Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
7,501
Bob LeFridge
BobLefridge@mastodon.nz
1,072 followers
7,502
Doorbraak.eu
doorbraak@todon.nl
1,071 followers
7,503
MPI für Radioastronomie
MPIfR_Bonn@social.mpdl.mpg.de
1,071 followers
7,504
ClubMacStories
club@macstories.net
1,071 followers
7,505
ShitpostBot 5000
bot@mast.shitpostbot.com
1,071 followers
7,506
retroist
retroist@mastodon.social
1,071 followers
7,507
bdsams
bdsams@threads.net
1,071 followers
7,508
Rochelle
rochelle@fenetre.dev
1,070 followers
7,509
The Viking
GunnarBlohm@neuromatch.social
1,070 followers
7,510
Bart Veldhuizen 🚀
BartV@mastodon.social
1,070 followers
7,511
Zic.it | Zeroincondott★
zic@mastodon.bida.im
1,070 followers
7,512
QuyetPawz
QPtheSnep@mastodon.social
1,070 followers
7,513
KrissyKat 🏳️‍⚧️
KrissyKat@hoosier.social
1,070 followers
7,514
School Photo Album — NSFW Bot
SchoolPhotoAlbumBot@mastodon.social
1,069 followers
7,515
るちーか
Lutica@mk.shrimpia.network
1,069 followers
7,516
djsumdog
djsumdog@hitchhiker.social
1,069 followers
7,517
minor1971
minor1971@mas.to
1,069 followers
7,518
Jim Salter
jimsalter@fosstodon.org
1,069 followers
7,519
Letterform Archive Images
Lfaimagebot@typo.social
1,069 followers
7,520
Don Trueten :antifa:
thomas@mastodon.trueten.de
1,069 followers
7,521
SocProf
socprof@masto.ai
1,068 followers
7,522
Michael Busch
michael_w_busch@mastodon.online
1,068 followers
7,523
milliways
milliways@milliways.social
1,068 followers
7,524
Kent Brewster
kentbrew@xoxo.zone
1,068 followers
7,525
Tiago Miranda
tmiranda@masto.pt
1,068 followers
7,526
7,527
Sandra :TheClub:
sandra@digitalpioneers.social
1,068 followers
7,528
Regard
Regard82@mastodon.social
1,068 followers
7,529
Dave MacDonald (admin)
dave@mastodon.solar
1,068 followers
7,530
SMR 🎧 Pro-European Radio 📻
16MillionRising@mas.to
1,068 followers
7,531
phooky
phooky@octodon.social
1,068 followers
7,532
Karla Paul
Buchkolumne@mastodon.social
1,067 followers
7,533
taste of taboo
taste@kinkytaboo.online
1,067 followers
7,534
Tony Corsentino :bongoCat:
corsent@mastodon.social
1,067 followers
7,536
Transport Evolved Official
show@mastodon.transportevolved.com
1,067 followers
7,537
Anarcho Doggo
AnarchoDoggo@kolektiva.social
1,067 followers
7,538
Joshua Strobl :verified:
me@joshuastrobl.social
1,067 followers
7,539
Beardy Star Stuff
dennyhenke@social.coop
1,067 followers
7,540
АйЦіБарада :bash:
itbeard@vkl.world
1,067 followers
7,541
Brian Broadus
cle_tiger@threads.net
1,067 followers
7,542
Umweltministerium BW
Umweltministerium@bawü.social
1,067 followers
7,543
Umweltministerium BW
Umweltministerium@bawü.social
1,067 followers
7,544
lennie
orsonsmelles@mastodon.social
1,066 followers
7,545
Boris Pohler 🤍
boris_pohler@bildung.social
1,066 followers
7,546
Ashley Porciuncula
AshleyMarineP@mastodon.social
1,066 followers
7,547
Julie grows
julie3dharris@mastodon.scot
1,066 followers
7,548
Osé
ose_rouge@don.linxx.net
1,066 followers
7,549
獨孤求敗
no1guangming@o3o.ca
1,066 followers
7,550
C_B
lensandpedals@ohai.social
1,065 followers