Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
701
Scott Bourne
bourne.scott@threads.net
9,509 followers
702
Geschichten aus der Geschichte
GeschichteFM@hemmer.land
9,493 followers
703
Charlie Savage NYT
charlie_savage@masto.ai
9,459 followers
704
PeerTube
peertube@framapiaf.org
9,451 followers
705
Jason Scott
textfiles@digipres.club
9,448 followers
706
dasharez0ne
dasharez0ne@mas.to
9,434 followers
707
George Lakoff
georgelakoff@sfba.social
9,391 followers
708
Jeff Moss
thedarktangent@defcon.social
9,363 followers
709
Obsidian
obsidian@mas.to
9,355 followers
710
Anke Domscheit-Berg
ankedb@social.linksfraktion.de
9,349 followers
711
Kit Yates
kityates@mas.to
9,332 followers
712
Mignon Fogarty
grammargirl@zirk.us
9,315 followers
713
Stéphane Bortzmeyer
bortzmeyer@mastodon.gougere.fr
9,291 followers
714
CatSalad🐈🥗 (D.Burch) :blobcatrainbow:
catsalad@infosec.exchange
9,284 followers
715
Freya Holmér
acegikmo@mastodon.social
9,282 followers
716
中文毛象宇宙观察
mastdonbot@social.datalabour.com
9,279 followers
717
Christina Warren
film_girl@threads.net
9,278 followers
718
flexghost.
flexghost@mastodon.social
9,263 followers
719
Dave Winer ☕️
davew@mastodon.social
9,234 followers
720
ADFC Bundesverband
ADFC@mastodon.social
9,201 followers
721
Laurie Voss
seldo@alpaca.gold
9,194 followers
722
Leah McElrath
leahmcelrath@mstdn.social
9,181 followers
723
Moose Allain
MooseAllain@mas.to
9,178 followers
724
Alice McFlurry
Alice@beige.party
9,174 followers
725
Randi Mayem Singer
rmayemsinger@mastodon.social
9,166 followers
726
Ambiente :wwf: :fff: :gpea:
ambiente@mastodon.uno
9,149 followers
727
Dgar
dgar@aus.social
9,127 followers
728
NetBlocks
netblocks@mastodon.social
9,118 followers
729
Kplx
kplx@mastodon.social
9,113 followers
730
じぇい
souji@fedibird.com
9,101 followers
731
John Voorhees :premier:
johnvoorhees@macstories.net
9,098 followers
732
Ryan Bates
ryanbates@threads.net
9,083 followers
733
IceCubesApp
IceCubesApp@mastodon.online
9,053 followers
734
Bufale.net :verified:
factcheck@mastodon.uno
9,051 followers
735
Terry Cavanagh 🎲
terry@mastodon.gamedev.place
9,034 followers
736
Steve Peers
StevePeers@mas.to
9,032 followers
737
1Password
1password@1password.social
9,025 followers
738
D. Elisabeth Glassco
Deglassco@mastodon.social
9,018 followers
739
Deirdre Assenza
deirdre.assenza@threads.net
9,016 followers
740
rands
rands@mastodon.social
8,995 followers
741
Kuma Attack
kuma.attack@threads.net
8,964 followers
742
Eva Wolfangel
evawolfangel@chaos.social
8,953 followers
743
Parker Higgins
xor@tech.intersects.art
8,947 followers
744
Jon Juarez
harriorrihar@mas.to
8,939 followers
745
Shoshana 🏳️‍⚧️
LilahTovMoon@tech.lgbt
8,935 followers
746
Vishal P. Singh 🏳️‍⚧️ They/He
VPS_Reports@kolektiva.social
8,934 followers
747
Dan Hon
danhon@dan.mastohon.com
8,901 followers
748
Jim
jimabb_@threads.net
8,896 followers
749
Dan Moren
dmoren@zeppelin.flights
8,876 followers
750
ploum
ploum@mamot.fr
8,863 followers