Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
701
Jeff Gerstmann
jeffgerstmann@threads.net
13,289 followers
702
Kaci
kaci.blue@threads.net
13,279 followers
703
Lemon
lemonschweppes1@threads.net
13,259 followers
704
Eileen Ball Walentin
eiball13@threads.net
13,244 followers
705
Eric Feigl-Ding
drericding@mas.to
13,243 followers
706
never obsolete
256@mastodon.social
13,232 followers
707
Gary Hershorn
garyhershorn@threads.net
13,212 followers
708
Paul Ford
ftrain@tilde.zone
13,195 followers
710
Joel Contartese
joelcontartese@threads.net
13,177 followers
711
Ruprecht Polenz
polenz_r@social.dev-wiki.de
13,172 followers
712
Tristan Nitotโœ“
nitot@framapiaf.org
13,172 followers
713
:gnu:GNU - Linux Italia:linux:
linux@mastodon.uno
13,162 followers
714
Wes Bos
wesbos@threads.net
13,150 followers
715
Rebekah Gleaves Sanderlin
sanderlinr@threads.net
13,149 followers
716
David Chen
davechensky@threads.net
13,125 followers
717
mastodon.xyz status
status@mastodon.xyz
13,111 followers
718
Letzte Generation
AufstandLastGen@climatejustice.social
13,104 followers
719
Graham Cluley
gcluley@mastodon.green
13,099 followers
720
Pixelfed Uno :cc: Italia
pixelfed@mastodon.uno
13,093 followers
721
Deirdre Assenza
deirdre.assenza@threads.net
13,077 followers
722
Codeberg.org
Codeberg@social.anoxinon.de
13,065 followers
723
OpenStreetMap
openstreetmap@en.osm.town
13,039 followers
724
pj vogt
pjvogt@threads.net
13,033 followers
725
Enno Park
ennopark@mastodon.social
13,016 followers
726
Adam Conover
adamconover@mastodon.social
12,978 followers
727
Ricky Mondello
rmondello@hachyderm.io
12,952 followers
728
fasterthanlime ๐ŸŒŒ
fasterthanlime@hachyderm.io
12,948 followers
729
Jennifer Inglis
stylecrusader@threads.net
12,939 followers
730
Eric Mrozek
ericmmrozek@threads.net
12,907 followers
731
John Carlos Baez
johncarlosbaez@mathstodon.xyz
12,887 followers
732
Kenney
kenney@mastodon.gamedev.place
12,856 followers
734
Tom Bender
tb_99999@threads.net
12,827 followers
735
Scientist Rebellion
ScientistRebellion@social.rebellion.global
12,827 followers
736
Electrek
electrek.co@threads.net
12,816 followers
737
Zack Whittaker
zackwhittaker@mastodon.social
12,813 followers
738
Renee DiResta
renee.diresta@threads.net
12,803 followers
739
Tara Nicole Carpenter
mylifeofpics@threads.net
12,792 followers
740
ใฎใˆใ‚‹
noellabo@fedibird.com
12,783 followers
741
The Chaser
chaser@mastodon.au
12,741 followers
742
Musica & Podcast nel fediverso
funkcastmusicwhale@mastodon.uno
12,728 followers
743
Lucas
lucassouzame@threads.net
12,724 followers
744
Lupus Foundation of America
lupusorg@threads.net
12,693 followers
745
Jon Worth
jon@gruene.social
12,674 followers
746
Eleven Films
eleven_films@threads.net
12,643 followers
747
Sebastiaan de With
sdw@threads.net
12,632 followers
749
Right Wing Watch
rightwingwatchdotorg@threads.net
12,624 followers
750
Dan Goodin
dangoodin@infosec.exchange
12,568 followers