Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
651
Madeline Stephanie Thorson
maddy@mastodon.gamedev.place
10,152 followers
652
Python Software Foundation
ThePSF@fosstodon.org
10,118 followers
653
Kevin Rothrock
kevinrothrock@infosec.exchange
10,099 followers
654
Another Angry Woman
stavvers@masto.ai
10,096 followers
655
Phil Plait
badastro@mastodon.social
10,094 followers
656
Saskia Esken
eskensaskia@mastodon.social
10,055 followers
657
C.IM Administrator :verify:👑
admin@c.im
10,053 followers
658
Megan
alignwithmegan@threads.net
10,051 followers
659
Erik Uden 🦣🍑:coffefied:
ErikUden@mastodon.de
10,041 followers
660
Corey Quinn
Quinnypig@awscommunity.social
10,028 followers
661
Microsoft Stories and News
msftnews@threads.net
10,028 followers
662
Contre Attaque
contreattaque@mastodon.social
10,015 followers
663
Ali Velshi
velshi@mastodon.world
10,014 followers
664
Mimikama Ⓜ
mimikama@mastodon.social
10,002 followers
665
Tanja Bueltmann
tanjabueltmann@mastodon.social
10,000 followers
666
ceres 🌙
ceresria@threads.net
9,978 followers
667
The Iconfactory
Iconfactory@iconfactory.world
9,959 followers
668
Scott Stedman
scottmstedman@journa.host
9,952 followers
669
Flipboard Picks in Tech
TechDesk@flipboard.social
9,944 followers
670
Patrick Breyer
echo_pbreyer@digitalcourage.social
9,902 followers
671
abadidea
0xabad1dea@infosec.exchange
9,878 followers
672
Chris Messina
chrismessina@mastodon.xyz
9,866 followers
673
Andrew Couts
couts@mastodon.social
9,848 followers
674
Tokyo Camera Club
tokyocameraclub@mstdn.tokyocameraclub.com
9,840 followers
675
Flipboard Picks in Science
ScienceDesk@flipboard.social
9,832 followers
676
Amy
lolennui@mstdn.social
9,801 followers
677
DeanObeidallah
DeanObeidallah@masto.ai
9,790 followers
678
Frankie ✅
Some_Emo_Chick@mastodon.social
9,772 followers
679
Zoe Stoller, MSS, LSW 🌈 LGBTQ+ 💗 Mental Health
zoestoller@threads.net
9,763 followers
680
Anatol Stefanowitsch
astefanowitsch@mastodon.social
9,740 followers
681
Chris Klomp
chrisklomp71@mastodon.social
9,728 followers
682
Meghan Chayka
meghanchayka@threads.net
9,728 followers
683
Dimitry Mak
dimitrymakphoto@threads.net
9,707 followers
684
Eric A. Meyer
Meyerweb@mastodon.social
9,678 followers
685
Zack Labe
ZLabe@fediscience.org
9,658 followers
686
Janelle Shane
janellecshane@wandering.shop
9,656 followers
687
Eric Smit
EricChrSmit@ftm.nl
9,646 followers
688
presto
itmepresto@threads.net
9,644 followers
689
Ryan Schwartz
ryanschwartztv@threads.net
9,634 followers
690
Nolan
nolan@toot.cafe
9,623 followers
691
elementary
elementary@mastodon.social
9,621 followers
692
Nagisa Ichikawa
nagiko@threads.net
9,613 followers
693
Swapna Krishna
skrishna@wandering.shop
9,583 followers
694
blaine
blaine@mastodon.social
9,578 followers
695
AmiW Streetart ❄️
AmiW@mastodon.online
9,573 followers
696
Aus.Social Admin
aussocialadmin@aus.social
9,552 followers
697
Tom L. Wellborn
tomwellborn3@threads.net
9,543 followers
698
Cooper :tor: :sadkev:
cooper@fosstodon.org
9,540 followers
699
Raul Krauthausen
RaulKrauthausen@mastodon.cloud
9,529 followers
700
Chris Geidner
chrisgeidner@journa.host
9,520 followers