Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
651
Home Assistant
homeassistant@fosstodon.org
13,908 followers
652
Roxi Horror ๐Ÿ’€๐ŸŒธ
roxiqt@mastodon.social
13,903 followers
653
Skytech Gaming || Prebuilt and Custom Gaming PCs
skytechgaming@threads.net
13,897 followers
654
Merlin Mann
hotdogsladies@mastodon.social
13,897 followers
655
Daring Fireball
daringfireball@mastodon.social
13,895 followers
656
Arrรชt sur images
arretsurimages@mamot.fr
13,875 followers
657
Basta!
bastamedia@mastodon.social
13,871 followers
658
Paul
paul.pillio@threads.net
13,870 followers
659
Starts With Us
startswithus@threads.net
13,864 followers
660
The New Republic
newrepublic@threads.net
13,861 followers
661
Matthew Garrett
mjg59@nondeterministic.computer
13,859 followers
662
Joshua Topolsky
joshuatopolsky@threads.net
13,829 followers
663
Sarah Taber
sarahtaber@mastodon.online
13,825 followers
664
Laurence De Cock
laurencedecock1@mamot.fr
13,825 followers
666
afroaira@threads.net
afroaira@threads.net
13,805 followers
667
Kai Kupferschmidt
kakape@mas.to
13,795 followers
668
DEF CON
defcon@defcon.social
13,791 followers
670
noblogo blog by Writefreely
writefreely@mastodon.uno
13,739 followers
671
Richard Littler
Richard_Littler@mastodon.social
13,723 followers
672
kottke.org
kottke@mastodon.social
13,713 followers
673
Emily Nussbaum
Emilynussbaum@mstdn.social
13,679 followers
674
nature
naturewala0021@threads.net
13,670 followers
675
Conrad Hackett :verified:
conradhackett@sciences.social
13,660 followers
676
NDR
NDR@ard.social
13,659 followers
677
Trankten :vf: :tkz: :lat:
trankten@tkz.one
13,657 followers
678
GovTrack.us
GovTrack@mastodon.social
13,641 followers
679
Adriano Ponte
adrianoponteabreu@threads.net
13,640 followers
680
Ryan Simkins
mediumboi@threads.net
13,632 followers
681
Fedilab Apps
apps@toot.fedilab.app
13,617 followers
682
BBC Radio 4
BBCRadio4@social.bbc
13,616 followers
683
Terence Tao
tao@mathstodon.xyz
13,608 followers
684
Karen Swallow Prior
karenswallowprior@threads.net
13,585 followers
685
Paris Marx
parismarx@mastodon.online
13,571 followers
686
C.Suthorn :prn:
Life_is@no-pony.farm
13,533 followers
687
Chris Trottier
atomicpoet@atomicpoet.org
13,489 followers
688
Cyndi Zaweski | Content Marketing
ascent_storycraft@threads.net
13,472 followers
689
Orcas Sinking Yachts
orcas.sinking.yachts@threads.net
13,461 followers
690
NOELREPORTS ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡บ ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ
noelreports@mstdn.social
13,451 followers
691
Inkscape
inkscape@mastodon.art
13,442 followers
692
The Gibson
thegibson@hackers.town
13,440 followers
693
Reporterre
Reporterre@mastodon.social
13,425 followers
694
The Intercept
theintercept@journa.host
13,422 followers
695
A.R. Moxon, Verified Duck ๐Ÿฆ†
JuliusGoat@mastodon.social
13,416 followers
696
ChrisO_wiki
ChrisO_wiki@mastodon.social
13,387 followers
697
Darius Kazemi
darius@friend.camp
13,368 followers
698
Glenn Fleishman
glennf@twit.social
13,361 followers
699
omg! ubuntu
omgubuntu@floss.social
13,305 followers
700
Jeff Gerstmann
jeffgerstmann@threads.net
13,289 followers