Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
751
Lauren Weinstein
lauren@mastodon.laurenweinstein.org
8,848 followers
752
Mauro Entrialgo
tyrexito@mas.to
8,840 followers
753
Andy Greenberg
agreenberg@infosec.exchange
8,840 followers
754
🌹Roos Vonk ✅
RoosVonk@mastodon.social
8,828 followers
755
Mike McHargue
mike@robot.rodeo
8,823 followers
756
GrapheneOS
GrapheneOS@grapheneos.social
8,815 followers
757
Denis Colombi
uneheuredepeine@piaille.fr
8,809 followers
758
Smudge The Insult Cat 🐀
SmudgeTheInsultCat@mas.to
8,773 followers
759
Jack Rhysider ⏯
jackrhysider@infosec.exchange
8,763 followers
760
how to do anything
wikihow@mastodon.social
8,752 followers
761
Foxes in Love
foxes_in_love@botsin.space
8,746 followers
762
Manuel 'HonkHase' Atug
HonkHase@chaos.social
8,738 followers
763
Anke Domscheit-Berg
ankedb@linke.social
8,717 followers
764
Justin Ling🆒️
justinling@mastodon.online
8,690 followers
765
EricaJoy :verifinking:
ericajoy@mastodon.cloud
8,687 followers
766
Steve Silberman
stevesilberman@newsie.social
8,686 followers
767
Bread and Circuses
breadandcircuses@climatejustice.social
8,642 followers
768
你姨拒绝你不询问转出毛象-日常版
ziwendong@douchi.space
8,620 followers
769
Kieran Healy
kjhealy@mastodon.social
8,608 followers
770
ChristopherJM
ChristopherJM@mastodon.online
8,582 followers
771
Milan
milan@social.tchncs.de
8,575 followers
772
Max Roser
maxroser@mas.to
8,548 followers
773
Ed Hawkins
ed_hawkins@fediscience.org
8,548 followers
774
Toot!.app ↙︎↙︎↙︎
tootapp@mastodon.social
8,540 followers
775
JosephMenn
JosephMenn@infosec.exchange
8,525 followers
776
Eniko Fox
eniko@peoplemaking.games
8,520 followers
777
Jen Sorensen
jensorensen@mastodon.social
8,517 followers
778
Chris Pirillo
chrispirillo@threads.net
8,513 followers
779
Dr. Jack Brown :verified:
DrJackBrown@mstdn.social
8,492 followers
780
Wirtschaft & Klimaschutz
BMWK@social.bund.de
8,487 followers
781
Dr. Michael Blume
BlumeEvolution@sueden.social
8,485 followers
782
Cécile Duflot :verified:
cecileduflot@piaille.fr
8,484 followers
783
Aure Free Press
Free_Press@mstdn.social
8,463 followers
784
Jennifer Cohn
jennycohn@toad.social
8,439 followers
785
Open Rights Group
openrightsgroup@social.openrightsgroup.org
8,410 followers
786
Emergency doc
Emergencydoc@mastodon.social
8,397 followers
787
Luis Angeles
theangelesempire@threads.net
8,393 followers
788
The New Oil
thenewoil@mastodon.thenewoil.org
8,391 followers
789
Evan Prodromou
evan@cosocial.ca
8,389 followers
791
Ruth Mottram
Ruth_Mottram@fediscience.org
8,368 followers
792
Viola Priesemann
ViolaPriesemann@mastodon.social
8,363 followers
793
Dan Cederholm
simplebits@threads.net
8,355 followers
794
Krita
krita@mastodon.art
8,348 followers
795
BBC Radio 5 Live
BBC5Live@social.bbc
8,320 followers
796
The New York Times :press:
nytimes@press.coop
8,315 followers
797
LDH
LDH_Fr@piaille.fr
8,304 followers
798
Linux Magazine
linuxmagazine@fosstodon.org
8,284 followers
799
Andrew Kaczynski
KFile@mastodon.social
8,273 followers
800
Kofie Yeboah
kofieyeboah@threads.net
8,233 followers