Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
751
The Marshall Project
marshallproj@threads.net
12,562 followers
752
The Conversation
theconversationdotcom@threads.net
12,543 followers
753
Michael E. Mann :verified:
MichaelEMann@fediscience.org
12,542 followers
754
Gui Rambo
_inside@mastodon.social
12,518 followers
755
🌻janet
itsmejanet@threads.net
12,504 followers
756
Amanda Litman
amandalitm@threads.net
12,496 followers
757
Amon Tobin
amontobin@threads.net
12,495 followers
758
Masto.host
mastohost@mastodon.social
12,475 followers
759
Christian Stöcker
chrisstoecker@mastodon.social
12,473 followers
760
Claudia Kemfert
ckemfert@mastodon.social
12,447 followers
761
Jhermie Salazar
whermie@threads.net
12,431 followers
762
Dan Luu
danluu@mastodon.social
12,355 followers
763
Devine Lu Linvega
neauoire@merveilles.town
12,347 followers
764
De dagelijkse Fokke & Sukke
foksuk@mastodon.nl
12,338 followers
765
The War on Cars
TheWarOnCars@mastodon.social
12,332 followers
766
Accidental CISO
accidentalciso@infosec.exchange
12,309 followers
767
Heidi Li Feldman
heidilifeldman@mastodon.social
12,284 followers
768
Mark Gurman
markgurman@mastodon.social
12,274 followers
769
Erin Kissane
kissane@mas.to
12,274 followers
770
Debian
debian@framapiaf.org
12,261 followers
771
dansup
dansup@pixelfed.social
12,251 followers
772
Z💜
eleislit@threads.net
12,245 followers
773
Ben Smith
semaforben@threads.net
12,182 followers
774
wxw.moe 更新姬
wxw_moe_status@wxw.moe
12,174 followers
775
Christine Lemmer-Webber
cwebber@octodon.social
12,107 followers
776
Dr. Casey Fiesler
cfiesler@hci.social
12,100 followers
777
Metal Jesus
metaljesusrocks@threads.net
12,097 followers
778
Gregg Gonsalves
gregggonsalves@med-mastodon.com
12,090 followers
779
Jason Scott
textfiles@mastodon.archive.org
12,056 followers
780
luokai
luokai@threads.net
12,043 followers
781
Viktoriaa Sapphire Johnson
viktoriaakills@threads.net
12,023 followers
782
Deviant Ollam
deviantollam@defcon.social
12,018 followers
783
Blender 🔶
Blender@mastodon.social
12,010 followers
784
Filippo Valsorda :go:
filippo@abyssdomain.expert
11,998 followers
785
Aaron Rupar
atrupar@journa.host
11,994 followers
786
Techmeme
Techmeme@techhub.social
11,985 followers
787
Scientists for Future 🇩🇪
S4F@climatejustice.global
11,981 followers
788
Felix Reda
senficon@ohai.social
11,976 followers
789
Tim Pritlove
timpritlove@mastodon.social
11,964 followers
790
David Dufresne
davduf@mamot.fr
11,963 followers
791
Megan
alignwithmegan@threads.net
11,960 followers
792
Aras Pranckevičius
aras@mastodon.gamedev.place
11,959 followers
793
jon bilous | americana photography
jonbilous@threads.net
11,957 followers
794
Kofie Yeboah
kofieyeboah@threads.net
11,950 followers
795
Luke Hurd
lukehurd@threads.net
11,946 followers
796
Pete Walkden
petewalkden@mastodon.scot
11,935 followers
797
Climate News Now
climatenewsnow@threads.net
11,930 followers
798
James Felton
Jimmfelton@mastodon.social
11,929 followers
799
admin - mastodon.bida.im
admin@mastodon.bida.im
11,925 followers
800
Jeff Geerling
geerlingguy@mastodon.social
11,913 followers