Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
7,001
Don di Dislessia
don@microblog.social
1,144 followers
7,002
DrD
drd@mstdn.social
1,144 followers
7,003
UCU
ucu@mastodonapp.uk
1,144 followers
7,004
lfdi_pressestelle
lfdi_pressestelle@bawü.social
1,144 followers
7,005
酸性雨
acid_rain@amefur.asia
1,144 followers
7,006
Paul Ramsey
pwramsey@mastodon.social
1,143 followers
7,007
Laurent Gatto
lgatto@fosstodon.org
1,143 followers
7,008
Chase :unverified: :verified: :loading:
charlesdardaman@infosec.exchange
1,143 followers
7,009
Pierrette
Pierrette@mastodon.uno
1,143 followers
7,010
Jordan Sissel
whack@hachyderm.io
1,143 followers
7,011
noco|Flower Photographer
noco3n_com@mstdn.jp
1,142 followers
7,012
Michael Carty
MJCarty@mastodon.social
1,141 followers
7,013
Charlotte Pennington 🌻
drcpennington@mastodon.social
1,141 followers
7,014
Conspiracy of Cartographers
ConspiracyOfCartographers@mastodon.social
1,141 followers
7,015
Friendica News
news@forum.friendi.ca
1,141 followers
7,016
Fabian 🌲naturephotography📷
pixel.fabian@pixelfed.social
1,141 followers
7,017
Kim Herbst 🍂
kiwifruitbird@mastodon.art
1,141 followers
7,018
Sam Lavigne
samlavigne@mastodon.social
1,141 followers
7,019
Sean Boots
sboots@mastodon.sboots.ca
1,141 followers
7,020
Nowa the cat😼
nowathecat@mastodon.cloud
1,141 followers
7,021
Adam Gurri
adamgurri@mastodon.social
1,141 followers
7,022
James Dempsey
jamesdempsey@mastodon.social
1,141 followers
7,023
Piratenpartei Deutschland
piratenpartei@piratenpartei.social
1,141 followers
7,024
Tim Ward ⭐🇪🇺🔶 #FBPE
TimWardCam@c.im
1,141 followers
7,025
Tomasz Susuł
TomaszSusul@mastodon.social
1,140 followers
7,026
Brandon O'Brien
therisingtithes@wandering.shop
1,140 followers
7,027
billions of packets
justinesherry@masto.pt
1,140 followers
7,028
Zach Kahn
zkahn94@threads.net
1,140 followers
7,029
liam o 🦆
liamo@mastodon.social
1,139 followers
7,030
GanWeaving
WeavingWithAI@sigmoid.social
1,139 followers
7,031
Phil Meyer
philmeyer@newsie.social
1,139 followers
7,032
Middle 1% 🏳️‍🌈
Fucktrump_ass@mastodon.social
1,139 followers
7,033
Maou 😻
maou@mastodon.world
1,138 followers
7,034
Glitch 💻😺
glitch@meow.social
1,138 followers
7,035
aaron schaffer
aaronjschaffer@mastodon.social
1,138 followers
7,036
julesh
julesh@mathstodon.xyz
1,138 followers
7,037
Evan Boehs
eb@social.coop
1,138 followers
7,038
Kor
klord@toot.wales
1,138 followers
7,039
Just a chilly lil kobl
Draekos@yiff.life
1,137 followers
7,040
Pierre H.
madcoder@infosec.exchange
1,137 followers
7,041
Flippin' eck, Tucker!
losttourist@social.chatty.monster
1,137 followers
7,042
Pouet Admin
chapriladmin@pouet.chapril.org
1,136 followers
7,043
Noteworthy
noteworthy_ie@mastodon.ie
1,136 followers
7,044
WeAreFairphone
WeAreFairphone@social.fairphone.community
1,136 followers
7,045
FriendlyMike :friendlyRobot:
friendlymike@androiddev.social
1,136 followers
7,046
Jeanne à vélo
jeanneavelo@framapiaf.org
1,136 followers
7,047
muıııo
muiiio@mst.muiiio.com
1,136 followers
7,048
HarriettMB.
harriettmb@mastodon.ie
1,135 followers
7,049
Carsen Stringer (she/her)
computingnature@neuromatch.social
1,135 followers
7,050
Hiromi Goto
HiromiGoto@mastodon.social
1,135 followers