Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
6,951
History of Art
historyofart@mastodon.art
1,153 followers
6,952
Dave Snider
davesnider@social.davesnider.com
1,153 followers
6,953
earthquake
earthquake@social.yl.ms
1,153 followers
6,954
David Bisset
davidbisset@phpc.social
1,153 followers
6,955
David Pine :dotnet: :verified:
davidpine@dotnet.social
1,152 followers
6,956
Framasoft Status
FramasoftStatus@framapiaf.org
1,152 followers
6,957
Jer Warren
nyquildotorg@fedia.social
1,152 followers
6,958
Gostosurasnuas IO
Gostosurasnuas@mstdn.io
1,152 followers
6,959
Kit Arvizu
thekitmalone@hoosier.social
1,152 followers
6,960
カーギィ:kagi55x:
kagi55x@misskey.04.si
1,152 followers
6,961
jonathan
jonathan@selea.se
1,152 followers
6,962
Anartist.org
anartist@social.anartist.org
1,151 followers
6,963
Dr Matthew Hardy
drmatthewhardy@mstdn.social
1,151 followers
6,964
Kirill Osenkov
KirillOsenkov@mastodon.social
1,151 followers
6,965
Peter Coles
telescoper@mastodon.social
1,151 followers
6,966
Cheryl Morgan
CherylMorgan@mastodon.social
1,151 followers
6,967
Helles Sachsen
helles_sachsen@mastodon.social
1,150 followers
6,968
Paola Mata Herbert
paolamata@mastodon.social
1,150 followers
6,969
Pedro J. Hdez
ecosdelfuturo@mstdn.social
1,150 followers
6,970
Un Monde Riant
UnMondeRiant@piaille.fr
1,150 followers
6,971
Dominik 🚄🌹🌻
Gleisplan@mastodon.social
1,150 followers
6,972
Don Cooley
dbc3@mastodon.world
1,150 followers
6,973
Leshem Choshen
LChoshen@sigmoid.social
1,149 followers
6,974
Bomengidsnl
bomengidsnl@mastodon.green
1,149 followers
6,975
Qi2Navet ☝🏻
Qi2Navet@mastodon.top
1,149 followers
6,976
Sergiy Galonkin
galyonkin@threads.net
1,149 followers
6,977
Roy Scholten
royscholten@mastodon.art
1,148 followers
6,978
Dr Mathieu Goux
Gouximan@mastodon.social
1,148 followers
6,979
hauntedhorns
heatherhorns@plush.city
1,148 followers
6,980
Miguel Guhlin
mguhlin@zirk.us
1,148 followers
6,981
Frederik Elwert (auf Fedihum)
felwert@fedihum.org
1,148 followers
6,982
MediaWiki
mediawiki@wikis.world
1,148 followers
6,983
Rick Dearman
rdearman@toot.io
1,147 followers
6,984
Ginny Loveday, Holiday Fox 🎄🦊
ginnyloveday@dice.camp
1,147 followers
6,985
Rob Talks About Beer🍺
robfrominternet@mastodon.beer
1,147 followers
6,986
Nelson Chu Pavlosky
skyfaller@jawns.club
1,147 followers
6,987
Ben Thompson
jbenjamint@mastodon.scot
1,147 followers
6,988
Tim Kellogg
kellogh@hachyderm.io
1,147 followers
6,989
Andy Pavlo
andy_pavlo@discuss.systems
1,146 followers
6,990
David Pope
davpope@theblower.au
1,146 followers
6,991
BirdiBirdson
birdibirdson@mastodon.gamedev.place
1,146 followers
6,992
Laurie S
loveallexcludenone@toad.social
1,146 followers
6,993
molegato
molegato@mastodon.gamedev.place
1,146 followers
6,994
Jude Marr PhD (he, they)
judemarr@mastodon.social
1,145 followers
6,995
Barbara Krasnoff
barbk@mastodon.social
1,145 followers
6,996
MISP
misp@misp-community.org
1,145 followers
6,997
JustGemma 💗$9 OF!💗
JustGemma@mastodon.social
1,145 followers
6,998
Vincent-Xavier ⏚
vincentxavier@pouet.chapril.org
1,145 followers
6,999
Ash the Stampede
wundergeek@dice.camp
1,145 followers
7,000
Amazing Facts!
Amazing_Facts@mastodon.social
1,144 followers