Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
7,051
7,052
CSS by T. Afif :verified:
css@front-end.social
1,135 followers
7,053
Jason Perseus
JasonPerseus@mas.to
1,135 followers
7,054
Tom Elliott
telliott@scholar.social
1,134 followers
7,055
Kat
Catt@universeodon.com
1,134 followers
7,056
KaSaPo
KaSaPo@photog.social
1,134 followers
7,057
游戏机器人
game@acg.mn
1,134 followers
7,058
EGU
EuroGeosciences@mastodon.social
1,134 followers
7,059
Thomas Hogeling
thomashogeling@c.im
1,134 followers
7,060
Aljoscha Rittner (beandev)
beandev@social.tchncs.de
1,134 followers
7,061
Desantis Jet / FL Gov't Jet
DeSantisJet@mastodon.social
1,134 followers
7,062
DonDahlmann
DonDahlmann@mastodon.social
1,134 followers
7,063
7,064
Quixoticgeek
quixoticgeek@v.st
1,133 followers
7,065
Professor Kerstin Sailer
kerstinsailer@sciences.social
1,133 followers
7,066
Vincent Cloutier
vincent@r.town
1,133 followers
7,067
Sam, The Geeky Citizen
geekycitizen@threads.net
1,133 followers
7,068
Margaret
margarance@c.im
1,132 followers
7,069
Daniel Spiewak
djspiewak@fosstodon.org
1,132 followers
7,070
Scott marsroverdriver Maxwell
marsroverdriver@deepspace.social
1,132 followers
7,071
Biglesp
biglesp@mastodon.social
1,132 followers
7,072
Frank & Joe
TheHardyBoyCats@tooters.org
1,132 followers
7,073
Garry Keenor
25kV@mas.to
1,132 followers
7,074
Nigel Purchase
Nigel_Purchase@mstdn.social
1,132 followers
7,075
Toby
tobestewart@mastodonapp.uk
1,132 followers
7,076
elliottrandall
elliottrandall@universeodon.com
1,131 followers
7,077
$\mathscr{N}_{yoho}$
Nyoho@mathtod.online
1,131 followers
7,078
Charlie
Charlie@pixelfed.social
1,131 followers
7,079
Jure Repinc :linux: :kde:
JRepin@mstdn.io
1,131 followers
7,080
jobRxiv
jobRxiv@mas.to
1,130 followers
7,082
Somnius :server_tiger:
somnius@merveilles.town
1,130 followers
7,083
Erin Catto
erin_catto@mastodon.gamedev.place
1,130 followers
7,084
Poliverso - notizie dal fediverso
notizie@poliverso.org
1,130 followers
7,085
annskaja
annskaja@mastodon.social
1,130 followers
7,086
我鳗鱼 :unagi_sway: 也是一只自由泳的小鸟
unagi@rhabarberbarbara.bar
1,130 followers
7,087
Jessica Scott
Jessicascott09@infosec.exchange
1,129 followers
7,088
Digital_Archivist
Digital_Archivist@aus.social
1,129 followers
7,089
Birgit Lachner :verified:
birgitlachner@bildung.social
1,129 followers
7,090
Lee Z
zim2918@mastodon.social
1,129 followers
7,091
Morten Rand-Hendriksen
mor10@front-end.social
1,129 followers
7,092
HongPong
HongPong@mastodon.social
1,129 followers
7,093
Alexey Merz
merz@sciencemastodon.com
1,129 followers
7,094
Marcel Waldvogel
marcel@waldvogel.family
1,129 followers
7,095
hasherezade
hasherezade@mastodon.social
1,129 followers
7,096
dimsumthinking
dimsumthinking@mastodon.social
1,129 followers
7,097
Ned Raggett
nedraggett@spaceballs.masto.host
1,129 followers
7,098
Systemli :systemli:
systemli@systemli.social
1,128 followers
7,099
Dokuzentrum NS-Zwangsarbeit
nszwangsarbeit@berlin.social
1,128 followers
7,100
see shy jo
joeyh@hachyderm.io
1,128 followers