Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
6,901
6,903
Triptych 🌱
triptych@social.lol
1,361 followers
6,904
Stephen A. Rhodes
stephenarhodes@threads.net
1,360 followers
6,905
Carola Frediani
carolafrediani@infosec.exchange
1,360 followers
6,906
Gogs
Gogs@mas.to
1,360 followers
6,908
digbick 🍌
digbick@super-gay.co
1,360 followers
6,909
Casper Darling
shadowfacts@social.shadowfacts.net
1,359 followers
6,910
lifewithtrees
lifewithtrees@mstdn.social
1,359 followers
6,911
Katie Steckles
stecks@mathstodon.xyz
1,359 followers
6,912
South Florida PBS
wpbt2@threads.net
1,359 followers
6,913
Khaos Tian
khaost@tz.is
1,359 followers
6,914
Mark Igra
markigra@sciences.social
1,359 followers
6,915
JD Random 📖Heretic & Misfit
RandomWriter@mastodon.ie
1,358 followers
6,916
Jane Tomlinson - Artist 🌻⭐️
JaneTomlinson@mastodonapp.uk
1,358 followers
6,918
Jeremy Allen
jeremy_data@fosstodon.org
1,358 followers
6,919
Brendan Keogh
brkeogh@aus.social
1,358 followers
6,920
Abbi Crutchfield
curlycomedy@mas.to
1,358 followers
6,921
mnishi41
mnishi41@threads.net
1,358 followers
6,922
onecaliberal
Tbsa@newsie.social
1,358 followers
6,923
Terry Grundy, FRSA
terrygrundy@mas.to
1,358 followers
6,924
Maël
maeool@boitam.eu
1,358 followers
6,925
Kyle Shevlin
kyleshevlin@mastodon.social
1,357 followers
6,926
Detective Fin
icetsvu@botsin.space
1,357 followers
6,927
Spring Breakdown :jo:
Jo@social.diskseven.com
1,357 followers
6,928
Nalini Joshi
monsoon0@mathstodon.xyz
1,357 followers
6,929
Royz
royz@mastodon.social
1,357 followers
6,930
Lynnie Lang Art
LynnieLangArt@mastodon.art
1,357 followers
6,931
Hadas Weiss
HadasWeiss@mastodon.social
1,357 followers
6,932
Alexander Karn
xankarn@mastodon.online
1,357 followers
6,933
Barbara J. King
bjkingape@mastodon.online
1,356 followers
6,934
Sailfish OS News Network
sailfishosnews@mastodon.social
1,356 followers
6,936
Gunnar Hamann
ostprog@mastodon.social
1,356 followers
6,937
Todd K. Bolus
tkbolus@threads.net
1,356 followers
6,938
Jorge Castillo :verified:
jorge@androiddev.social
1,355 followers
6,939
Jocelynephiliac :reclaimer:
twipped@twipped.social
1,355 followers
6,940
tateisu​ :force:​:r_9a:
tateisu@mastodon.juggler.jp
1,355 followers
6,941
TransActual
transactualuk@mastodon.social
1,355 followers
6,942
Rick Altherr
mxshift@treehouse.systems
1,355 followers
6,943
Thomas Smolders
Ljosmyndun@computerclub.social
1,354 followers
6,944
trent warrick
treedon@threads.net
1,354 followers
6,945
Holarse - Spielen unter Linux
holarse@mastodon.social
1,354 followers
6,946
Kiro
Kiro@bark.lgbt
1,354 followers
6,947
Edward Betts
edward@hachyderm.io
1,353 followers
6,948
bodhidave
bodhidave@mstdn.social
1,353 followers
6,949
Joscelyn Transpiring
JoscelynTransient@chaosfem.tw
1,353 followers
6,950
Wendy Palmer
wendypalmer@mastodon.au
1,353 followers