Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
6,901
A.W. (Abby) Ohlheiser
Abbyohlheiser@mastodon.social
1,160 followers
6,902
amyfallon
amyfallon@aus.social
1,159 followers
6,903
Just_Dave
Just_Dave@ieji.de
1,159 followers
6,904
DevteamLife
DevteamLife@mastodon.gamedev.place
1,159 followers
6,905
Wahlen_DE / Wahlen_AT
Wahlen_DE@mastodon.social
1,159 followers
6,906
arthurgessler
arthurgessler@mastodon.social
1,159 followers
6,907
Ky Schevers
reclaimingtrans@kolektiva.social
1,159 followers
6,908
Flatbush Gardener 🌈
xris@ecoevo.social
1,159 followers
6,909
serenebabe
serenebabe@mastodon.social
1,159 followers
6,910
Chris Wu :toucan:
MuseumShuffle@mastodon.social
1,158 followers
6,911
光奏
HikariKanade@sushi.ski
1,158 followers
6,912
John Livingston
John_Livingston@mamot.fr
1,158 followers
6,913
Thomas ✅
thomas@muenster.im
1,158 followers
6,914
Francesco
cesco_78@mastodon.social
1,158 followers
6,915
RAPIDPUNCHES
RAPIDPUNCHES@mastodon.art
1,158 followers
6,916
Anders Eknert
anderseknert@hachyderm.io
1,158 followers
6,917
Dave Winer's linkblog in Masto
dave@social.masto.land
1,158 followers
6,918
Cozy Cloud
CozyCloud@framapiaf.org
1,157 followers
6,919
Ehrenreich Meuchel
harkank@chaos.social
1,157 followers
6,920
Rijkswaterstaat
rijkswaterstaat@social.overheid.nl
1,157 followers
6,921
Ian Bicking
ianbicking@hachyderm.io
1,157 followers
6,922
endeavorance
endeavorance@astral.camp
1,157 followers
6,923
Ryuno-Ki
RyunoKi@layer8.space
1,156 followers
6,924
Tim Riley
timriley@ruby.social
1,156 followers
6,925
Kim TallBear
KimTallBear@mastodon.social
1,156 followers
6,926
Rob
unRob@mastodon.social
1,156 followers
6,927
沙雕动物在哪里
sb@hello.2heng.xin
1,156 followers
6,928
Grissallia
grissallia@aus.social
1,156 followers
6,929
Jona lendering
JonaLendering@mastodon.social
1,156 followers
6,930
Cheshire
magdelenehall@mastodon.social
1,156 followers
6,931
Brian McFadden
mcfadden@mastodon.social
1,155 followers
6,932
Jenna Price
JennaPrice@mastodon.social
1,155 followers
6,933
Arianna
arianna99@mastodon.world
1,155 followers
6,934
John Goerzen
jgoerzen@floss.social
1,155 followers
6,935
pikuma.com
pikuma@mastodon.gamedev.place
1,155 followers
6,937
智障禅师
wotan@alive.bar
1,155 followers
6,938
Ariel Richtman
arichtman@eigenmagic.net
1,155 followers
6,939
假艺术节的道听途说
fakefestival@alive.bar
1,154 followers
6,940
Dru Stevenson
drustevenson@mastodon.social
1,154 followers
6,941
Herbert Hertramph
_DigitalWriter_@bildung.social
1,154 followers
6,942
zeldman
zeldman@front-end.social
1,154 followers
6,943
POLITICO :press:
politico@press.coop
1,154 followers
6,944
Joe Zhou
joezhou@threads.net
1,154 followers
6,945
Teacher Rogue One :verified:
teacherrogueone@bildung.social
1,153 followers
6,946
Nzas :verified:
nzas95@mstdn.social
1,153 followers
6,947
Giorgio Gilestro
giorgiogilestro@drosophila.social
1,153 followers
6,948
digforfire
digforfire@digforfire.org
1,153 followers
6,949
Frederik Elwert
felwert@mstdn.social
1,153 followers
6,950
mandy brown
aworkinglibrary@mstdn.social
1,153 followers