Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
601
🌻janet
itsmejanet@threads.net
10,924 followers
602
Ruud
ruud@mastodon.world
10,898 followers
603
Sascha Pallenberg 🇹🇼 ♻️ ⚡
pallenberg@mastodon.social
10,878 followers
604
EL PAÍS ☑️
el_pais@mastodon.social
10,821 followers
605
tante
tante@tldr.nettime.org
10,820 followers
606
KLIMA° vor acht e.V.
klimavoracht@mastodon.social
10,791 followers
607
sachee
sachee@macaw.social
10,772 followers
608
Evan Greer 🏳️‍⚧️
evangreer@mastodon.online
10,767 followers
609
Richard Murphy
RichardJMurphy@mas.to
10,764 followers
610
Baratunde
baratunde@mastodon.social
10,751 followers
611
Tristan Snell
tristansnell@mstdn.social
10,729 followers
612
Jay Kuo
jaykuo@universeodon.com
10,715 followers
613
Jeff Geerling
geerlingguy@threads.net
10,690 followers
614
De Volkskrant
volkskrant@mastodon.nl
10,665 followers
615
Lupus Foundation of America
lupusorg@threads.net
10,652 followers
616
Luke Hurd
lukehurd@threads.net
10,619 followers
617
Naomi Wu
SexyCyborg@mastodon.social
10,618 followers
618
Kim Zetter
kimzetter@infosec.exchange
10,599 followers
619
Bryan Cantrill
bcantrill@mastodon.social
10,588 followers
620
Sir Bedtimedrillsgt 😈
bedtimedrillsgt@kinky.business
10,566 followers
621
Jeff Geerling
geerlingguy@mastodon.social
10,561 followers
622
Ralph Caspers
hyperjinx@mastodon.social
10,560 followers
623
Helen Branswell
HelenBranswell@scicomm.xyz
10,557 followers
624
David Ho
davidho@mastodon.world
10,557 followers
625
Myke Hurley
imyke@myke.social
10,549 followers
626
Poorly Drawn Arsenal
poorlydrawnarsenal@threads.net
10,541 followers
627
Electrek
electrek.co@threads.net
10,537 followers
628
Jean-Marc van Tol
JeanMarcvanTol@mastodon.nl
10,533 followers
629
Les Répliques
LesRepliques@mastodon.social
10,521 followers
630
Mara
Mara@hachyderm.io
10,505 followers
631
Craig Mod
craigmod@threads.net
10,474 followers
632
Kathy Yost
kjybecauseisaidso@threads.net
10,455 followers
633
Tendar
Tendar@newsie.social
10,426 followers
634
Carl Zimmer
Carl_Zimmer@mastodon.social
10,375 followers
635
Matt Lombardo
mattlombardonfl@threads.net
10,371 followers
636
Parker Ortolani
parkerortolani@threads.net
10,342 followers
637
David Giesmann
philo_of_alexan@threads.net
10,335 followers
638
Washington City Paper
washingtoncitypaper@threads.net
10,314 followers
639
Nicolás Maduro
Nicolas_Maduro@mastodon.social
10,310 followers
640
Right Wing Watch
rightwingwatchdotorg@threads.net
10,294 followers
641
Dr Lindsey Fitzharris
DrLindseyFitzharris@mastodon.world
10,256 followers
642
Brandi Buchman
Brandi_Buchman@mstdn.social
10,248 followers
643
-Boulet- :verified:
Bouletcorp@octodon.social
10,238 followers
644
Prof Nisreen Alwan ☀️
nisreen@mastodon.online
10,237 followers
645
josef
jk@mastodon.social
10,226 followers
646
Paul Hudson
twostraws@mastodon.social
10,220 followers
647
MacStories
macstories@macstories.net
10,209 followers
648
random color contrasts
randomColorContrasts@botsin.space
10,207 followers
649
Brandy Zadrozny
zadrozny@mastodon.social
10,185 followers
650
Dell Cameron 🐈‍⬛
dell@journa.host
10,157 followers