Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
6,851
Timo
marove@chaos.social
1,372 followers
6,852
Sophie
Sophie@glammr.us
1,372 followers
6,853
Camarada Bakunin :anarchy:
camaradabakunin@paquita.masto.host
1,372 followers
6,854
Morten Linderud
Foxboron@chaos.social
1,372 followers
6,855
👩‍🦯The Blind Fraggle
Fragglemuppet@fandom.ink
1,371 followers
6,856
Stefano Tartarotti
tarta@mastodon.uno
1,371 followers
6,857
Rüdiger Fries 🤷‍♂️
fries@bildung.social
1,371 followers
6,858
Team Topologies
TeamTopologies@mastodon.social
1,371 followers
6,859
Olu
oluOnline@social.gfsc.studio
1,371 followers
6,860
Linux User Space
linuxuserspace@mastodon.social
1,371 followers
6,861
Stan Carey
stancarey@mastodon.ie
1,371 followers
6,862
Octavia con Amore :pink_moon_and_stars:
OctaviaConAmore@cutie.city
1,370 followers
6,863
Tristan Louis
TNLNYC@mastodon.social
1,370 followers
6,864
Aaron A. Reed
aaronareed@mastodon.gamedev.place
1,370 followers
6,865
Geoff Berner
Geoffberner@zeroes.ca
1,369 followers
6,866
David J White
DJWhite@mastodon.world
1,369 followers
6,867
robjhyndman
robjhyndman@aus.social
1,369 followers
6,868
https://rhiaro.co.uk/
rhiaro@toot.cat
1,369 followers
6,869
Christopher Schmidt
crschmidt@better.boston
1,369 followers
6,870
Surma
surma@mastodon.social
1,369 followers
6,871
Anna e só
anna@friend.camp
1,369 followers
6,872
Edgecontrol🇵🇸🛹
Edgecontrol@mastodon.social
1,368 followers
6,873
NSFW - 𝔉𝔞𝔩𝔠𝔬𝔫
redfalcon@mastodon.social
1,368 followers
6,874
Dezene Huber 🌻
dezene@ecoevo.social
1,368 followers
6,875
Gord McLeod
gordmcleod@threads.net
1,368 followers
6,876
Pleasant subtoots
PleasantSubToots@botsin.space
1,368 followers
6,877
Laura Thompson
LauraThompson@mastodon.green
1,367 followers
6,878
Franziska
kunsi@chaos.social
1,367 followers
6,879
Daniel
danilovic@det.social
1,367 followers
6,880
Torsten Larbig
herrlarbig@bildung.social
1,367 followers
6,881
Jürgen Voskuhl :mastodon:
jvos63@mastodon.social
1,367 followers
6,882
CHATON NOIR
blanc67@1234.as
1,365 followers
6,883
hapbt
hapbt@epsilon.social
1,365 followers
6,884
john
johnbullsocial@threads.net
1,365 followers
6,885
Mary Ann Horn
makkhorn@c.im
1,365 followers
6,886
MO*Magazine
mondiaalnieuws@mastodon.online
1,365 followers
6,887
Evie (SleepyCatten)
SleepyCatten@cultofshiv.wtf
1,365 followers
6,888
This Week in KDE
thisweekinkde@social.opendesktop.org
1,365 followers
6,889
Josh Collinsworth
collinsworth@hachyderm.io
1,364 followers
6,890
Miss Megaphon
megaphon@mastodon.social
1,364 followers
6,891
Ben Royce 🇺🇦
accretionist@techhub.social
1,364 followers
6,892
Universität Innsbruck
uniinnsbruck@social.uibk.ac.at
1,364 followers
6,893
ben burbank
bburbank@idlethumbs.social
1,364 followers
6,894
🤌 Seb :google: :cwtiPizza:
seb@androiddev.social
1,363 followers
6,895
Ushi :linux: :unverified:
ushi@infosec.exchange
1,363 followers
6,896
Adam Argyle
argyleink@front-end.social
1,363 followers
6,897
kwyxz
kwyxz@mastodon.social
1,363 followers
6,898
Tixie Salander
tixie@guerilla.studio
1,363 followers
6,899
CopernicusECMWF
CopernicusECMWF@masto.ai
1,363 followers
6,900
Andy Aydın-Aitchison
Andy8chi@mastodon.scot
1,362 followers