Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
6,801
Kelida
kelidanovus@hachyderm.io
1,173 followers
6,802
Greater Greater Washington
ggwash@urbanists.social
1,173 followers
6,803
Marit van Dijk ☕️🥑
maritvandijk@mastodon.social
1,173 followers
6,804
Jay
jsit@social.coop
1,173 followers
6,805
v_i_o_l_a
v_i_o_l_a@openbiblio.social
1,173 followers
6,806
Solarbird :flag_cascadia:
moira@mastodon.murkworks.net
1,173 followers
6,807
Brian Alberts
brewedculture@mastodon.beer
1,172 followers
6,808
AnnLeckie
AnnLeckie@stranger.social
1,172 followers
6,809
JB
JB@toot.community
1,172 followers
6,810
Game Programming Resources
game_programming@mastodon.social
1,172 followers
6,811
むかいの🎨
mukaino@mi.yukioke.com
1,172 followers
6,812
Euronews
euronews@flipboard.com
1,172 followers
6,813
Mad_Dog
maddog@shelter.moe
1,172 followers
6,814
iSoftware Updates
iswupdates@mastodon.social
1,172 followers
6,815
Vincent Orleck
vincentorleck@threads.net
1,172 followers
6,816
Cat - One Creative Cat she/her
onecreativecat@mastodon.art
1,171 followers
6,817
Leigh Windridge Photography
leighwphotos@birds.town
1,171 followers
6,818
Susannah Birch
SusannahBirch@bne.social
1,171 followers
6,819
Kerry Tomlinson
KerryTNews@mastodon.social
1,171 followers
6,820
Jane Nakai 🌊 🌅#HumanityFirst
babyrazzs@mastodon.social
1,171 followers
6,821
Per Thorsheim
thorsheim@mastodon.social
1,171 followers
6,822
ReimanSaara
ReimanSaara@mementomori.social
1,171 followers
6,823
Jason Yip
jchyip@mastodon.online
1,171 followers
6,824
Designers Ethiques
designersethiques@mastodon.design
1,171 followers
6,825
Charlene Chua, illustrator
charlenedraws@socel.net
1,170 followers
6,826
malerbabomba
malerbabomba@mastodon.bida.im
1,170 followers
6,827
Xavier Ashe :donor:
Xavier@infosec.exchange
1,170 followers
6,828
Peter Binkley
pbinkley@code4lib.social
1,170 followers
6,829
Warner Crocker
warnercrocker@threads.net
1,170 followers
6,830
Demo Ticker Berlin
Demo_Ticker_Berlin@todon.eu
1,170 followers
6,831
Ryan Warner
RyeBread@toot.community
1,169 followers
6,832
Coreyartus Imagery
Coreyartus@mindly.social
1,169 followers
6,833
Jean
bohemianchic@mas.to
1,169 followers
6,834
Jeffrey Yost
JustCodeCulture@mastodon.social
1,169 followers
6,835
www.jugandoenlinux.com
jugandoenlinux@mastodon.social
1,169 followers
6,836
Alan Harrison
mraharrison@mstdn.social
1,169 followers
6,837
Entomological Soc. of America
entsocamerica@arthropod.social
1,169 followers
6,838
TIB
tibhannover@openbiblio.social
1,169 followers
6,839
taedryn 🏳️‍⚧️
taedryn@dice.camp
1,169 followers
6,840
Lau 🔞
alicesutaren@shelter.moe
1,168 followers
6,841
Kalum from The Rolistes
Rolistespod@dice.camp
1,168 followers
6,842
Mike McGrath-Bryan 🏳️‍⚧️
mike_mcgb@mastodon.ie
1,168 followers
6,843
Tisha Mark
TishaPaints@mastodon.art
1,168 followers
6,844
Cognissart
cognissart@mastodon.art
1,168 followers
6,845
Schmutzie 🦉
schmutzie@wasnever.cool
1,168 followers
6,846
CNES
cnes@social.numerique.gouv.fr
1,168 followers
6,847
Axel Bruns
snurb@aoir.social
1,168 followers
6,848
Dirk Jacobs
DirkJacobs@mastodon.online
1,168 followers
6,849
Riley Testut
rileytestut@threads.net
1,168 followers
6,850
Toddo :propride:
toddo@sfba.social
1,167 followers