Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
6,651
Alejandro Sophila
asophila@lile.cl
1,407 followers
6,652
La Femme Choucroute
Luxbox@mastodon.xyz
1,407 followers
6,653
Vern McCandlish
malanalysis@infosec.exchange
1,407 followers
6,654
Ruarí Ødegaard
ruario@vivaldi.net
1,407 followers
6,655
Walter Olson
olson.walter@threads.net
1,407 followers
6,656
eevee
ComradeEevee@infosec.exchange
1,406 followers
6,657
Egbert de Hoop 4 Leiden
Egbertdehoop1948@mstdn.social
1,406 followers
6,658
Dawn Ahukanna
dahukanna@mastodon.social
1,406 followers
6,659
Andrew C.A. Elliott
ACAElliott@mstdn.social
1,405 followers
6,660
:batmsn: Salcie :batmsn:
PhieLaidMignon@cornichon.me
1,405 followers
6,661
Forest Bot
forestbot@hellsite.site
1,405 followers
6,662
Ish
ishabazz@mastodon.social
1,405 followers
6,663
SuperDicq
SuperDicq@minidisc.tokyo
1,405 followers
6,664
Wilfred Hughes
wilfredh@mastodon.social
1,405 followers
6,665
daveshea
daveshea@cosocial.ca
1,405 followers
6,666
Paolo Melchiorre
paulox@fosstodon.org
1,404 followers
6,667
Brian Swetland
swetland@chaos.social
1,404 followers
6,668
Kristian
z428@pixelfed.social
1,404 followers
6,669
Civan Akbulut
civanakbulut@mastodon.social
1,404 followers
6,670
Greg Palmer
gregpalmr@threads.net
1,404 followers
6,671
Juha Haataja
juuhaa@mastodon.social
1,404 followers
6,672
Ami Angelwings
ami_angelwings@urusai.social
1,404 followers
6,673
Berliner Wassertisch
berlinerwassertisch@bewegung.social
1,404 followers
6,674
とわ。
A14@oran.ski
1,404 followers
6,675
der_fuggs
der_fuggs@mastodon.social
1,404 followers
6,676
Radboud University
Radboud_uni@mastodon.social
1,403 followers
6,677
Chris Aldrich
chrisaldrich@mastodon.social
1,403 followers
6,678
Gabriel Snyder
gs@mas.to
1,403 followers
6,679
xChaos
xChaos@f.cz
1,403 followers
6,680
Nicole M. Wolverton
nicolewolverton@zirk.us
1,402 followers
6,681
Miranda Keeling
Mirandakeeling@mastodon.social
1,401 followers
6,682
Brian Vaughn
bvaughn@mas.to
1,401 followers
6,683
Marijn van der Pas
marijnvdpas@toot.community
1,401 followers
6,684
United Space Cats 😻
UnitedSpaceCats@mastodon.social
1,401 followers
6,685
mothcub
mothcub@mastodon.social
1,401 followers
6,686
Jonathan Koomey
jgkoomey@mastodon.energy
1,401 followers
6,687
poorlydrawnarsenal
poorlydrawnarsenal@mastodon.social
1,401 followers
6,688
Duane O'Brien
duane@hachyderm.io
1,399 followers
6,689
Via Ultreia
ViaUltreia@masto.es
1,399 followers
6,690
Chris Carley
thatchriscarley@threads.net
1,399 followers
6,691
Dr. Holly Walters
Manigarm@mastodon.social
1,398 followers
6,692
Damian Ward
damianward@mastodonapp.uk
1,398 followers
6,693
Mark Posen ✅️ 🌱 💚 Ⓥ 🇪🇺 🇺🇦
posen@mastodon.green
1,398 followers
6,694
6,695
🎏 Glitch
glitchdotcom@mastodon.social
1,398 followers
6,696
Ümit Alan
umitalan@mastodon.social
1,398 followers
6,697
Maria Antoniak
maria_antoniak@sigmoid.social
1,398 followers
6,698
craftygardennz
craftygardennz@mastodon.nz
1,397 followers
6,699
Anna Nicholson
transponderings@eldritch.cafe
1,397 followers
6,700
Natasha Lomas
riptari@someone.elses.computer
1,397 followers