Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
6,701
Inferis
inferis@mastodon.social
1,397 followers
6,702
MDN Web Docs
MDN@mozilla.social
1,397 followers
6,703
taco, bird/cat :verified420:
chirpbirb@meow.social
1,397 followers
6,704
Daniel Gultsch
daniel@gultsch.social
1,397 followers
6,705
The Democratic Difference
DemDifference@mastodon.social
1,396 followers
6,706
Wokebloke (call me Doug)
dougiec3@libretooth.gr
1,396 followers
6,707
Secret Right Wing Cult Leader
are0h@h-i.social
1,396 followers
6,708
Dr. Christian DeFeo
doctorcdf@mastodon.social
1,396 followers
6,709
Maria Antoniak
maria_antoniak@sigmoid.social
1,396 followers
6,710
Paolo Viscardi
PaoloViscardi@toot.community
1,396 followers
6,711
Bex Ollerton
Schnumn@toot.community
1,396 followers
6,712
Zrythm DAW
zrythm@mastodon.social
1,396 followers
6,713
David Bradley
sciencebase@mastodon.social
1,396 followers
6,714
Brynndylow, they/them
FrazzledBrynn@glitterkitten.co.uk
1,396 followers
6,715
Smithsonian Roulette
SmithsonianRoulette@zirk.us
1,396 followers
6,716
183231bcb@transfem.social
183231bcb@transfem.social
1,396 followers
6,717
Roman S.
RollingSohn@tyrol.social
1,395 followers
6,718
Joyce Park
troutgirl@hachyderm.io
1,395 followers
6,719
Guillermo Amador Bograd
modulor@threads.net
1,395 followers
6,720
MrGregRussell
greg_r@mastodon.scot
1,395 followers
6,721
Mother Suspiria :autism:
stina_marie@horrorhub.club
1,395 followers
6,722
わかめそば
wakamesoba98@don.wakamesoba98.net
1,394 followers
6,723
New Amauta
NewAmauta@mas.to
1,394 followers
6,724
Tarnport
Tarnport@mastodon.green
1,394 followers
6,725
PublicSpaces
publicspaces@publicspaces.net
1,394 followers
6,726
Wesley Hilliard
HilliTech@techhub.social
1,394 followers
6,727
Matt McKenna :androidHead:
matt@androiddev.social
1,393 followers
6,728
S. John Ross
SJohnRoss@dice.camp
1,393 followers
6,729
Alex Zandra
zandra@mastodon.social
1,392 followers
6,730
Sparklepants
Inge@aus.social
1,392 followers
6,731
DosFox
DosFox@tech.lgbt
1,392 followers
6,732
J. B. Rainsberger (he)
jbrains@mastodon.social
1,392 followers
6,733
Alan McConchie
alan@subdued.social
1,392 followers
6,734
Sem Schilder :t_blink:
xvilo@mastodon.org.uk
1,392 followers
6,735
ted cutezynski¹
shrugdealer@kolektiva.social
1,392 followers
6,736
Nintendo .DS_Store
sliminality@types.pl
1,392 followers
6,737
Stephanie Burgis
stephanieburgis@wandering.shop
1,392 followers
6,738
Mach-E VLOG
mache_vlog@threads.net
1,392 followers
6,739
@365tipů
365tipu@mastodonczech.cz
1,392 followers
6,740
Queer Sci Fi
queerscifi@mastodon.otherworldsink.com
1,392 followers
6,741
Gretchen Anderson
gretared@sfba.social
1,391 followers
6,742
Pandemia
pandemia@podcasts.social
1,391 followers
6,743
Idol Coomer 🌊 👙
cptn@gravure.club
1,391 followers
6,744
Annalena Schmidt
schmanle@mastodon.social
1,391 followers
6,745
Brian Gettler
brian_gettler@mas.to
1,391 followers
6,746
Thomas Renkert🦞
thomasrenkert@hcommons.social
1,391 followers
6,747
Vision-Logic Landscapes
Jaycee@zirk.us
1,390 followers
6,748
william.maggos
wjmaggos@liberal.city
1,390 followers
6,749
Dave 🚀
dave@social.lightbeamapps.com
1,390 followers
6,750
Balmeyer🌔
balmeyer@piaille.fr
1,390 followers