Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
6,701
Tim Roesner
timroesner@mastodon.social
1,189 followers
6,702
Unreal Engine
unrealengine@noc.social
1,189 followers
6,703
Ragnar Heiðar Þrastarson
RagnarHeidar@mastodon.social
1,189 followers
6,704
Erlang & Elixir Weekly
erlang_discussions@mastodon.social
1,189 followers
6,705
Simon D. ⏚
Siltaer@mamot.fr
1,189 followers
6,706
Ultras_Luhmann
UltrasNiklasLuhmann@mastodon.social
1,189 followers
6,707
Steven Rosenberg
passthejoe@ruby.social
1,189 followers
6,708
Pratik Patel
ppatel@mstdn.social
1,189 followers
6,709
OttoBrennerStiftung :mastodon:
OttoBrennerStiftung@mastodon.online
1,189 followers
6,710
Berrak Sarıkaya
berrakbiz@threads.net
1,189 followers
6,711
ivory
ioletsgo@wetdry.world
1,188 followers
6,712
Mark 🦆
Mlobbes@mastodon.social
1,188 followers
6,713
GrrlScientist ⧖ Ⓥ :verified:
grrlscientist@mstdn.social
1,188 followers
6,714
Patrick Honner
phonner@mathstodon.xyz
1,188 followers
6,715
Theresa O’Connor
hober@mastodon.social
1,188 followers
6,716
Alan Kotok
technewslit@journa.host
1,188 followers
6,717
John F Wu
jwuphysics@astrodon.social
1,187 followers
6,718
Dr. Corrie Moreau
CorrieMoreau@ecoevo.social
1,187 followers
6,719
Steven Dollins
scdollins@genart.social
1,187 followers
6,720
Simon Tatham
simontatham@hachyderm.io
1,187 followers
6,721
Nothing2Hide
nothing2hide@mamot.fr
1,187 followers
6,722
TeaHands
teahands@mastodon.gamedev.place
1,187 followers
6,723
Tim Verstynen
tdverstynen@neuromatch.social
1,187 followers
6,724
Mark Shane Hayden
msh@coales.co
1,187 followers
6,725
giga 🔻
thatgiga@mastodon.social
1,187 followers
6,726
Proletarian Rage
prolrage@todon.nl
1,187 followers
6,727
Skulldog
Skulldog@socel.net
1,187 followers
6,728
Macintosh Themes
osxthemes@botsin.space
1,186 followers
6,729
Pawb.Social Reports
transparency@furry.engineer
1,186 followers
6,730
ArtBear on Catodon :catodon:
ArtBear@catodon.social
1,186 followers
6,731
Antoinne Sterk
antoinnesterk@cyberplace.social
1,186 followers
6,732
FlotteBiene86
FlotteBiene86@nrw.social
1,186 followers
6,733
Michael James Toland
dignifiedpauper@threads.net
1,186 followers
6,734
cache mx
amsomniac@mastodon.mit.edu
1,185 followers
6,735
DrMowinckels
Drmowinckels@fosstodon.org
1,185 followers
6,736
Greg Palmer
gregpalmr@threads.net
1,185 followers
6,737
dozen supreme
triz@octodon.social
1,185 followers
6,738
ARISS - Amateur Radio on ISS
ARISS_Intl@mastodon.hams.social
1,184 followers
6,739
Aroop Roelofs :verified:
finlaydag33k@social.linux.pizza
1,184 followers
6,740
Elle 💗
ellesaurus@toot.lgbt
1,184 followers
6,741
Hinterlands
Hinterlands@zirk.us
1,184 followers
6,742
Max Woolf
minimaxir@sigmoid.social
1,183 followers
6,743
sph/nx
sphinxc0re@ruhr.social
1,183 followers
6,744
Rach Smith
rachsmith@mastodon.social
1,183 followers
6,745
Scottish Lass
scottishlass@mastodon.scot
1,183 followers
6,746
Fractal Kitty
fractalkitty@mathstodon.xyz
1,183 followers
6,747
Xander De Rycke
xanderycke@mastodon.online
1,182 followers
6,748
TransActual
transactualuk@mastodon.social
1,182 followers
6,749
Militarnyi
militarnyi@mstdn.social
1,181 followers
6,750
Sam Crawley
SamCrawley@sciences.social
1,181 followers