Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
6,601
Max Rudberg
maxrudberg@mastodon.social
1,205 followers
6,602
Mach-E VLOG
mache_vlog@threads.net
1,205 followers
6,604
Jimmy Biscuits 🧻
Kickpedal@mstdn.social
1,204 followers
6,605
recherche-nord
recherchenord@mastodon.social
1,204 followers
6,606
Sriram "sri" Ramkrishna - 😼
sri@mastodon.social
1,204 followers
6,607
Jon Sullivan
joncounts@mastodon.nz
1,204 followers
6,608
Jón Kristinsson
jonkk@idlethumbs.social
1,204 followers
6,609
Ente
ente@mstdn.social
1,204 followers
6,610
Kat
kat@stareinto.space
1,203 followers
6,611
Ricardo
rmdes@mstdn.social
1,203 followers
6,612
Tim Sherratt
wragge@hcommons.social
1,203 followers
6,613
dan 💾
billgoats@bitbang.social
1,202 followers
6,614
Lbflyawayhome
lbflyawayhome@socel.net
1,202 followers
6,615
De Filmende Fietser
defilmendefietser@mastodon.nl
1,202 followers
6,616
Seedling
Seedling@universeodon.com
1,202 followers
6,617
raichoo
raichoo@chaos.social
1,202 followers
6,618
Jeremiah Lee
Jeremiah@alpaca.gold
1,202 followers
6,619
Eryk Salvaggio
CyberneticForests@assemblag.es
1,202 followers
6,620
Oceanotter :verified_paw:
oceanotter@meow.social
1,201 followers
6,621
Löwe 🤘
loewe@metalhead.club
1,201 followers
6,622
Cees Grootes
analyticus@mastodon.social
1,201 followers
6,623
Pup Shadow :verified_gay:
PupShadowNH@woof.group
1,201 followers
6,624
QOTO Announcements & Polls
QOTO@qoto.org
1,201 followers
6,625
Buck Moon
bootblackcub@woof.group
1,201 followers
6,626
pancake :verified:
pancake@infosec.exchange
1,201 followers
6,627
DNA Lounge
dnalounge@sfba.social
1,201 followers
6,628
Brett Pollack
heypollack@threads.net
1,201 followers
6,629
AusderPampa
AusderPampa@dresden.network
1,201 followers
6,630
Jayne:baner:🇪🇺:flag_rainbow:
TCMuffin@toot.wales
1,200 followers
6,631
Unprecedented 2023
Mallulady@mastodon.world
1,200 followers
6,632
Jacob Pratt
jhpratt@mastodon.social
1,200 followers
6,633
Panoptykon
panoptykon@eupolicy.social
1,200 followers
6,634
LetsAskYourMom
letsaskyourmom@threads.net
1,200 followers
6,635
Ken Harris
ken_s_harris@threads.net
1,200 followers
6,636
Dr. Maddkap, Werepsychologist
drmaddkap@meow.social
1,200 followers
6,637
Erin Bee
erinbee@gorgon.city
1,199 followers
6,638
Jose :clippy:
josesaezmerino@mastodon.social
1,199 followers
6,639
JaneGray
JaneGray@mastodon.social
1,199 followers
6,640
GreyNoise
greynoise@infosec.exchange
1,199 followers
6,641
OhSnap!Dragon
DrOinFLA@lounge.town
1,199 followers
6,642
Dalibor Topić
Robilad@det.social
1,198 followers
6,643
Patrik Svensson
patriksvensson@mstdn.social
1,198 followers
6,644
bug_gwen 🪲
bug_gwen@mastodon.online
1,198 followers
6,645
Paul "Princejvstin" Weimer
Princejvstin@wandering.shop
1,198 followers
6,646
Smithsonian Roulette
SmithsonianRoulette@zirk.us
1,198 followers
6,648
the illustrious IRIS JAY
irisjaycomics@mellified.men
1,198 followers
6,650
Amy Tabb 🇺🇦
at@sigmoid.social
1,197 followers