Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
6,551
Brett Pollack
heypollack@threads.net
1,428 followers
6,552
Open Access Tracking Project
oatp@fediscience.org
1,428 followers
6,553
Fotografie Amanda
amanda@mastodon.nl
1,427 followers
6,554
Floris Biskamp
florisbiskamp@mastodon.social
1,427 followers
6,555
Liam @ GamingOnLinux / Steam Deck News
gaming0nlinux@threads.net
1,427 followers
6,556
Transit Maps
transitmap@mastodon.world
1,427 followers
6,557
JanluitPhotos
JanLuitPhotos@photog.social
1,427 followers
6,558
Brandon Rohrer
brohrer@recsys.social
1,427 followers
6,559
Cap Watkins
cap@threads.net
1,427 followers
6,560
ˢᵗᵘˣ☕
stux@mastodon.coffee
1,426 followers
6,561
KateFox - Macintosh Librarian
Maclibrarian@bitbang.social
1,426 followers
6,562
Julia :v_trans: :v_bi:
julia@eepy.moe
1,426 followers
6,563
Jordi (Foppy Cougar)
Jorsh@beige.party
1,426 followers
6,564
Die Linke
dielinke@mastodon.social
1,426 followers
6,565
Brian Hawthorne
bhawthorne@infosec.exchange
1,426 followers
6,566
Jan-Olof "Osku" Eriksson
jaoler@suomi.social
1,425 followers
6,567
dizzyd
dizzyd@hachyderm.io
1,425 followers
6,568
Maya Alpizar :an3:
Maya@social.politicaconciencia.org
1,425 followers
6,569
GalactiCamille🔭🚀🎮🌟🏳️‍⚧️
GalactiCamille@astrodon.social
1,425 followers
6,570
Reece
reece@canadiancivil.com
1,425 followers
6,571
Grateful Dread
gratefuldread@gratefuldread.masto.host
1,425 followers
6,572
Mary​:icosahedron:
mary@icosahedron.website
1,425 followers
6,573
Rust GameDev 🦀🎮
rust_gamedev@mastodon.gamedev.place
1,424 followers
6,574
プラネテューヌ
rtyrt45654@mstdn.jp
1,424 followers
6,575
The Needling
TheNeedling@newsie.social
1,424 followers
6,576
www.jugandoenlinux.com
jugandoenlinux@mastodon.social
1,424 followers
6,577
Ele Willoughby, PhD
minouette@spore.social
1,423 followers
6,578
LaetSgo :unverified:
laetsgo@mastodon.xyz
1,423 followers
6,579
ArtBear on Catodon :catodon:
ArtBear@catodon.social
1,423 followers
6,580
PattyHankins
PattyHankins@genealysis.social
1,422 followers
6,581
Thea / sitharus
sitharus@cloudisland.nz
1,422 followers
6,582
Ed
ed@livellosegreto.it
1,422 followers
6,583
Haskell Weekly
haskell_discussions@mastodon.social
1,422 followers
6,584
Palm Oil Detectives
palmoildetectives@mastodonapp.uk
1,422 followers
6,585
Marc Abrahams
MarcAbrahams@mstdn.science
1,421 followers
6,586
Norma Brandsberg
nbrandsberg@socel.net
1,421 followers
6,587
El Duvelle
elduvelle@neuromatch.social
1,421 followers
6,588
Meike Stoverock
FrauMeike@mastodon.social
1,420 followers
6,589
Michael Gartenberg
Gartenberg@mastodon.social
1,420 followers
6,590
neville park
nev@flipping.rocks
1,420 followers
6,591
Chris Biscardi
chrisbiscardi@hachyderm.io
1,419 followers
6,592
Joseph Kohlmann
jkohlmann@mastodon.social
1,418 followers
6,593
repo :arch:
repo@mastodon-belgium.be
1,418 followers
6,594
Lars Karlslund :verified:
lkarlslund@infosec.exchange
1,418 followers
6,595
Josh Leibstein 👽
joshliebe@androiddev.social
1,418 followers
6,596
Charité Berlin
ChariteBerlin@wisskomm.social
1,418 followers
6,597
James Davis Nicoll
jdnicoll@wandering.shop
1,418 followers
6,598
Rob Pegoraro
robpegoraro@journa.host
1,418 followers
6,599
Sara Safavi
sara@hachyderm.io
1,418 followers
6,600
e. hashman 🇵🇸
ehashman@cloudisland.nz
1,418 followers