Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
6,501
Graham Groans
grahamgroans@woof.group
1,219 followers
6,502
Kirsten Bock💫
privacyde@legal.social
1,219 followers
6,503
Jobs for Developers
jobsfordevelopers@mastodon.world
1,219 followers
6,504
Laura Anne Gilman
LAGilman@raggedfeathers.com
1,219 followers
6,505
Chu 朱
chu@climatejustice.social
1,219 followers
6,506
Gyedo Jeon
gyedo@threads.net
1,219 followers
6,507
Nadine Matheson
nadinematheson@mastodonapp.uk
1,219 followers
6,508
よるねこ
NightCat@mstdn.jp
1,218 followers
6,509
Ron K Jeffries social
Ronkjeffries@mastodon.social
1,218 followers
6,510
Bastian/Jennifer :verified:📯🦣
Bastian@dizl.de
1,218 followers
6,511
Marcel Salathé
marcelsalathe@mastodon.social
1,218 followers
6,512
Helma 🤗
helma@mastodon.social
1,218 followers
6,513
Crypto Critics’ Corner
CryptoCriticPod@mstdn.social
1,218 followers
6,514
Paul van de Vijver
PaulvdVijver@mastodon.social
1,218 followers
6,515
yuvipanda
yuvipanda@hachyderm.io
1,217 followers
6,516
philhoefer
philhoefer@social.tchncs.de
1,217 followers
6,517
Jonobie
jonobie@social.coop
1,217 followers
6,518
Jacob Gudiol
jacobgudiol@mastodonsweden.se
1,217 followers
6,519
Diomedes
diosluckyhat@threads.net
1,217 followers
6,520
RivianTrackr
riviantrackr@threads.net
1,217 followers
6,521
Cult of Mac
cultofmac@mastodon.social
1,216 followers
6,522
Clarko
clarko@mastodon.social
1,216 followers
6,523
peptostate
peptostate@jorts.horse
1,216 followers
6,524
Miguel Hernan
MiguelHernan@fediscience.org
1,216 followers
6,525
Mozilla News & Updates
moznews@noc.social
1,216 followers
6,526
Mike Piontek
robotspacer@xoxo.zone
1,216 followers
6,527
Kevin Hearne
kevinhearne@ohai.social
1,216 followers
6,528
Tobias Wilson-Bates
phdhurtbrain@c18.masto.host
1,215 followers
6,529
Mårten Björklund 🇸🇪
martenbjorklund@mastodon.nu
1,215 followers
6,530
RoleX 👑🇯🇵
RoleX_@mastodon.social
1,215 followers
6,531
Some X-Files
assortedfiles@botsin.space
1,215 followers
6,532
Faith doesn't give a shit :v_tg: :v_lb: :v_greyace:
faithisleaping@anarres.family
1,215 followers
6,533
Fella McFellaface
mcfellaface@nafo.uk
1,214 followers
6,534
AsteroidOS
AsteroidOS@fosstodon.org
1,214 followers
6,535
Dan Sandler
dsandler@mastodon.social
1,214 followers
6,536
Knowable Magazine
KnowableMag@mstdn.science
1,214 followers
6,537
Owen Blacker
owenblacker@dataare.cool
1,214 followers
6,538
VimLinks
VimLinks@hachyderm.io
1,214 followers
6,539
Horse ebooks
Horse_ebooks@mastodon.social
1,213 followers
6,540
Alvin Ashcraft 🐿️
alvinashcraft@hachyderm.io
1,213 followers
6,541
Secret Right Wing Cult Leader
are0h@h-i.social
1,213 followers
6,542
Darrell Z. Grizzle
DZGrizzle@mastodon.social
1,212 followers
6,543
Earl Gray
EarlDGray@c.im
1,212 followers
6,544
Sean | Drowned in Sound
drownedinsound@mastodon.social
1,212 followers
6,545
Eva Pavlikova
evapavlikova@mastodon.social
1,212 followers
6,546
bibliothekarin
bibliothekarin@openbiblio.social
1,212 followers
6,547
Wikinaut
wikinaut@berlin.social
1,212 followers
6,548
Arne Brasseur
plexus@toot.cat
1,212 followers
6,549
RelevanteLiteraturwissenschaft
RelevanteLiteraturwissenschaft@literatur.social
1,212 followers
6,550
Jay Ulfelder
jayulfelder@mastodon.online
1,211 followers