Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
551
NPR :press:
NPR@press.coop
16,177 followers
552
Nieuws | NOS
NOSRSS@mastodon.online
16,154 followers
553
GNOME
gnome@floss.social
16,123 followers
554
David Smith
_Davidsmith@mastodon.social
16,095 followers
555
Ciara | Ciaraíoch 🎨
Ciaraioch@mastodon.ie
16,094 followers
556
CollinsM
_collo254_@threads.net
16,092 followers
557
Unicorn Riot
UnicornRiot@mastodon.social
16,034 followers
558
Quinn Nelson
snazzyq@mas.to
16,011 followers
559
Bilal Qasimi
bilalqasimii@threads.net
16,001 followers
560
Matthew Green
matthew_d_green@ioc.exchange
15,966 followers
561
Beau Coffron | Food Art
lunchboxdad@threads.net
15,944 followers
562
Robert Koch-Institut
RKI@social.bund.de
15,918 followers
563
My Dad is Dracula
mydadisdracula@threads.net
15,909 followers
564
It's FOSS
itsfoss@mastodon.social
15,889 followers
565
Annalee Newitz 🍜
annaleen@wandering.shop
15,861 followers
566
Anil Dash
anildash@threads.net
15,808 followers
567
racheltobac :verified:
racheltobac@infosec.exchange
15,794 followers
568
Phil Plait
thebadastronomer@threads.net
15,768 followers
569
Amanda Solorzano
pandadoesyoga@threads.net
15,682 followers
570
Mark Jardine :misc_mtb:
mark@tapbots.social
15,665 followers
571
The Aviation Addict
theaviationaddict@threads.net
15,656 followers
572
Cabel Sasser
cabel@panic.com
15,655 followers
573
𝐕 𝐈 𝐁 𝐄
vibescenery1612@threads.net
15,599 followers
574
Mona app
MonaApp@mastodon.social
15,561 followers
575
Missing The Point
MissingThePt@mastodon.social
15,561 followers
576
Allison Winn
aswinn@threads.net
15,535 followers
577
Tony the Mechanic
TonyStark@progressivecafe.social
15,529 followers
578
Will Oremus
willoremus@mastodon.social
15,527 followers
579
Virginia Heffernan
virginiaheffernan@journa.host
15,496 followers
580
Stefan Bienkowski
stefan_bienkowski@threads.net
15,471 followers
581
Jeremy Newberger
jnewberger@threads.net
15,470 followers
582
Mindset of True Power
mindsetoftruepower@threads.net
15,464 followers
583
I F D ~ UNUSUAL VIDEOTHEQUE DAY 😹🎬
ifd_videotheque__@threads.net
15,433 followers
584
Asahi Linux
AsahiLinux@treehouse.systems
15,421 followers
585
Mr Spock 🖖
SpockResists@mastodon.social
15,392 followers
586
Free Software Foundation Europe
fsfe@mastodon.social
15,386 followers
587
ABDL.link Support ⚡︎
support@abdl.link
15,362 followers
588
jwz
jwz@mastodon.social
15,338 followers
589
Guido Kühn
GuidoKuehn@mastodon.social
15,314 followers
590
Lucas A. Meyer
lucas_a_meyer@threads.net
15,301 followers
591
Joanne Freeman
jbf1755@mastodon.social
15,284 followers
592
mcc
mcc@mastodon.social
15,244 followers
593
Ionica Smeets
ionica@mathstodon.xyz
15,241 followers
594
Fedora Project
fedora@fosstodon.org
15,159 followers
595
David Carroll
profcarroll@federate.social
15,156 followers
596
✧.* ☆⋆。𖦹°‧★
_purrrla@threads.net
15,155 followers
597
jane 🌷
janemcgov@threads.net
15,142 followers
598
Jen Simmons
jensimmons@front-end.social
15,113 followers
599
Cody Stone Stowe
weflapscomics@threads.net
15,088 followers
600
Le Monde diplomatique
mdiplo@mamot.fr
15,072 followers