Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
551
The Conversation
theconversationdotcom@threads.net
11,800 followers
552
Aras Pranckevičius
aras@mastodon.gamedev.place
11,775 followers
553
Dan Goodin
dangoodin@infosec.exchange
11,759 followers
554
Eric Mrozek
ericmmrozek@threads.net
11,685 followers
555
Gurdeep Pandher of the Yukon
GurdeepPandher@mstdn.ca
11,659 followers
556
Georg Restle
georgrestle@mastodon.social
11,638 followers
557
Zack Whittaker
zackwhittaker@mastodon.social
11,637 followers
558
Austin Kocher, PhD 🌎
austinkocher@mastodon.social
11,617 followers
559
Felix Reda
senficon@ohai.social
11,615 followers
560
Erin Kissane
kissane@mas.to
11,605 followers
561
Gurdeep Pandher of the Yukon
GurdeepPandher@mastodon.social
11,601 followers
562
Techmeme
Techmeme@techhub.social
11,570 followers
563
David Dufresne
davduf@mamot.fr
11,552 followers
564
Ryan Ozawa
hawaii@mastodon.social
11,541 followers
565
gbhnews
gbhnews@mastodon.social
11,474 followers
566
Renee DiResta
renee.diresta@threads.net
11,465 followers
567
Frank Rieger
frank_rieger@chaos.social
11,459 followers
568
Jasmina Kuhnke
jasminakuhnke@mastodon.social
11,447 followers
569
Christian Stöcker
chrisstoecker@mastodon.social
11,437 followers
570
Krautreporter
Krautreporter@norden.social
11,408 followers
571
Deviant Ollam
deviantollam@defcon.social
11,385 followers
572
Malte Kreutzfeldt
mkreutzfeldt@mastodon.social
11,370 followers
573
Debian
debian@framapiaf.org
11,361 followers
574
Jason Scott
textfiles@mastodon.archive.org
11,351 followers
575
Jaana Dogan :unverified:
rakyll@m.rakyll.org
11,347 followers
576
Brian Klaas
brianklaas@journa.host
11,341 followers
577
Tim Pritlove
timpritlove@mastodon.social
11,338 followers
578
Thomas SUCHON
thomas_virtubox@mastodon.top
11,325 followers
579
RiffReporter
riffreporter@mastodon.social
11,310 followers
580
Filippo Valsorda :go:
filippo@abyssdomain.expert
11,274 followers
581
War Mapper
warmapper@mstdn.social
11,241 followers
582
Sebastiaan de With
sdw@threads.net
11,237 followers
583
rob pike
robpike@hachyderm.io
11,231 followers
584
与我周旋一二
normanzxy@alive.bar
11,230 followers
585
The Antepenultimate Boss 🏳️‍⚧
charliejane@wandering.shop
11,217 followers
586
Sean Heber
bigzaphod@mastodon.social
11,195 followers
587
Flipboard Picks in News
NewsDesk@flipboard.social
11,171 followers
588
Dr. Katharine Hayhoe
kathhayhoe@climatejustice.rocks
11,170 followers
589
Johann van de Bron
Johann_v_d_Bron@mastodon.social
11,147 followers
590
Dan Seifert
danseifert@threads.net
11,147 followers
591
Climate Action Now
climateactapp@threads.net
11,092 followers
592
Andrew Stroehlein
andrewstroehlein@mastodon.social
11,073 followers
593
Josh Rogin
joshrogin@threads.net
11,060 followers
594
Blender 🔶
Blender@mastodon.social
11,057 followers
595
Nils Wilcke
paul_denton@mastodon.social
11,027 followers
596
Stephen Hackett :moof:
ismh@eworld.social
11,017 followers
597
Lemon
lemonschweppes1@threads.net
11,000 followers
598
Tiffany Li
tiffanycli@mastodon.social
10,976 followers
599
Tara Nicole Carpenter
mylifeofpics@threads.net
10,947 followers
600
Il Disinformatico
ildisinformatico@mastodon.uno
10,932 followers