Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
6,351
Renato Lond Cerqueira
renatolond@masto.donte.com.br
1,248 followers
6,352
L0pht Heavy Industries
L0pht@infosec.exchange
1,248 followers
6,353
Stefan Bauer
stefanbauer@mastodon.social
1,248 followers
6,354
David Leavitt
David_Leavitt@mastodon.social
1,248 followers
6,355
bEA 🔓
bea@infosec.exchange
1,248 followers
6,356
🎏 Glitch
glitchdotcom@mastodon.social
1,248 followers
6,357
Firr
Firr@mastodon.social
1,248 followers
6,358
Alexander Karn
xankarn@mastodon.online
1,248 followers
6,359
Dave Dawkins (D. Harrigon)
golgaloth@writing.exchange
1,248 followers
6,360
Mike Perham
getalifemike@urbanists.social
1,248 followers
6,361
Gerrit van Aaken
gerritvanaaken@typo.social
1,247 followers
6,362
jd 🔆
jd@mstdn.ca
1,247 followers
6,363
Serge from Babka
serge@babka.social
1,247 followers
6,364
ARTE
arte@tooter.social
1,247 followers
6,365
Notes from Poland
notesfrompoland@mas.to
1,246 followers
6,366
samaaron
samaaron@mastodon.social
1,246 followers
6,367
ZAMHOIDN Landshut
ZamhoidnLA@mastodon.social
1,246 followers
6,368
Maria Varmazis :verified_neko:
varmazis@mstdn.social
1,246 followers
6,369
拼装恐龙工程车
twoheart@nofan.xyz
1,246 followers
6,370
Anarchist Black Cross Belarus
abcbelarus@kolektiva.social
1,246 followers
6,371
jensbest
jensbest@openbiblio.social
1,246 followers
6,372
eve massacre
evemassacre@assemblag.es
1,246 followers
6,373
Josh Shepperd
joshshepperd@assemblag.es
1,245 followers
6,374
Jon Davis
jondavis@mastodon.social
1,245 followers
6,375
Harry Rasmussen
HarryRasmussen@toot.community
1,245 followers
6,376
Alexis Goldstein
alexisgoldstein@cyberplace.social
1,245 followers
6,377
kinixuki
kinixuki@mastodon.art
1,245 followers
6,378
Filip Hracek
filiph@mastodon.social
1,245 followers
6,379
6,380
Oli
bikolinux@freiburg.social
1,245 followers
6,381
Tamar Yellin
tamaryellin@threads.net
1,245 followers
6,382
Xavier
xavierck@mastodon.gamedev.place
1,244 followers
6,383
SparkleTea
SparkleTea@toad.social
1,243 followers
6,384
Jesse Stommel
Jessifer@mastodon.social
1,243 followers
6,385
American Historical Assoc.
AHAHistorians@historians.social
1,243 followers
6,386
Michael Kinyon
ProfKinyon@mathstodon.xyz
1,243 followers
6,387
Carl Winberg
carl@mastodon.ie
1,242 followers
6,388
Markus
SwooshyCueb@chitter.xyz
1,242 followers
6,389
Andrew Lock
andrewlock@hachyderm.io
1,242 followers
6,390
Adam Johnson :django: :python:
adamchainz@fosstodon.org
1,242 followers
6,391
Assoc for Scottish Literature
scotlit@mastodon.scot
1,242 followers
6,392
Katy Elphinstone
KatyElphinstone@mas.to
1,242 followers
6,393
Joe Fernandez
joenandez@threads.net
1,242 followers
6,394
秋
ak_ephemera@photodn.net
1,241 followers
6,395
David Tolnay
dtolnay@rewrite.in.rs
1,241 followers
6,396
Francisco Tolmasky
tolmasky@mastodon.social
1,241 followers
6,397
Justine Smithies
JustineSmithies@treehouse.systems
1,241 followers
6,398
Dave Vanness
djvanness@mastodon.social
1,240 followers
6,399
Studio 8502 :verified:
mos_8502@soc.studio8502.ca
1,240 followers
6,400
PublicSpaces
publicspaces@publicspaces.net
1,240 followers