Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
6,301
Katie Steckles
stecks@mathstodon.xyz
1,258 followers
6,302
jackhutton
jackhutton@mstdn.social
1,258 followers
6,303
Ilyaz Nasrullah
ilyaz@mastodon.social
1,258 followers
6,304
Marcel Kolder
Kanteldenker@mastodon.nl
1,258 followers
6,305
Kianga
kianga@meow.social
1,258 followers
6,306
一品香菇炖鸡
Fandymushroom@alive.bar
1,258 followers
6,307
Amy Tabb 🇺🇦
amytabb@hachyderm.io
1,258 followers
6,308
Will is too honest to be an MP
WilliamNB@toot.bike
1,257 followers
6,310
Jan's insights
insights@mastodon.social
1,257 followers
6,311
Association Skeptikon
skeptikon@mastodon.opportunis.me
1,257 followers
6,312
MAMPF
Mampf@mastodon.social
1,257 followers
6,313
Guillermo Amador Bograd
modulor@threads.net
1,257 followers
6,314
David Oxtaby
david_oxtaby@cupoftea.social
1,256 followers
6,315
Stefan
stefan@gardenstate.social
1,256 followers
6,316
Lorry
Lorry@mstdn.social
1,255 followers
6,317
Chema Hernández Gil
chema@sanfranciscan.org
1,255 followers
6,318
Henning
itsmehenning@mastodon.online
1,254 followers
6,319
Helen
hlseward@mstdn.social
1,254 followers
6,320
6,321
Nemo_bis 🌈
nemobis@mamot.fr
1,254 followers
6,322
Erin McKean
emckean@xoxo.zone
1,254 followers
6,323
Johanna Wenckebach
Jo_Wenckebach@legal.social
1,254 followers
6,324
Alan Ferrier
alanferrier@mastodon.scot
1,254 followers
6,325
kaltmamsell
kaltmamsell@fnordon.de
1,254 followers
6,326
Ele Willoughby, PhD
minouette@spore.social
1,254 followers
6,327
Rob Ricci :real:
ricci@discuss.systems
1,254 followers
6,328
Rick Klau
rickklau@threads.net
1,254 followers
6,329
Joop
Joop@mastodon.social
1,253 followers
6,330
SpiderMonkey
SpiderMonkey@mozilla.social
1,253 followers
6,331
Evee 🏳️‍⚧️
suddenlysprite@girlcock.club
1,253 followers
6,332
Armin Hanisch
Linkshaender@bildung.social
1,253 followers
6,334
Chema Alonso :verified:
chemaalonso@ioc.exchange
1,253 followers
6,335
Mark Holtom (aka Kingbeard)
MarkHoltom@mastodonapp.uk
1,253 followers
6,336
wb x64
wilbr@glitch.social
1,252 followers
6,337
Cloudflare
cloudflare@noc.social
1,252 followers
6,338
United Space Cats 😻
UnitedSpaceCats@mastodon.social
1,252 followers
6,339
Andrew Kurjata
akurjata@mstdn.ca
1,251 followers
6,340
Gabriele Pollara
gpollara@med-mastodon.com
1,251 followers
6,341
Devin Prater :blind:
devinprater@tweesecake.social
1,250 followers
6,342
Noah Gibbs
codefolio@ruby.social
1,250 followers
6,343
David Brin
davidbrin@mastodon.social
1,250 followers
6,344
Angus McIntyre
angusm@mastodon.social
1,250 followers
6,345
Annie
theappletree@ruhr.social
1,249 followers
6,346
Anna e só
anna@friend.camp
1,249 followers
6,347
cynicalsecurity :cm_2:
cynicalsecurity@bsd.network
1,249 followers
6,348
stux
stux@gram.social
1,249 followers
6,349
Tartan Generator
TartanGenerator@mast.eu.org
1,249 followers