Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
6,301
Freya
NightPinkKitty@mas.to
1,486 followers
6,302
Bildungsradar
bildungsradar@mastodon.social
1,486 followers
6,303
DataCite
datacite@openbiblio.social
1,486 followers
6,304
Hisashi Ogawa (NUD.)
hisashi.ogawa@threads.net
1,486 followers
6,305
Crossref
crossref@mastodon.online
1,486 followers
6,306
Benjamin Carr, Ph.D. 👨🏻‍💻🧬
BenjaminHCCarr@hachyderm.io
1,486 followers
6,307
Longhairedgit
lhgmk2@mas.to
1,484 followers
6,308
Stephen Heard
StephenBHeard@fediscience.org
1,484 followers
6,309
HeyChelseaTroy
HeyChelseaTroy@social.clawhammer.net
1,484 followers
6,310
Leipziger Zeitung
lz@social.anoxinon.de
1,484 followers
6,311
Long Live Rock N Roll
Long_live_rock_n_roll@mastodon.world
1,484 followers
6,312
Jeff
jeffalyanak@social.rights.ninja
1,483 followers
6,313
TOMOKI++ @個人鯖
tomoki@mstdn.tomokiwakimoto.com
1,483 followers
6,315
moomendemol! :unverified:
moomendemol@hessen.social
1,483 followers
6,316
Sagittarius 1805
Sagittarius_Galaxie@mastodon.social
1,482 followers
6,317
JF
JF@mastodon.codingfield.com
1,482 followers
6,318
OpenBSD Now!
openbsdnow@bsd.network
1,482 followers
6,319
RIVM
rivm@social.overheid.nl
1,482 followers
6,320
Johannes Ullrich (maybe not a bot)
jullrich@infosec.exchange
1,482 followers
6,321
Dwingeloo Radiotelescoop
radiotelescoop@mastodon.nl
1,482 followers
6,322
Dan Neuman
dan613@ottawa.place
1,482 followers
6,323
Irish Philosophy
Irishphilosophy@mastodon.ie
1,481 followers
6,324
Alex Akers
a2@social.lol
1,481 followers
6,325
Stephanie J Lahey, PhD
SJLahey@mastodon.social
1,481 followers
6,326
benteh
benteh@mastodon.social
1,480 followers
6,327
Los Angeles Times :press:
latimes@press.coop
1,479 followers
6,328
Universität Bern
unibern@mastodon.online
1,479 followers
6,329
atomicker
atomicker@mstdn.ca
1,479 followers
6,330
Matteo Capucci
mc@mathstodon.xyz
1,478 followers
6,331
DirtWood
BetaCuck4Lyfe@kolektiva.social
1,478 followers
6,332
Imprensa Falsa
imprensafalsa@mastodon.social
1,478 followers
6,333
Blue Team Con
BlueTeamCon@infosec.exchange
1,478 followers
6,334
Neil Fisher
d3sx25@threads.net
1,478 followers
6,335
めがち《null》
MEGACHASER@mstdn.jp
1,477 followers
6,336
Open Source Design
opensourcedesign@mastodon.social
1,477 followers
6,337
soroush
Soroush@mastodon.social
1,477 followers
6,338
jjoseph903
jjoseph903@mastodon.social
1,477 followers
6,339
Lex Friedman
lexfri@threads.net
1,476 followers
6,340
Euclid Consortium
ec_euclid@astrodon.social
1,476 followers
6,341
LIGO
LIGO@astrodon.social
1,475 followers
6,342
Louis Durrant 🌖
ldurrant@mastodon.art
1,475 followers
6,343
Heidi Kitrosser
heidikitrosser@c.im
1,475 followers
6,344
La Vie des Idées
laviedesidees@piaille.fr
1,474 followers
6,345
ProBorsch 💙 🇺🇦
proborsch@mastodon.social
1,474 followers
6,346
Brian X. Chen
bxchen@mstdn.social
1,474 followers
6,347
Evert Kwok
EvertKwok@mastodon.social
1,473 followers
6,348
Piratenpartei Deutschland
piratenpartei@piratenpartei.social
1,473 followers
6,349
Kate Watson
antinomy@prattle.org.uk
1,473 followers
6,350
Harald Klinke
HxxxKxxx@det.social
1,473 followers