Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
6,401
Pekka Tahkola
pekkatahkola@mas.to
1,240 followers
6,402
Peter Webster
peterwebster@mastodon.social
1,240 followers
6,403
Brad Wilson
bradwilson@mastodon.social
1,240 followers
6,404
Paul Levinson
PaulLev@mastodon.social
1,240 followers
6,405
New Yorker Cartoons
nycartoons@mstdn.social
1,239 followers
6,406
Alice Potiron
AlicePotiron@piaille.fr
1,239 followers
6,407
rmoff 🏃🏻 🍺 🥓
rmoff@data-folks.masto.host
1,239 followers
6,408
WZB Berlin
WZB_Berlin@wisskomm.social
1,238 followers
6,409
aj_vicens
aj_vicens@infosec.exchange
1,238 followers
6,410
Eric Goldman ☑ (he/him)
ericgoldman@mastodon.lawprofs.org
1,238 followers
6,411
trixter
trixter@retro.pizza
1,238 followers
6,412
Nadine Milde :coffefied:
NaMi@mstdn.social
1,237 followers
6,413
Chandra Science
ChandraScience@astrodon.social
1,237 followers
6,414
Alice Wetterlund :verified:
alicewetterlund@masto.ai
1,237 followers
6,415
Holarse - Spielen unter Linux
holarse@mastodon.social
1,237 followers
6,416
Dawn Ahukanna
dahukanna@mastodon.social
1,237 followers
6,417
dawn
BajoranEngineer@mastodon.online
1,237 followers
6,418
Rachel T. says ceasefire now
Rachel_Thorn@queer.party
1,237 followers
6,419
Chris Hanson
eschaton@mastodon.social
1,236 followers
6,420
Paul Nicholas :pico8: :vscode:
Liquidream@mastodon.gamedev.place
1,236 followers
6,421
David M. Levinson
Transportist@mastodon.social
1,236 followers
6,422
George Dinwiddie
gdinwiddie@mastodon.social
1,236 followers
6,423
Devindra Hardawar
devindra@mastodon.social
1,235 followers
6,424
Deirdre Saoirse Moen
deirdresm@hachyderm.io
1,235 followers
6,425
john
johnbullsocial@threads.net
1,235 followers
6,426
ᴹᵃᵗᵐᵃᶻᵉᴸ :verified:
sirin@mastodon.com.tr
1,235 followers
6,427
Twarda
Twarda@sauropods.win
1,234 followers
6,428
8t3v3n
doomscroller@mastodon.online
1,234 followers
6,429
Bishop Fox
BishopFox@infosec.exchange
1,233 followers
6,430
Emi :godot:
Emi@mastodon.gamedev.place
1,233 followers
6,431
Nordic News
nordicnews@mas.to
1,233 followers
6,432
Eliyah Havemann
eliyahhavemann@det.social
1,233 followers
6,433
Greg Parker
gparker@discuss.systems
1,233 followers
6,434
Matt Blackwell
matt_blackwell@mastodon.social
1,232 followers
6,435
David López :dnd:
davidlopez@mastodon.art
1,232 followers
6,436
sltrib
sltrib@mas.to
1,232 followers
6,437
Dr Sam Burgess 🌊 🌍 💸
OceanTerra@fediscience.org
1,232 followers
6,438
志摩あくらふ
Aqraf@m.aqr.af
1,232 followers
6,439
Zane Selvans
ZaneSelvans@social.coop
1,232 followers
6,440
Michel van Baal
MichelvanBaal@mastodon.social
1,232 followers
6,441
OWASP Foundation
owasp@infosec.exchange
1,232 followers
6,442
三木那由他
NayutaMiki@fedibird.com
1,231 followers
6,443
David Schoppik
schoppik@mastodon.social
1,231 followers
6,444
Jon Ingold
joningold@mastodon.gamedev.place
1,231 followers
6,445
Roland Giersig :vftrek:
roland@giersig.net
1,231 followers
6,446
Serienjunkies 📺
serienjunkies@social.tchncs.de
1,231 followers
6,447
えじょねこ
ejo090@mstdn.nere9.help
1,230 followers
6,448
Barry Hope #FBPE
barryhope@mastodon.online
1,230 followers
6,449
marie_cast :toad:
marie_cast@toad.social
1,230 followers
6,450
Dr Robert Minchin
Robminchin@mastodon.online
1,230 followers