Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
6,251
Tony Pennino
beatnikplaywright@threads.net
1,496 followers
6,252
Melkmuylle
Melkmuylle@mastodon-belgium.be
1,496 followers
6,253
Jason Morningstar
jmstar@dice.camp
1,496 followers
6,254
Old Weird Scotland
WeirdScotland@mastodon.scot
1,496 followers
6,255
Gadse
gadse@chaos.social
1,496 followers
6,256
Peer Community In
PeerCommunityIn@ecoevo.social
1,496 followers
6,257
Juhani Lehtimäki
lehtimaeki@snapp.social
1,495 followers
6,258
Adora Belle
_adora_belle_@chaos.social
1,495 followers
6,259
Fabio Manganiello
fabio@manganiello.social
1,495 followers
6,260
Marika Sakuragi#pochta.ru/tracking
morotesovtannu@msk.ilnk.info
1,495 followers
6,261
apfeltalk :verified:
apfeltalk@creators.social
1,495 followers
6,262
Mat “Wilto” Marquis
Wilto@front-end.social
1,495 followers
6,263
KB Sez
kbsez@mastodon.social
1,494 followers
6,264
Erika
mulegirl@sfba.social
1,494 followers
6,265
rain 🌦️
rain@hachyderm.io
1,494 followers
6,266
SARS-CoV-2 (COVID-19)
COVID19_DISEASE@mastodon.social
1,494 followers
6,267
Jan Vlug 🌱 🐷 🤍❤️🤍 💙💛
janvlug@mastodon.social
1,494 followers
6,268
joene 🍉 :ecoan: :ancom: :bij1_flag: :antifa:
joenepraat@todon.nl
1,493 followers
6,269
Josef Muehlbauer
JosefMuehlbauer@mastodon.social
1,493 followers
6,270
IMVEC
imvectech@qoto.org
1,493 followers
6,271
🇪🇺🐾 Philippe 👣 Ⓥ
mascottus@veganism.social
1,493 followers
6,272
Karel Brits 💬
karelbrits@mastodon.social
1,493 followers
6,273
Privatised Sentient Water
sentient_water@neurodifferent.me
1,492 followers
6,274
なかはらいちろう
lithium03@mastodon.lithium03.info
1,492 followers
6,275
JuliaKrohmer
JuliaKrohmer@mastodon.social
1,491 followers
6,276
Kévin Dunglas
dunglas@mastodon.social
1,491 followers
6,277
Florian Schmidt
schmidt_fu@mstdn.social
1,491 followers
6,278
Lilly I
gleemie@mastodon.sdf.org
1,490 followers
6,279
Solarphunk
Solarphunk@social.anartist.org
1,490 followers
6,280
Beneath Ceaseless Skies
bcsmagazine@mastodon.social
1,490 followers
6,281
Der Leiermann
DerLeiermann@troet.cafe
1,490 followers
6,282
nsfw
nsfw@friendica.utzer.de
1,489 followers
6,283
Gemeente Amsterdam
gemeenteamsterdam@amsterdam.nl
1,489 followers
6,284
Author Ian Thomas Healy
ianthomashealy@threads.net
1,489 followers
6,285
David Ingram
david_ingram@threads.net
1,489 followers
6,286
Auscandoc
auscandoc@med-mastodon.com
1,489 followers
6,287
David Bombal
davidbombal@infosec.exchange
1,488 followers
6,288
Ben Zimmer
bgzimmer@mastodon.social
1,488 followers
6,289
Cathelijne
lijn@mastodon.nl
1,488 followers
6,290
Chrislintott
Chrislintott@mastodon.social
1,488 followers
6,291
🌸Temptations of Mia🏳️‍⚧️🌸
m@lgbtqia.space
1,488 followers
6,292
Andrej Bauer
andrejbauer@mathstodon.xyz
1,488 followers
6,293
TheNurseIsIn
TheNurseIsIn@med-mastodon.com
1,488 followers
6,294
jcoglan
jcoglan@mastodon.social
1,487 followers
6,295
𝐑𝐚𝐩𝐡
raph@tooter.social
1,487 followers
6,296
Jobs for Developers
jobsfordevelopers@mastodon.world
1,486 followers
6,297
La Digitale
ladigitale@pouet.chapril.org
1,486 followers
6,298
@drhettie2017
drhettie@mastodon.social
1,486 followers
6,299
Dave Bittner
bittner@hachyderm.io
1,486 followers
6,300
Freya
NightPinkKitty@mas.to
1,486 followers