Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
6,251
Ryan C. Gordon
icculus@mastodon.gamedev.place
1,267 followers
6,252
Lost Cabin Press
LostCabinPress@toot.community
1,267 followers
6,253
Daniel Huppmann
daniel_huppmann@mastodon.social
1,267 followers
6,254
joy larkin 🌺
joy@mastodon.social
1,267 followers
6,255
Daniel Gultsch
daniel@gultsch.social
1,267 followers
6,256
Maximilian Kasy
maxkasy@mastodon.social
1,266 followers
6,257
Jason Weiser
weiser@mstdn.social
1,266 followers
6,259
Gajim
gajim@fosstodon.org
1,266 followers
6,261
Guillaume Laforge
glaforge@uwyn.net
1,265 followers
6,262
Dave Teare
dave@1password.social
1,265 followers
6,263
Mike Barker
MikeBarker@ecoevo.social
1,265 followers
6,264
isidai
isidai@isidai.com
1,265 followers
6,265
CopernicusECMWF
CopernicusECMWF@masto.ai
1,265 followers
6,266
Aura/Moom
MOOMANiBE@mastodon.social
1,264 followers
6,267
Melly
melly_maeh@fedisabled.social
1,264 followers
6,268
Jendrik Illner
jendrikillner@mastodon.gamedev.place
1,264 followers
6,269
Nintendo .DS_Store
sliminality@types.pl
1,264 followers
6,270
Willa :donor: :nyancat:
willasaywhat@infosec.exchange
1,263 followers
6,271
Gerrit van Aaken
gerritvanaaken@troet.cafe
1,263 followers
6,272
J🎶
ThatMermaidJ@mstdn.social
1,263 followers
6,273
dirt daily photography
dirt@stranger.social
1,263 followers
6,274
aprilfollies
aprilfollies@mastodon.online
1,263 followers
6,275
Dr Sam Morrell
smorrell@mastodon.social
1,263 followers
6,276
Sailfish OS News Network
sailfishosnews@mastodon.social
1,263 followers
6,277
Harububa🍥🍅:pink_verified:
harububa@mstdn.in.th
1,263 followers
6,278
Mike Dalessio
flavorjones@ruby.social
1,263 followers
6,279
Phil Godfrey
phil.captures@threads.net
1,263 followers
6,280
Communications of the Matti
mmin@mastodontti.fi
1,262 followers
6,281
RABA
raba@nrw.social
1,262 followers
6,282
INPC
mxtthxw@mxtthxw.art
1,262 followers
6,283
ふくじくん
fukujikun1030@mstdn.jp
1,262 followers
6,284
David Lohner
davidlohner@bildung.social
1,262 followers
6,285
Miss Megaphon
megaphon@mastodon.social
1,262 followers
6,286
Game Magazine Print Ads
gamemagprintads@botsin.space
1,262 followers
6,287
Ulrich_the_Elder 🇨🇦 🇺🇦 😷
Ulrich_the_Elder@mastodon.social
1,262 followers
6,288
6,289
Sarah “Slut Era” Kite 🪁
SarahKite@mastodon.social
1,261 followers
6,291
🦅 RKeller Photography 🏳️‍🌈
Rihilism@toot.community
1,261 followers
6,292
Olu
oluOnline@social.gfsc.studio
1,261 followers
6,293
MacMagazine
MacMagazine@mastodon.social
1,261 followers
6,294
Sam Santala
samsantala@mastodon.gamedev.place
1,260 followers
6,295
Crispin Burke
crispinburke@threads.net
1,260 followers
6,296
Sarah Perez
sarahprz@threads.net
1,260 followers
6,297
Andy Aydın-Aitchison
andy8chi@h-net.social
1,260 followers
6,298
Keith Baker
hellcowkeith@dice.camp
1,259 followers
6,299
Reid D. M.
arrdem@macaw.social
1,259 followers
6,300
Trescogli :mastodon:
Trescolli@mastodon.uno
1,258 followers