Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
6,101
Zeb Palmer (Syringa Admin)
zebpalmer@syringa.social
1,292 followers
6,102
アホのなすーん
gizenchan@best-friends.chat
1,292 followers
6,103
Triptych
triptych@social.lol
1,292 followers
6,104
GitHubDaily
GitHubDaily@hello.2heng.xin
1,292 followers
6,105
lifewithtrees
lifewithtrees@mstdn.social
1,292 followers
6,106
Khaos Tian
khaost@tz.is
1,292 followers
6,107
levelbot
levelbot@mastodon.social
1,291 followers
6,108
Zumbador
Zumbador@mefi.social
1,290 followers
6,109
Smalls
bigendiansmalls@hachyderm.io
1,290 followers
6,110
Social Working Group
socialwg@neuromatch.social
1,290 followers
6,111
The Carpentries
thecarpentries@hachyderm.io
1,290 followers
6,112
株式会社スタジオジブリ
ghibligifs@hostux.social
1,290 followers
6,113
Jelena Brankovic
jelena3121@mastodon.social
1,289 followers
6,114
Fon Denton
FonDenton@photog.social
1,289 followers
6,115
Richard "RichiH" Hartmann
RichiH@chaos.social
1,289 followers
6,116
mnishi41
mnishi41@threads.net
1,289 followers
6,117
Melanie Richards
melanie@front-end.social
1,288 followers
6,118
Kartik Agaram
akkartik@merveilles.town
1,288 followers
6,119
Rami Krispin :unverified:
ramikrispin@mstdn.social
1,288 followers
6,120
Jocelynephiliac :reclaimer:
twipped@twipped.social
1,287 followers
6,121
Mycotropic
mycotropic@geekdom.social
1,287 followers
6,122
Bex Ollerton
Schnumn@toot.community
1,287 followers
6,123
lauraklein
lauraklein@hachyderm.io
1,287 followers
6,124
The Needling
TheNeedling@newsie.social
1,287 followers
6,125
onecaliberal
Tbsa@newsie.social
1,286 followers
6,126
Simon Collison
colly@mastodon.social
1,286 followers
6,127
WaPoEllen
WaPoEllen@mastodon.sdf.org
1,286 followers
6,128
Five Books
fivebooks@mastodon.social
1,286 followers
6,129
Matti
mmin@assemblag.es
1,286 followers
6,130
Mythology Monday ✨
mythologymonday@thefolklore.cafe
1,286 followers
6,131
cts
gf_256@infosec.exchange
1,286 followers
6,132
Mediagazer
Mediagazer@mstdn.social
1,286 followers
6,133
Shouty person
clacksee@wandering.shop
1,286 followers
6,134
星露谷豪放女
ichiban@alive.bar
1,286 followers
6,135
Xandra Granade 🏳️‍⚧️
xgranade@wandering.shop
1,286 followers
6,136
6,137
Web Accessibility Initiative
wai@w3c.social
1,286 followers
6,138
Wim 🅾
wim_v12e@octodon.social
1,286 followers
6,139
Austin
aust111ns@threads.net
1,286 followers
6,140
Germán Vidal 🚀🚀🚀
the_heruman@paquita.masto.host
1,285 followers
6,141
Andrej Bauer
andrejbauer@mathstodon.xyz
1,285 followers
6,142
BKM is NOT on Epstein's List
bkm@mastodon.world
1,285 followers
6,143
Royz
royz@mastodon.social
1,285 followers
6,144
atomicker
atomicker@mstdn.ca
1,285 followers
6,145
LoriHC
lorihc@qoto.org
1,284 followers
6,146
Mike Kasprzak 🦖
mike@jammer.social
1,284 followers
6,147
rmogull
rmogull@defcon.social
1,284 followers
6,148
Penny Daflos
pennydaflos@mstdn.social
1,284 followers
6,149
Keith Wilson
keithwilson@fediphilosophy.org
1,284 followers