Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
6,051
Die Weltraumreporter
weltraum@reporter.social
1,303 followers
6,052
Paolo Melchiorre 🏖️
paulox@fosstodon.org
1,303 followers
6,053
Dr. Eric J. Fielding, PhD
EricFielding@mastodon.social
1,303 followers
6,054
Andy Aydın-Aitchison
Andy8chi@mastodon.scot
1,303 followers
6,055
sezduck
sezduck@twit.social
1,303 followers
6,056
radare :verified:
radareorg@infosec.exchange
1,303 followers
6,057
Le Néandertal en a marre
HydrePrever@mathstodon.xyz
1,303 followers
6,058
E.W. Doc Parris
ewdocparris@writing.exchange
1,303 followers
6,059
Weird Satellite
weirdsatellite@botsin.space
1,303 followers
6,060
DevOps from Hell Excuses
dofh_excuses@botsin.space
1,302 followers
6,061
Christian Pietsch (old acct.)
chpietsch@digitalcourage.social
1,301 followers
6,062
TQ 🌌
TQ@mastodon.art
1,301 followers
6,063
Curiosa 🦋
Curiosa2Blue@mstdn.social
1,301 followers
6,064
David J. Bianco (He/Him)
DavidJBianco@infosec.exchange
1,301 followers
6,065
Denny Vrandečić
vrandecic@mas.to
1,301 followers
6,066
stefan
stk@chaos.social
1,301 followers
6,068
XOXO
xoxo@xoxo.zone
1,300 followers
6,069
Harshil Shah
harshil@mastodon.social
1,300 followers
6,070
Brian Leech
brianleechphd@historians.social
1,300 followers
6,071
Barbara Monaco
Barbramon1@mas.to
1,300 followers
6,072
robjhyndman
robjhyndman@aus.social
1,299 followers
6,073
6,074
一壇蜜水
yamasuki@m.cmx.im
1,299 followers
6,075
ENIGMATICO :heartbleed:
enigmatico@mk.absturztau.be
1,298 followers
6,076
orson smelles
lennie@skull.website
1,298 followers
6,077
Mitch
maltman23@neenster.org
1,298 followers
6,078
Cheeseness
Cheeseness@mastodon.social
1,298 followers
6,079
European Parliament
europarl_en@respublicae.eu
1,298 followers
6,080
Norbert Tretkowski
norbert@gruene.social
1,298 followers
6,081
kapturak
kapturak@mastodon.social
1,297 followers
6,082
Elena Glassman
eglassman@hci.social
1,297 followers
6,083
Wikimédia France
Wikimedia_Fr@wikis.world
1,297 followers
6,084
Jordi (Vascular Ensemble)
Jorsh@beige.party
1,297 followers
6,085
Rick Altherr
mxshift@treehouse.systems
1,297 followers
6,086
Wesley Hilliard
HilliTech@techhub.social
1,297 followers
6,087
Chris Breen
BodyofBreen@mastodon.world
1,296 followers
6,088
:youtube_logo: No Boilerplate
noboilerplate@tech.lgbt
1,295 followers
6,089
Fabrizio Gilardi 💬
fgilardi@mastodon.social
1,295 followers
6,090
Tech Working Group
techwg@neuromatch.social
1,295 followers
6,091
Mastodon Thailand
admin@mastodon.in.th
1,295 followers
6,092
tiago
tca@genart.social
1,295 followers
6,093
Aaron
00Aaron@social.coop
1,295 followers
6,094
Mary Ann Horn
makkhorn@c.im
1,295 followers
6,095
SeaFury
Fury@mastodon.au
1,295 followers
6,096
JP Simard
jpsim@hachyderm.io
1,294 followers
6,097
Kodi ✅
Kodi@mastodon.cloud
1,294 followers
6,098
Macetando o Apocalices :Ryyca:
Bruiserzinha@ursal.zone
1,294 followers
6,099
Skoop (Stefan Koopmanschap)
Skoop@phpc.social
1,294 followers
6,100
Ryosuke
whoisryosuke@threads.net
1,294 followers