Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
6,151
Greg Fish
_neutronfish@threads.net
1,520 followers
6,152
JR Buckley 🏳️‍🌈⚛️
JRBuckley@mastodon.coffee
1,519 followers
6,153
JayIsPainting
jayispainting@mastodon.art
1,519 followers
6,154
Frédéric Clavert
inactinique@hcommons.social
1,519 followers
6,155
Dani
fontanfoto@nobigtech.es
1,518 followers
6,156
Eric Wastl
ericwastl@hachyderm.io
1,518 followers
6,157
Dr Belinda Barnet
manjusrii@mstdn.social
1,518 followers
6,158
Jeremy Kun
j2kun@mathstodon.xyz
1,518 followers
6,159
Joshua Chalifour
owlyph@cosocial.ca
1,518 followers
6,160
Kathleen Fitzpatrick
kfitz@hcommons.social
1,518 followers
6,161
Stay Grounded Network
StayGrounded_net@mastodon.social
1,517 followers
6,162
Ben Harris-Roxas
ben_hr@old.mermaid.town
1,517 followers
6,163
Dan
danvanmoll@twit.social
1,517 followers
6,164
MapComplete
MapComplete@en.osm.town
1,517 followers
6,165
Hippie Scuba Steve
HippieScubaSteve@mindly.social
1,517 followers
6,166
Mark Maguire
MarkMaguire@mastodon.ie
1,517 followers
6,167
James Louis Smith
scrivenersmith@hcommons.social
1,516 followers
6,168
kernpanik 🐾
kernpanik@chaos.social
1,516 followers
6,169
Kajleers ✅
kajleers@mastodon.social
1,515 followers
6,170
MC Frontalot
mc_frontalot@threads.net
1,515 followers
6,171
Melissa BearTrix
Melissabeartrix@hugz.online
1,515 followers
6,172
Márton Braun :androidHead:
zsmb13@androiddev.social
1,515 followers
6,173
Matt Might
mattmight@mathstodon.xyz
1,514 followers
6,174
Forum Informatik für Frieden
fiff_de@mastodon.bits-und-baeume.org
1,514 followers
6,175
Eryk Salvaggio
CyberneticForests@assemblag.es
1,513 followers
6,176
David Lo Pun
helpmeskeletor@mastodon.social
1,513 followers
6,177
Croc (formerly @microdile)
croc@fursuits.online
1,513 followers
6,178
Rian Visser ✐ ✅
rianvisser@mastodon.nl
1,513 followers
6,179
Elan Hasson
elan@publicsquare.global
1,513 followers
6,180
Vittoria Pirone 🇪🇺
Vittoria@mastodon.social
1,512 followers
6,181
NoortjeMarres
NoortjeMarres@mstdn.social
1,512 followers
6,182
Tantek Çelik
tantek.com@tantek.com
1,512 followers
6,183
Ana Tudor 🐯
anatudor@mastodon.social
1,512 followers
6,184
taber
taber@woof.group
1,512 followers
6,185
Science Slam
scienceslam@mastodon.social
1,512 followers
6,186
Igor Sovcik
igisho@rockosbasilisk.com
1,511 followers
6,187
Thomas Reed
thomasareed@infosec.exchange
1,511 followers
6,188
星露谷豪放女
ichiban@alive.bar
1,511 followers
6,189
Philip Dutré
philipdutre@mastodon.online
1,511 followers
6,190
Rob Ricci
ricci@discuss.systems
1,510 followers
6,191
クラウザーさん
funashige@mstdn.jp
1,510 followers
6,192
Paula Chertok🗽🇺🇦
PaulaChertok@mas.to
1,510 followers
6,193
Paul Schoonhoven 🍉 🍋
vosje62@mastodon.nl
1,510 followers
6,194
Wintermute_BBS
Wintermute_BBS@oldbytes.space
1,509 followers
6,195
David Lowry
DavidLowry@ecoevo.social
1,509 followers
6,196
littmath
littmath@mathstodon.xyz
1,509 followers
6,197
Samhain Night
samhainnight@mstdn.social
1,509 followers
6,198
Bundesrat • Conseil fédéral
gov@social.admin.ch
1,508 followers
6,199
Don Syme
dsyme@mastodon.sdf.org
1,508 followers
6,200
Kurt Opsahl
Kurt@mstdn.social
1,507 followers