Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
6,151
MO*Magazine
mondiaalnieuws@mastodon.online
1,283 followers
6,152
Thalestria 🏳️‍🌈
Thalestria@embassy.social
1,283 followers
6,153
Mathieu Goux
Gouximan@sciences.re
1,283 followers
6,154
Yoyo Fernández 🫒🚜
yoyo308@mastodon.online
1,283 followers
6,155
Wendy Palmer
wendypalmer@mastodon.au
1,283 followers
6,156
#TYDEN (Rychlofky)
rychlofky@mastodonczech.cz
1,282 followers
6,157
Ruben van Gaalen
rubenivangaalen@mastodon.social
1,282 followers
6,158
Jungle George 🌿🌳🌴
junglegeorge@mastodon.africa
1,282 followers
6,159
Carl Heath
carl@heath.social
1,282 followers
6,160
glasnt ✨
glasnt@cloudisland.nz
1,282 followers
6,161
Markus Tacker
coderbyheart@chaos.social
1,282 followers
6,162
Institut für Digitale Ethik
DigitaleEthik@bawü.social
1,282 followers
6,163
Institut für Digitale Ethik
DigitaleEthik@bawü.social
1,282 followers
6,164
Mathias Vermeulen
mathver@eupolicy.social
1,281 followers
6,165
The Kyiv Independent
KyivIndependent_official@genix.ink
1,281 followers
6,166
Esther Schindler
estherschindler@hachyderm.io
1,280 followers
6,167
Andrew Wooldridge 🌱
triptych@social.yesterweb.org
1,280 followers
6,168
Stavros
Stavros@aus.social
1,280 followers
6,169
Seebrücke Frankfurt
seebrueckeffm@venera.social
1,280 followers
6,170
Detective Fin
icetsvu@botsin.space
1,280 followers
6,171
Nalini Joshi
monsoon0@mathstodon.xyz
1,280 followers
6,172
InmediaHK Editor
editor@social.inmediahk.net
1,280 followers
6,173
IPSW Downloads
iOSReleases@mas.to
1,279 followers
6,174
Maggieci democracy enjoyer
MaggieCi@universeodon.com
1,279 followers
6,175
DeJay
signed.dejay@threads.net
1,279 followers
6,176
ParlamentníZprávy.cz
parlamentnizpravycz@mastodonczech.cz
1,278 followers
6,177
Volla
volla@mastodon.social
1,278 followers
6,178
David Lord :python:
davidism@mas.to
1,278 followers
6,179
Jared Newman
Newmy@writing.exchange
1,278 followers
6,180
ultrageranium
320x200@post.lurk.org
1,278 followers
6,181
Nitin Pai
nitin@thinktanki.social
1,278 followers
6,182
KayJanes
KayJanes@mstdn.social
1,278 followers
6,183
Johannes Mirus :verified:
Johannes@bonn.social
1,278 followers
6,184
LeaBug
LeaBug@mindly.social
1,278 followers
6,185
Chris Biscardi
chrisbiscardi@hachyderm.io
1,277 followers
6,186
mirkobrombin
mirkobrombin@mastodon.social
1,277 followers
6,187
Mastodon Vlaanderen support
hello@mastodon.vlaanderen
1,277 followers
6,188
s-ol
s_ol@merveilles.town
1,277 followers
6,189
Charité Berlin
ChariteBerlin@wisskomm.social
1,277 followers
6,190
Elias MÃ¥rtenson
loke@functional.cafe
1,277 followers
6,191
Tykayn
tykayn@mastodon.cipherbliss.com
1,276 followers
6,192
Jelly
jelly@jellystyle.social
1,276 followers
6,193
alios
alios@chaos.social
1,276 followers
6,194
Olga Patlyuk
OlgaPatlyuk@ieji.de
1,276 followers
6,195
Fridays for Future Frankfurt
FFF_Frankfurt@climatejustice.global
1,276 followers
6,196
Hadas Weiss
HadasWeiss@mastodon.social
1,276 followers
6,197
Marielle Wijermars
Marielle_W@mastodon.social
1,275 followers
6,198
Aaron A. Reed
aaronareed@mastodon.gamedev.place
1,275 followers
6,199
Bits&Bäume Berlin
bitsundbaeume_berlin@mastodon.bits-und-baeume.org
1,275 followers
6,200
CBC :press:
CBC@press.coop
1,275 followers