Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
6,001
publictorsten
publictorsten@mastodon.social
1,315 followers
6,002
John G Fitzgerald
j_g_fitzgerald@c.im
1,315 followers
6,003
The Ferret
theferret@mastodon.scot
1,315 followers
6,004
Pleasant subtoots
PleasantSubToots@botsin.space
1,315 followers
6,005
@Om*
atomjack@mastodon.cloud
1,314 followers
6,006
Patrícia Nicoloso
patricianicoloso@masto.nu
1,314 followers
6,007
Mat “Wilto” Marquis
Wilto@front-end.social
1,314 followers
6,008
David Reevely
davidreevely@mastodon.social
1,314 followers
6,009
Brian Hawthorne
bhawthorne@infosec.exchange
1,314 followers
6,010
Balmeyer 🌔
balmeyer@piaille.fr
1,314 followers
6,011
Uli Kusterer (Not a kitten)
uliwitness@chaos.social
1,314 followers
6,012
Exploit Code Not People
cooperq@infosec.exchange
1,313 followers
6,013
Elokapina – XR Finland
elokapina@social.rebellion.global
1,313 followers
6,014
Alan McConchie
alan@subdued.social
1,313 followers
6,015
UFZ
ufz@helmholtz.social
1,313 followers
6,016
news.ORF.at
ORF_News@orfodon.org
1,313 followers
6,017
Kiro
Kiro@bark.lgbt
1,313 followers
6,018
John Maher
johnmaher@mastodon.me.uk
1,312 followers
6,019
Stephanie King
stephstephking@mstdn.social
1,311 followers
6,020
Johnny Profane Âû
johnnyprofane1@neurodifferent.me
1,311 followers
6,021
diewillnurWein
diewillnurWein@rubber.social
1,311 followers
6,022
Melissa BearTrix 🏳️‍⚧️
Melissabeartrix@hugz.online
1,311 followers
6,023
lucybernholz
p2173@norcal.social
1,310 followers
6,025
Vaughn Vernon 🟦 🟨 🟧 🟪
VaughnVernon@mastodon.social
1,310 followers
6,026
Ethan White
ethanwhite@hachyderm.io
1,309 followers
6,027
Cédric Champeau
melix@mastodon.xyz
1,309 followers
6,028
Ian Walker
ianwalker@toot.wales
1,309 followers
6,029
Daryl White
djwfyi@vmst.io
1,307 followers
6,030
Aktionsticker Lützerath
luetziticker22@climatejustice.social
1,307 followers
6,031
Katie Featherstone
Katiefeatherstone@mastodon.scot
1,307 followers
6,032
Grégory Gutierez
Greguti@pouet.chapril.org
1,307 followers
6,033
Ferrous
ferrous@neurodifferent.me
1,307 followers
6,034
Daniëlle 💍 🎨 (D✤L) ♐️
Artbydaan@mastodon.nl
1,306 followers
6,035
James Davenport 🔭☕️
jradavenport@mastodon.social
1,306 followers
6,036
Media in my Downloads folder :steamhappy:
funny@wetdry.world
1,306 followers
6,037
Bjørn Stærk
bjoernstaerk@snabelen.no
1,306 followers
6,038
Barbara J. King
bjkingape@mastodon.online
1,306 followers
6,039
Mikko Kolkkala
XCsci@ecoevo.social
1,306 followers
6,040
Gretchen Anderson
gretared@sfba.social
1,306 followers
6,041
"You do you" is Eu-gen-ics.
beadsland@disabled.social
1,305 followers
6,042
Numendil
numendil@mastodon.xyz
1,305 followers
6,043
Red Herring Bear :verified:
liam@ioc.exchange
1,305 followers
6,044
Gabriel Arana
gabrielarana@texasobserver.social
1,305 followers
6,045
Amy J. Ko
amyjko@hci.social
1,305 followers
6,046
Julia Kloiber
j_kloiber@social.tchncs.de
1,305 followers
6,047
Ariadne
ariadne@climatejustice.social
1,305 followers
6,048
barning
barning@norden.social
1,305 followers
6,049
Camarada Bakunin :anarchy:
camaradabakunin@paquita.masto.host
1,304 followers
6,050
older
older@wandering.shop
1,304 followers