Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
5,951
Brian Gettler
brian_gettler@mas.to
1,327 followers
5,952
R. Natale Fine Art
rnatale@mstdn.social
1,326 followers
5,953
Sarah Brown
goatsarah@thegoatery.dyndns.org
1,326 followers
5,954
Jepsen
jepsen@jepsen.io
1,326 followers
5,955
Dr Alex Bond
TheLabAndField@ecoevo.social
1,326 followers
5,956
The Spinoff
thespinoff@botsin.space
1,326 followers
5,957
🐱 Kilcat 📌 COMMS OPEN
TyrKilcat@meow.social
1,325 followers
5,958
ShmooCon
ShmooCon@infosec.exchange
1,325 followers
5,959
Claudia Doppioslash/ShaderCat
doppioslash@mastodon.gamedev.place
1,325 followers
5,960
Chop
chopaganda@shakedown.social
1,325 followers
5,961
Christopher Schmidt
crschmidt@better.boston
1,325 followers
5,962
Edgecontrol🇵🇸🛹
Edgecontrol@mastodon.social
1,325 followers
5,963
Whataboofer ΘΔ 🐾 @ TFF
EdBCollie@pawb.fun
1,324 followers
5,964
Christoffer Tallerås 🇧🇻
cbt@snabelen.no
1,324 followers
5,965
Space Catitude 🚀
TerryHancock@realsocial.life
1,324 followers
5,966
GNU Health
gnuhealth@mastodon.social
1,324 followers
5,967
The Hockey Writers
TheHockeyWriters@mastodon.cloud
1,324 followers
5,968
Jonathan Koomey
jgkoomey@mastodon.energy
1,323 followers
5,969
AE4WX Weather Center
AE4WX@mas.to
1,323 followers
5,970
Trending
trending@mastodon.bot
1,323 followers
5,971
Franziska
kunsi@chaos.social
1,322 followers
5,972
Simonschreibt
simonschreibt@mastodon.gamedev.place
1,322 followers
5,973
fungible thadius
fungible_thadius@masto.ai
1,321 followers
5,974
william.maggos
wjmaggos@liberal.city
1,321 followers
5,975
Caren Miosga
carenmiosgatalk@ard.social
1,321 followers
5,976
bodhidave
bodhidave@mstdn.social
1,321 followers
5,977
LinuxToday
LinuxToday@techhub.social
1,321 followers
5,978
Geoff Berner
Geoffberner@zeroes.ca
1,321 followers
5,979
Jonathan Peelle
jpeelle@neuromatch.social
1,320 followers
5,980
The Wee Writing Lassie
weelassie@mastodonapp.uk
1,320 followers
5,981
Mark Igra
markigra@sciences.social
1,320 followers
5,982
Scott Lucas
ScottLucas@journa.host
1,320 followers
5,983
Mikki Kauste ✅
mikkikauste@masto.ai
1,319 followers
5,984
Oreo Speedwagon II
sshann@mas.to
1,319 followers
5,985
KateFox - Macintosh Librarian
Maclibrarian@bitbang.social
1,319 followers
5,986
EZ Lorenz 🇺🇸 📸
EZLorenzImagery@socel.net
1,319 followers
5,987
Matthew Chapman
fawfulfan@mastodon.social
1,319 followers
5,988
Sue Smith
sue@glasgow.social
1,318 followers
5,989
Suswati Basu (巴苏) :verified:
suswatibasu@mstdn.social
1,318 followers
5,990
Wokebloke (call me Doug)
dougiec3@libretooth.gr
1,317 followers
5,991
Cameron MacLeod
c_9@mstdn.ca
1,317 followers
5,992
Alieno Gentile :verified:
Alienogentile@mastodon.uno
1,317 followers
5,993
SuperDicq
SuperDicq@minidisc.tokyo
1,317 followers
5,994
Caitlin Hudon
beeonaposy@recsys.social
1,316 followers
5,995
Yochai Gal
yochaigal@dice.camp
1,316 followers
5,996
Django
django@fosstodon.org
1,316 followers
5,997
Meghana
meghana@infosec.exchange
1,316 followers
5,998
hennige
hennige@mastodon.online
1,316 followers
5,999
analog_dreams
eposvox@threads.net
1,316 followers
6,000
Bramley Apple
bramleyapple@livester.net
1,315 followers