Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
5,901
Tarnport
Tarnport@mastodon.green
1,337 followers
5,902
We Built This City
webuiltthiscity@sutrofan.com
1,337 followers
5,903
Bret Victor
bret@dynamic.land
1,337 followers
5,904
Anna Anthro
AnnaAnthro@mastodon.social
1,337 followers
5,905
HTeuMeuLeu
HTeuMeuLeu@mastodon.social
1,337 followers
5,906
Robert Roskam
raiderrobert@mastodon.social
1,337 followers
5,907
ReneDamkot
ReneDamkot@mastodon.social
1,336 followers
5,908
Izzy Jayasinghe
i_jayas@mastodon.social
1,336 followers
5,909
New Amauta
NewAmauta@mas.to
1,336 followers
5,910
Tod Kurt (todbot)
todbot@mastodon.social
1,336 followers
5,911
Guido Günther
agx@librem.one
1,336 followers
5,912
Alan Matthews 🇬🇧 🇪🇺
alan_matts@toot.community
1,336 followers
5,913
Mother Suspiria :autism:
stina_marie@horrorhub.club
1,336 followers
5,914
Paradis
LadyParadis@mstdn.social
1,335 followers
5,915
Ron's Computer Videos🖥️📼
RonsCompVids@bitbang.social
1,335 followers
5,916
Peter Spork
SporkPeter@digitalcourage.social
1,335 followers
5,917
Seth Rutledge
eldritch48@mastodon.art
1,334 followers
5,918
Kubernetes Architect
K8sArchitect@mastodon.social
1,334 followers
5,919
Ana Tudor 🐯
anatudor@mastodon.social
1,334 followers
5,920
Florian Marquardt
FMarquardtGroup@fediscience.org
1,334 followers
5,921
Open Access Tracking Project
oatp@fediscience.org
1,334 followers
5,922
Sébastien Delahaye
netsabes@piaille.fr
1,333 followers
5,923
Compliment Bot
compliments@botsin.space
1,333 followers
5,924
David Ingram
david_ingram@threads.net
1,333 followers
5,925
Angela (Bassa) Manzo
angebassa@mastodon.social
1,332 followers
5,926
AngharadHafod
AngharadHafod@toot.wales
1,332 followers
5,927
HAWK ✶ ASTROLOGY ✶ MAGICK
hawkstrology@threads.net
1,332 followers
5,928
Universität Tübingen
unituebingen@bawü.social
1,332 followers
5,929
Universität Tübingen
unituebingen@bawü.social
1,332 followers
5,930
Rachel Wil Singh ~ Moos-a-dee
Moosader@mastodon.gamedev.place
1,331 followers
5,931
The Latest Kate
thelatestkate@mastodon.art
1,331 followers
5,932
Physics Magazine
physics_magazine@mas.to
1,331 followers
5,933
Amy Dallen
Enthusiamy@mastodon.social
1,331 followers
5,934
Félix Tréguer
felix@mamot.fr
1,331 followers
5,935
Benjamin Carr, Ph.D. 👨🏻‍💻🧬
BenjaminHCCarr@hachyderm.io
1,331 followers
5,936
Emily Bache
emilybache@sw-development-is.social
1,331 followers
5,937
Forgotten Realms Wiki :dnd:
FRWiki@dice.camp
1,331 followers
5,938
TAHJ THE REBEL
TAHJTHEREBEL@mastodon.social
1,330 followers
5,939
Klimabonus
klimabonus@mastodon.social
1,330 followers
5,940
海琳
kairin@fedibird.com
1,330 followers
5,941
Jorge Castillo :verified:
jorge@androiddev.social
1,329 followers
5,942
Howard Tayler
HowardTayler@dice.camp
1,329 followers
5,943
OpenBSD Now!
openbsdnow@bsd.network
1,329 followers
5,944
LaetSgo :unverified:
laetsgo@mastodon.xyz
1,329 followers
5,945
VCD Nordrhein-Westfalen
vcdnrw@nrw.social
1,329 followers
5,946
DEVONtechnologies
devontechnologies@devontechnologies.com
1,329 followers
5,947
:noma_idle: Noma :veripawed4:
Nomaxice@meow.social
1,328 followers
5,948
Humanist Engineer
atheistengineer@mastodon.social
1,328 followers
5,949
Dr. Ferrous
DrFerrous@hachyderm.io
1,328 followers
5,950
Benjamin Cabé
kartben@mastodon.social
1,327 followers