Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
5,902
Homestar Screens
grapenuts_robot@botsin.space
1,575 followers
5,903
Marco "Ocramius" Pivetta
ocramius@mastodon.social
1,575 followers
5,904
cancel
cancel@merveilles.town
1,574 followers
5,905
Bohumil Vostal
BohumilVostal@mastodonczech.cz
1,574 followers
5,906
Abby Normal
AbbyFla@sfba.social
1,573 followers
5,907
Jesse Louis-Rosenberg
nervous_jesse@mathstodon.xyz
1,573 followers
5,908
Steven Bodzin
guacamayan@journa.host
1,573 followers
5,909
Lex knows systems
lexknowssystems@botsin.space
1,573 followers
5,910
Digital Mark λ ☕️ 🕹 👽
mdhughes@appdot.net
1,572 followers
5,911
Nonya Bidniss
Nonya_Bidniss@mas.to
1,572 followers
5,912
🍌Lana Banana 🍌
redheadtrickster@mastodon.art
1,571 followers
5,913
Trudy Harpham PhD
harphat@mastodon.green
1,571 followers
5,914
Steve
swasserstrom@mastodon.social
1,571 followers
5,915
[SUYA] ひみつ :blabcatverified:
ivesen@miniwa.moe
1,571 followers
5,916
Dave Nanian
dnanian@mas.to
1,571 followers
5,917
Maëlle Salmon
maelle@mastodon.social
1,570 followers
5,918
Anthony Collette :donor: / Loistava
AnthonyCollette@infosec.exchange
1,570 followers
5,919
Karl Broman
kbroman@fosstodon.org
1,569 followers
5,920
Chloe the cartographer
chloethecartographer@dice.camp
1,569 followers
5,921
queer status updates
queerstatus@botsin.space
1,569 followers
5,922
Dave Winer
davew@threads.net
1,569 followers
5,923
Anne
annecavicchi@mindly.social
1,568 followers
5,924
Lance R. Vick
lrvick@mastodon.social
1,568 followers
5,925
Damien Marie AtHope
DamienMarieAtHope@kolektiva.social
1,568 followers
5,926
Craig S. Kaplan
csk@mathstodon.xyz
1,568 followers
5,927
Volt Deutschland
voltdeutschland@mstdn.social
1,568 followers
5,928
twisty
fluttergirly@chitter.xyz
1,568 followers
5,929
Velocipede Rider
ruari@velocipederider.com
1,568 followers
5,930
kevin turing
ovmoro@threads.net
1,568 followers
5,931
NoLog.cz 🏴
nolog@witter.cz
1,567 followers
5,932
zunda
zundan@mastodon.zunda.ninja
1,567 followers
5,933
Dominic White 🦀
singe@chaos.social
1,567 followers
5,934
Dylan Miller
d47m122@threads.net
1,567 followers
5,935
Covid Stats
covid_stats@mastodon.cloud
1,567 followers
5,936
Alexandra Magin 🏳️‍🌈
recursive@hachyderm.io
1,566 followers
5,937
Dᴜsᴛɪɴ Sᴛᴏʟᴛᴢ
dustinstoltz@fediscience.org
1,566 followers
5,938
SRU - Umweltrat
umweltrat@social.bund.de
1,566 followers
5,939
Erik de la Reguera
erikdelareguera@mastodon.nu
1,566 followers
5,940
hakan “:verified:”
hatr@infosec.exchange
1,566 followers
5,941
Merill #microsoft #azuread :verified: :donor:
merill@infosec.exchange
1,566 followers
5,942
Wendy M. Grossman
wendyg@mastodon.xyz
1,566 followers
5,943
M.S. Bellows, Jr.
msbellows@c.im
1,566 followers
5,944
みたらし
mitarashi3799@mstdn.beer
1,565 followers
5,945
Brandon Keim
9brandon@mastodon.social
1,565 followers
5,946
Bulbagarden
bulbagarden@mastodon.social
1,565 followers
5,947
John Kovalic
muskrat_john@mastodon.social
1,565 followers
5,948
Wisdom
WisdomExplained@mastodonbooks.net
1,565 followers
5,949
Developers for Future
developers@forfuture.social
1,565 followers
5,950
Dark Edinburgh
darkedinburgh@mastodon.scot
1,565 followers