Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
501
Jennifer Inglis
stylecrusader@threads.net
12,663 followers
502
The Chaser
chaser@mastodon.au
12,659 followers
503
Ami Berger
ami.l.berger@threads.net
12,631 followers
504
fasterthanlime 🌌
fasterthanlime@hachyderm.io
12,582 followers
505
Terence Tao
tao@mathstodon.xyz
12,576 followers
506
Reporterre
Reporterre@mastodon.social
12,563 followers
507
never obsolete
256@mastodon.social
12,552 followers
508
Faruk 🚀 ᴵᴾᴴᴼᴺᴱᴰᴼ
ayfondo@threads.net
12,485 followers
509
₭Ɇł₴Ⱨ₳
itskeisha_nicole@threads.net
12,458 followers
510
Missing The Point
MissingThePt@mastodon.social
12,424 followers
511
Eileen Ball Walentin
eiball13@threads.net
12,406 followers
512
Scientist Rebellion
ScientistRebellion@social.rebellion.global
12,382 followers
513
Claudia Kemfert
ckemfert@mastodon.social
12,380 followers
514
Amanda Solorzano
pandadoesyoga@threads.net
12,379 followers
515
Jeremy Newberger
jnewberger@threads.net
12,342 followers
516
Jon Worth
jon@gruene.social
12,339 followers
517
Inkscape
inkscape@mastodon.art
12,320 followers
518
Masto.host
mastohost@mastodon.social
12,289 followers
519
Adam Conover
adamconover@mastodon.social
12,255 followers
520
Christine Lemmer-Webber
cwebber@octodon.social
12,214 followers
521
Kenney
kenney@mastodon.gamedev.place
12,190 followers
522
wxw.moe 更新姬
wxw_moe_status@wxw.moe
12,104 followers
523
Amanda Litman
amandalitm@threads.net
12,104 followers
524
Accidental CISO
accidentalciso@infosec.exchange
12,103 followers
525
Devine Lu Linvega
neauoire@merveilles.town
12,093 followers
526
De dagelijkse Fokke & Sukke
foksuk@mastodon.nl
12,080 followers
527
Viktoriaa Sapphire Johnson
viktoriaakills@threads.net
12,075 followers
528
John Carlos Baez
johncarlosbaez@mathstodon.xyz
12,052 followers
529
David Chen
davechensky@threads.net
12,025 followers
530
Gregg Gonsalves
gregggonsalves@med-mastodon.com
12,015 followers
531
Gui Rambo
_inside@mastodon.social
12,006 followers
532
Ben Smith
semaforben@threads.net
11,989 followers
533
OpenStreetMap
openstreetmap@en.osm.town
11,984 followers
534
Scientists for Future 🇩🇪
S4F@climatejustice.global
11,961 followers
535
James Felton
Jimmfelton@mastodon.social
11,953 followers
536
Adam Bienkov
adambienkov@mastodon.green
11,950 followers
537
Tom Bender
tb_99999@threads.net
11,935 followers
538
admin - mastodon.bida.im
admin@mastodon.bida.im
11,922 followers
539
Pete Walkden
petewalkden@mastodon.scot
11,903 followers
540
Codeberg.org
Codeberg@social.anoxinon.de
11,901 followers
541
The War on Cars
TheWarOnCars@mastodon.social
11,890 followers
542
dansup
dansup@pixelfed.social
11,871 followers
543
Gary Hershorn
garyhershorn@threads.net
11,861 followers
544
Merlin Mann
hotdogsladies@mastodon.social
11,855 followers
545
Aaron Rupar
atrupar@journa.host
11,846 followers
546
Dan Luu
danluu@mastodon.social
11,840 followers
547
Dr. Casey Fiesler
cfiesler@hci.social
11,828 followers
548
Mark Gurman
markgurman@mastodon.social
11,812 followers
549
𝓢𝓽𝓪𝓬𝓮𝔂𝓡𝓮𝓷𝓮𝓮 🌞🌻👑💛
staceyrenee1966@threads.net
11,808 followers
550
Heidi Li Feldman
heidilifeldman@mastodon.social
11,806 followers