Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
501
PoPville
popville@threads.net
18,182 followers
502
Rap Generals
rapgenerals@threads.net
18,178 followers
503
The Matrix.org Foundation
matrix@mastodon.matrix.org
18,171 followers
504
taz (inoffiziell)
taz@squeet.me
18,094 followers
505
La Casa Blanca
lacasablanca@threads.net
18,062 followers
506
JoannaStern
joannastern@mastodon.world
17,963 followers
507
Texas Observer
TexasObserver@texasobserver.social
17,936 followers
508
πš“πšŽπšœπšœπšŽπš•
0xjessel@threads.net
17,934 followers
509
BasicAppleGuy
BasicAppleGuy@mastodon.social
17,806 followers
510
Radical Graffiti
RadicalGraffiti@todon.eu
17,726 followers
511
The Markup
themarkup@mastodon.themarkup.org
17,695 followers
512
Jarom Vogel
jaromvogel@threads.net
17,694 followers
513
The Needling
theneedling@threads.net
17,672 followers
514
Mo Husseini
mohu@threads.net
17,662 followers
515
diggita :verified: :wordpress:
diggita@mastodon.uno
17,482 followers
516
Accidental Tech Podcast
atpfm@mastodon.social
17,450 followers
517
Godot Engine :godot:
godotengine@mastodon.gamedev.place
17,200 followers
518
Overcast
overcastfm@mastodon.social
17,135 followers
519
Count Binface
CountBinface@mastodon.world
17,102 followers
520
Blast Info
blast_info@mamot.fr
17,080 followers
521
Allan Barte
AllanBarte@mastodon.social
17,062 followers
522
Quinn Nelson
snazzyq@threads.net
17,060 followers
523
islieb?
islieb@mastodon.social
17,036 followers
524
Dave Troy :toad:
davetroy@toad.social
16,955 followers
525
CrimethInc. Ex-Workers
CrimethInc@todon.eu
16,923 followers
526
Dr. Lucky Tran
luckytran@threads.net
16,912 followers
527
ZDF heute (inoffiziell)
zdfheute@squeet.me
16,896 followers
528
Parents For Future :verified:
parents4future@climatejustice.global
16,879 followers
529
Übermedien
uebermedien@mastodon.social
16,878 followers
530
Zach Weinersmith
ZachWeinersmith@mastodon.social
16,803 followers
531
bora nikolic
bora.vs.bora@threads.net
16,795 followers
532
cm | Calgary | YYC | Alberta
cmcalgary@threads.net
16,787 followers
533
Tim Fullerton
timfullerton@threads.net
16,771 followers
534
Philip Bump
pbump@journa.host
16,742 followers
535
陳老師來了
jinryangkr@threads.net
16,737 followers
536
heise Security
heisec@social.heise.de
16,694 followers
537
Alasdair Gold
alasdair_gold@threads.net
16,677 followers
538
Dare Obasanjo
carnage4life@mas.to
16,638 followers
539
the grugq
thegrugq@infosec.exchange
16,595 followers
540
Alex Stamos
alex@cybervillains.com
16,578 followers
541
SDF.ORG
SDF@mastodon.sdf.org
16,556 followers
542
Year Progress
year_progress@techhub.social
16,544 followers
543
Brent Toderian
BrentToderian@mastodon.online
16,470 followers
545
Ami Berger
ami.l.berger@threads.net
16,449 followers
546
Amanda Rae
realamandarae@threads.net
16,445 followers
547
Gyutae Lim
gyutae_lim@threads.net
16,325 followers
549
Catalin Cimpanu
campuscodi@mastodon.social
16,192 followers
550
NPR :press:
NPR@press.coop
16,177 followers