Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
5,851
Nina Freeman
NinaMarie@mastodon.gamedev.place
1,587 followers
5,852
Ben Scheirman
bens@mastodon.xyz
1,587 followers
5,853
Shakir
shakir@mas.to
1,587 followers
5,854
Extreme Electronics
Extelec@mstdn.social
1,587 followers
5,855
AWI
awi@helmholtz.social
1,586 followers
5,856
Kayla Eilhart (cz)
kayla_eilhart@witter.cz
1,586 followers
5,857
Elizabeth
punkhaiku@mastodon.world
1,586 followers
5,858
Noisemaker Bot
noisemakerbot@genart.social
1,585 followers
5,859
Sand im Getriebe
sand_im_getriebe@climatejustice.global
1,585 followers
5,860
Jeffrey T. Fritz
csharpfritz@mas.to
1,585 followers
5,861
Philipp Bayer
PhilippBayer@genomic.social
1,585 followers
5,862
VWestlife
vwestlife@mastodon.social
1,585 followers
5,863
crows call me breadlady
garbados@friend.camp
1,584 followers
5,864
Mission Local
MLNow@sfba.social
1,583 followers
5,865
Masanori Ogino ๐“€
omasanori@mstdn.maud.io
1,583 followers
5,866
Black Joy
blackjoy@botsin.space
1,583 followers
5,867
Pedro Aznar :verified:
pedroaznar@mastodon.cloud
1,582 followers
5,868
Luca Hammer (Blog)
luca@lucahammer.com
1,582 followers
5,869
Jasmine Mangalaseril ๐Ÿง
cardamomaddict@mstdn.ca
1,582 followers
5,870
Matteo Collina
mcollina@fosstodon.org
1,582 followers
5,871
Janet D. Stemwedel
drfreeride@sfba.social
1,581 followers
5,872
Der Dings
aus_der_UBahn@norden.social
1,581 followers
5,873
Feedbin
feedbin@feedbin.social
1,581 followers
5,874
Jorge
motoridersd@pug.ninja
1,581 followers
5,875
:kafeneio: Fou
foufoutos@kafeneio.social
1,581 followers
5,876
Damon K
dada_drummer@assemblag.es
1,581 followers
5,877
John Shaft
shaft@piaille.fr
1,580 followers
5,878
mag
magferret@meow.social
1,580 followers
5,879
Ben W. Brumfield
benwbrum@hcommons.social
1,580 followers
5,880
dmitri.slope114
dmitri114@ravenation.club
1,580 followers
5,881
GundelGaukeley
GundelPundel@ruhr.social
1,580 followers
5,882
Lamhfada
Lamhfada@mastodon.ie
1,580 followers
5,883
Nepsie
Nepsie@piaille.fr
1,579 followers
5,884
Nicolai Parlog
nipafx@mastodon.social
1,579 followers
5,885
TerKo_72 โš๐Ÿด๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿšฉ
PERMACULTOPIA@mamot.fr
1,578 followers
5,886
Lapsyrevoltee
lapsyrevoltee@piaille.fr
1,578 followers
5,887
Vous avez le droit
vousavezledroit@mamot.fr
1,578 followers
5,888
smellsofbikes
smellsofbikes@mastodon.social
1,578 followers
5,889
LawyerDog
LawyerDog@yiff.life
1,578 followers
5,890
Zythom
Zythom@mamot.fr
1,577 followers
5,891
koehntopp ~ :
koehntopp@infosec.exchange
1,576 followers
5,892
Wayland.social
compositor@wayland.social
1,576 followers
5,893
Tuxicoman
tuxicoman@social.jesuislibre.net
1,576 followers
5,894
Daniel S. Katz
danielskatz@fosstodon.org
1,576 followers
5,895
'ne Ratte
ne_ratte@mastodon.social
1,576 followers
5,896
Kyrylys
Kyrylys@frikiverse.zone
1,576 followers
5,897
NANCY COMICS BY BUSHMILLER
nancycomics@mastodon.social
1,575 followers
5,898
Lady Wicket
Wicket_weir@mastodon.online
1,575 followers
5,899
Dustin Mierau
mierau_@threads.net
1,575 followers