Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
5,801
5,802
Palm Oil Detectives
palmoildetectives@mastodonapp.uk
1,359 followers
5,803
Dezene Huber 🌻
dezene@ecoevo.social
1,358 followers
5,804
The Democratic Difference
DemDifference@mastodon.social
1,358 followers
5,805
https://rhiaro.co.uk/
rhiaro@toot.cat
1,357 followers
5,806
benny windolph
benny@norden.social
1,357 followers
5,807
Infosecsie
myraccoonhands@infosec.exchange
1,357 followers
5,808
Wilfred Hughes
wilfredh@mastodon.social
1,356 followers
5,809
DerReparierer
DerReparierer@social.tchncs.de
1,356 followers
5,810
Abbi Crutchfield
curlycomedy@mas.to
1,356 followers
5,811
Kyle Shevlin
kyleshevlin@mastodon.social
1,356 followers
5,812
Radboud University
Radboud_uni@mastodon.social
1,356 followers
5,813
Jungle George 🌴🌳🌲🍃
JungleGeorge24@mastodon.online
1,355 followers
5,814
Carla Souza
carlas@threads.net
1,355 followers
5,815
CGdoppelpunkt
CGdoppelpunkt@mastodon.social
1,354 followers
5,816
Jenny List
JennyList@mastodon.social
1,354 followers
5,817
oshy
ocean@raru.re
1,354 followers
5,818
Brian Swetland
swetland@chaos.social
1,353 followers
5,819
diyelectromusic
diyelectromusic@mastodon.social
1,353 followers
5,820
Grateful Dread
gratefuldread@gratefuldread.masto.host
1,353 followers
5,821
Ruarí Ødegaard
ruario@vivaldi.net
1,352 followers
5,822
Kevin Jones
vcsjones@infosec.exchange
1,352 followers
5,823
David Friedman
ironicsans@mastodon.social
1,351 followers
5,824
AGF : poemproducer
poemproducer@systerserver.town
1,351 followers
5,825
Amin Hollon 🇺🇸🇲🇾🇮🇳🇦🇫
amin@alpha.polymaths.social
1,351 followers
5,826
International Monitor
intlmonitor@flipboard.social
1,351 followers
5,827
Zrythm DAW
zrythm@mastodon.social
1,350 followers
5,828
Derides of March :jo:
Jo@social.diskseven.com
1,350 followers
5,829
JD Random 📖Heretic & Misfit
RandomWriter@mastodon.ie
1,349 followers
5,830
Liverpool
liverpool@mstdn.social
1,349 followers
5,831
rlstone4dems
rlstone4dems@mastodon.social
1,349 followers
5,832
What The Trans!?
whatthetrans@journa.host
1,349 followers
5,833
J. B. Rainsberger (he)
jbrains@mastodon.social
1,349 followers
5,834
Gogs
Gogs@mas.to
1,349 followers
5,835
Doctor Historianess
historianess@mastodon.sdf.org
1,349 followers
5,836
Tony Pennino
beatnikprof@mas.to
1,349 followers
5,837
Forest Bot
forestbot@hellsite.site
1,349 followers
5,838
Torsten Larbig
herrlarbig@bildung.social
1,348 followers
5,839
Hannah Steenbock
Firlefanz@writing.exchange
1,348 followers
5,840
Dirkjan Bot
dirkjanbot@botsin.space
1,348 followers
5,841
ben burbank
bburbank@idlethumbs.social
1,347 followers
5,842
BIJ1
BIJ1@social.bij1.org
1,347 followers
5,843
Andrea Matwyshyn
andreamm@mastodon.social
1,347 followers
5,844
Brendan Keogh
brkeogh@aus.social
1,347 followers
5,845
Ken Schwencke
ken@schwanksta.com
1,347 followers
5,846
Adam Lance Garcia
adamlancegarcia@threads.net
1,347 followers
5,847
LQ
drawingbuildings@threads.net
1,347 followers
5,848
BOFH Excuses
bofh_excuses@botsin.space
1,346 followers
5,849
Ushi :linux: :unverified:
ushi@infosec.exchange
1,346 followers
5,850
Dalite Fur 🦊
dalite@bark.lgbt
1,346 followers