Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
5,751
Work Chronicles comics
workchronicles@mastodon.social
1,370 followers
5,752
Giovanni Bassi
giggio@mastodon.social
1,370 followers
5,753
Eric Wastl
ericwastl@hachyderm.io
1,369 followers
5,754
Joyce Park
troutgirl@hachyderm.io
1,369 followers
5,755
Maren Kroymann
Maren_Kroymann@mastodon.world
1,369 followers
5,756
Ties Joosten
tiesjoosten@mastodon.social
1,368 followers
5,757
NSFW - 𝔉𝔞𝔩𝔠𝔬𝔫
redfalcon@mastodon.social
1,368 followers
5,758
Berliner Wassertisch
berlinerwassertisch@bewegung.social
1,368 followers
5,759
Ami Angelwings
ami_angelwings@urusai.social
1,368 followers
5,760
Laura Thompson
LauraThompson@mastodon.green
1,367 followers
5,761
Don Syme
dsyme@mastodon.sdf.org
1,367 followers
5,762
David Njoku
davidnjoku@mastodon.world
1,367 followers
5,763
Truth Or Consequences ✅
Savvyhomestead@mastodon.social
1,367 followers
5,764
Josh Buchea
joshbuchea@hachyderm.io
1,366 followers
5,765
John "John Davies" Davies ✅
johnnyd_cm@mastodonapp.uk
1,366 followers
5,766
eldiario.es (bot no oficial)
eldiario@mastodon.social
1,366 followers
5,767
FlikeNoir
FlikeNoir@mastodon.scot
1,365 followers
5,768
Josh Leibstein 👽
joshliebe@androiddev.social
1,365 followers
5,769
Nacchan commission open :blobshp: :nacchan:
Nightingalle@shpposter.club
1,365 followers
5,770
~/phranck :anarchoheart1:
phranck@chaos.social
1,364 followers
5,771
Rüdiger Fries 🤷‍♂️
fries@bildung.social
1,364 followers
5,772
Ben Royce 🇺🇦
accretionist@techhub.social
1,364 followers
5,773
ken Tucky Swinson
kenSwinson@indieweb.social
1,364 followers
5,774
Surly Amy
SurlyAmy@socel.net
1,364 followers
5,775
Inferis
inferis@mastodon.social
1,364 followers
5,776
Marko Saric
markosaric@fosstodon.org
1,364 followers
5,777
Ali Alkhatib
ali@masto.al2.in
1,363 followers
5,778
Ingo Dachwitz
roofjoke@mamot.fr
1,363 followers
5,779
David Marler
Qldaah@aus.social
1,363 followers
5,780
Long Live Rock N Roll
Long_live_rock_n_roll@mastodon.world
1,363 followers
5,781
K2
Krosen_nw@mindly.social
1,363 followers
5,782
Aaron
hosford42@techhub.social
1,362 followers
5,783
Juha Haataja
juuhaa@mastodon.social
1,362 followers
5,784
Inkican
inkican@mastodon.social
1,362 followers
5,785
Gunnar Hamann
ostprog@mastodon.social
1,361 followers
5,786
Paul Gowder
paulgowder@recurse.social
1,361 followers
5,787
Daniel
danilovic@det.social
1,361 followers
5,788
Blake Leyh
EarlOfEdgecombe@mstdn.social
1,361 followers
5,789
Internet Freedom Foundation
internetfreedom@mas.to
1,361 followers
5,790
Thomas Renkert🦞
thomasrenkert@hcommons.social
1,361 followers
5,791
Queer Sci Fi
queerscifi@mastodon.otherworldsink.com
1,360 followers
5,792
WolfH
mistakenotmy@universeodon.com
1,360 followers
5,793
David J White
DJWhite@mastodon.world
1,360 followers
5,794
Dave Richeson
divbyzero@mathstodon.xyz
1,360 followers
5,795
Ümit Alan
umitalan@mastodon.social
1,360 followers
5,796
Haskell Weekly
haskell_discussions@mastodon.social
1,360 followers
5,798
Amy Estoye
amyestoye@threads.net
1,360 followers
5,799
Annalena Schmidt
schmanle@mastodon.social
1,359 followers
5,800
Jane Tomlinson - Artist 🌻⭐️
JaneTomlinson@mastodonapp.uk
1,359 followers