Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
5,701
ItsDrGrandmaToYou :verified:
MaRY1Fem@c.im
1,378 followers
5,702
Maria Antoniak
maria_antoniak@sigmoid.social
1,378 followers
5,703
Wendy M. Grossman
wendyg@mastodon.xyz
1,378 followers
5,704
Danie van der Merwe
danie10@mastodon.social
1,378 followers
5,705
Jesse Baer 🔥
misc@mastodon.social
1,378 followers
5,706
Edmonds_Scanner
Edmonds_Scanner@universeodon.com
1,377 followers
5,707
さばんちゃん🦊maa123lq
m@mstdn.kemono-friends.info
1,377 followers
5,708
LIGO
LIGO@astrodon.social
1,377 followers
5,709
Paolo Viscardi
PaoloViscardi@toot.community
1,377 followers
5,710
Dr. Holly Walters
Manigarm@mastodon.social
1,377 followers
5,711
活泼可爱小僵丝
zombiegpt@darkwitch.net
1,377 followers
5,712
Dr Johnny Blanchard
jonn_blanchard@retrochat.online
1,377 followers
5,713
S. John Ross
SJohnRoss@dice.camp
1,377 followers
5,714
Ambient Visions☑️
AmbientVisions@mastodon.world
1,376 followers
5,715
Chris Adams
mrchrisadams@mastodon.social
1,376 followers
5,716
David Bradley
sciencebase@mastodon.social
1,376 followers
5,717
Rob Pegoraro
robpegoraro@journa.host
1,376 followers
5,718
jjoseph903
jjoseph903@mastodon.social
1,375 followers
5,719
ruby0x1 :luxe:
ruby0x1@mastodon.gamedev.place
1,375 followers
5,720
Lynnie Lang Art
LynnieLangArt@mastodon.art
1,375 followers
5,721
该喝水啦!
drink@acg.mn
1,375 followers
5,722
Nick Tune 🇺🇦
nick_tune@hachyderm.io
1,375 followers
5,723
Lari Lohikoski
lari@suomi.social
1,375 followers
5,724
Brian Honan
brianhonan@mastodon.social
1,375 followers
5,725
Stephanie Burgis
stephanieburgis@wandering.shop
1,375 followers
5,726
Mx. Luna Corbden
corbden@defcon.social
1,375 followers
5,727
Germán Vidal
the_heruman@masto.es
1,375 followers
5,728
Commissioner for Human Rights
commissionerHR@mastodon.social
1,375 followers
5,729
@365tipů
365tipu@mastodonczech.cz
1,374 followers
5,730
Brian Ketelsen
bketelsen@tty0.social
1,374 followers
5,731
Lars Karlslund :verified:
lkarlslund@infosec.exchange
1,374 followers
5,732
Anja Schillhaneck
Maristya@mastodon.social
1,374 followers
5,733
Kinderrechte
Kinderrechte@bildung.social
1,374 followers
5,734
Janine Funke
janinefunke@mastodon.social
1,374 followers
5,735
LQSomos
LQSomos@nobigtech.es
1,374 followers
5,736
Marney Stapley
Marney@mastodon.social
1,373 followers
5,737
Bart Decrem :mammoth_gold:
bart@moth.social
1,373 followers
5,738
Antonio Páez 🇲🇽🇨🇦
paezha@mastodon.online
1,373 followers
5,739
Chris Aldrich
chrisaldrich@mastodon.social
1,372 followers
5,740
Haus der Astronomie
hausderastronomie@astrodon.social
1,372 followers
5,741
Marcus
mrxmrt@zirk.us
1,372 followers
5,742
Karel Brits 💬
karelbrits@mastodon.social
1,372 followers
5,743
Ciaran Martin
ciaranmartin@infosec.exchange
1,371 followers
5,744
Sparklepants
Inge@aus.social
1,371 followers
5,745
shibaozi
shibao@misskey.bubbletea.dev
1,371 followers
5,746
Johann Sebastian Staedtler 🇨🇦
jsstaedtler@mastodon.art
1,371 followers
5,747
Hippie Scuba Steve
HippieScubaSteve@mindly.social
1,371 followers
5,748
Idol Coomer 🌊 👙
cptn@gravure.club
1,370 followers
5,749
rose eveleth
roseveleth@xoxo.zone
1,370 followers
5,750
ProBorsch 💙 🇺🇦
proborsch@mastodon.social
1,370 followers