Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
451
Sarah Taber
sarahtaber@mastodon.online
13,690 followers
452
cm | Calgary | YYC | Alberta
cmcalgary@threads.net
13,689 followers
453
Chris Trottier
atomicpoet@firefish.city
13,685 followers
454
Conrad Hackett :verified:
conradhackett@sciences.social
13,658 followers
455
Joshua Topolsky
joshuatopolsky@threads.net
13,652 followers
456
Laurence De Cock
laurencedecock1@mamot.fr
13,642 followers
457
Tinker ☀️
tinker@infosec.exchange
13,627 followers
458
Michał "rysiek" Woźniak · 🇺🇦
rysiek@mstdn.social
13,610 followers
459
Beau Coffron | Food Art
lunchboxdad@threads.net
13,580 followers
460
Kai Kupferschmidt
kakape@mas.to
13,557 followers
461
GovTrack.us
GovTrack@mastodon.social
13,523 followers
462
BBC Radio 4
BBCRadio4@social.bbc
13,519 followers
463
Richard Littler
Richard_Littler@mastodon.social
13,510 followers
464
Have I Been Pwned
haveibeenpwned@infosec.exchange
13,496 followers
465
Katie Brooks
plantyplantsplus@threads.net
13,468 followers
466
Daring Fireball
daringfireball@mastodon.social
13,454 followers
467
kottke.org
kottke@botsin.space
13,408 followers
468
Jess Gans
jessgans@threads.net
13,396 followers
469
ChrisO_wiki
ChrisO_wiki@mastodon.social
13,333 followers
470
Basta!
bastamedia@mastodon.social
13,270 followers
471
Eric Feigl-Ding
drericding@mas.to
13,264 followers
472
Asahi Linux
AsahiLinux@treehouse.systems
13,258 followers
473
DEF CON
defcon@defcon.social
13,236 followers
474
A.R. Moxon, Verified Duck 🦆
JuliusGoat@mastodon.social
13,229 followers
475
Fedilab Apps
apps@toot.fedilab.app
13,225 followers
476
Glenn Fleishman
glennf@twit.social
13,222 followers
477
Darius Kazemi
darius@friend.camp
13,194 followers
478
Amanda Rae
realamandarae@threads.net
13,180 followers
479
Ruprecht Polenz
polenz_r@social.dev-wiki.de
13,172 followers
480
NOELREPORTS 🇪🇺 🇺🇦
noelreports@mstdn.social
13,164 followers
481
mastodon.xyz status
status@mastodon.xyz
13,120 followers
482
Matthew Garrett
mjg59@nondeterministic.computer
13,088 followers
483
Fedora Project :fedora:
fedora@fosstodon.org
13,074 followers
484
Paul Ford
ftrain@tilde.zone
13,050 followers
486
Enno Park
ennopark@mastodon.social
13,031 followers
487
Graham Cluley
gcluley@mastodon.green
12,989 followers
488
Pixelfed Uno :cc: Italia
pixelfed@mastodon.uno
12,976 followers
489
Paul Anduja Jackson
paul.pillio@threads.net
12,964 followers
490
Mark D. Levine
marklevinenyc@threads.net
12,959 followers
491
Tristan Nitot✓
nitot@framapiaf.org
12,924 followers
492
NDR
NDR@ard.social
12,920 followers
493
Home Assistant
homeassistant@fosstodon.org
12,842 followers
494
:gnu: GNU/Linux Italia:linux:
linux@mastodon.uno
12,805 followers
495
Jeff Gerstmann
jeffgerstmann@threads.net
12,795 followers
496
Paris Marx
parismarx@mastodon.online
12,762 followers
497
✧.* ☆⋆。𖦹°‧★
_purrrla@threads.net
12,752 followers
498
Ricky Mondello
rmondello@hachyderm.io
12,696 followers
499
Funkwhale.it PodCast & Musica
funkcastmusicwhale@mastodon.uno
12,684 followers
500
のえる
noellabo@fedibird.com
12,664 followers