Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
5,201
Helen Pugh
helenpugh@mastodon.online
1,493 followers
5,202
Christopher Biggs
Unixbigot@aus.social
1,493 followers
5,203
Potato ENTHUSIAST
Br3nda@cloudisland.nz
1,493 followers
5,204
Anton Chuvakin
anton_chuvakin@infosec.exchange
1,492 followers
5,205
Dag Ågren ↙︎↙︎↙︎
WAHa_06x36@mastodon.social
1,491 followers
5,206
Tucker Teague
tuckerteague@mastodon.social
1,491 followers
5,207
kernpanik 🐾
kernpanik@chaos.social
1,491 followers
5,208
Dominic White 🦀
singe@chaos.social
1,490 followers
5,209
Filip Titlbach
filiptitlbach@mastodonczech.cz
1,490 followers
5,210
TheEvilSkeleton
TheEvilSkeleton@treehouse.systems
1,490 followers
5,211
🏳️‍🌈Sir Maci🐻NSFW🔞
SirMaci@mastodon.social
1,490 followers
5,212
Bastian Pastewka
pastewka@mastodon.social
1,489 followers
5,213
Daniel Molkentin
danimo@chaos.social
1,489 followers
5,214
koehntopp ~ :
koehntopp@infosec.exchange
1,489 followers
5,215
postmodern
postmodern@ruby.social
1,489 followers
5,216
Pierre Breteau
pb@pouet.chapril.org
1,489 followers
5,217
:blobcatverified2:
Jain@blob.cat
1,488 followers
5,218
:kafeneio: Φου
foufoutos@kafeneio.social
1,488 followers
5,219
Vittoria Pirone 🇪🇺
Vittoria@mastodon.social
1,487 followers
5,220
Oli Mould
olimould@mas.to
1,487 followers
5,221
Ben Harris-Roxas
ben_hr@old.mermaid.town
1,487 followers
5,222
littmath
littmath@mathstodon.xyz
1,486 followers
5,223
Evert Kwok
EvertKwok@mastodon.social
1,486 followers
5,224
Kathleen Fitzpatrick
kfitz@hcommons.social
1,486 followers
5,225
NoLog.cz 🏴
nolog@witter.cz
1,485 followers
5,226
Jens Scholz ⍟
jensscholz@mastodon.social
1,485 followers
5,227
jonthegeek
jonthegeek@fosstodon.org
1,485 followers
5,228
Anthony Faria
anthony_faria@threads.net
1,485 followers
5,229
Karen Lopez
datachick@threads.net
1,485 followers
5,230
TOMOKI++ @個人鯖
tomoki@mstdn.tomokiwakimoto.com
1,484 followers
5,231
NoortjeMarres
NoortjeMarres@mstdn.social
1,484 followers
5,232
Amanda B
amandacsb2@mstdn.social
1,484 followers
5,233
Erik de la Reguera
erikdelareguera@mastodon.nu
1,484 followers
5,234
Maëlle Salmon
maelle@mastodon.social
1,484 followers
5,235
Alex Alvarova
AlexAlvarova@toad.social
1,483 followers
5,236
Melkmuylle
Melkmuylle@mastodon-belgium.be
1,483 followers
5,237
raDDler
der_raDDler@dresden.network
1,483 followers
5,238
Philip Dutré
philipdutre@mastodon.online
1,483 followers
5,239
Robin Rendle
fonts@sfba.social
1,482 followers
5,240
めがち《null》
MEGACHASER@mstdn.jp
1,482 followers
5,241
Airminded AI
AirmindedAI@sigmoid.social
1,482 followers
5,242
Jef Poskanzer :batman:
jef@mastodon.social
1,482 followers
5,243
Attraction Insight
attraction.insight@threads.net
1,482 followers
5,244
James Thomas
james_c_thomas@threads.net
1,482 followers
5,245
Rengin
artofrengin@mastodon.art
1,481 followers
5,246
Ben Scheirman
bens@mastodon.xyz
1,481 followers
5,247
Ethan Kaplan
ethank@threads.net
1,481 followers
5,248
Jonathan Glick
Jonathanglick@mstdn.social
1,480 followers
5,249
Rory
customer228@ravenation.club
1,480 followers
5,250
Nicole Sandler
nicolesandler@mstdn.social
1,480 followers