Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
5,201
Chris “Morgenmuffel” Hartjes
grmpyprogrammer@phpc.social
1,784 followers
5,202
TonyV
zenwire_org@threads.net
1,784 followers
5,203
Andrea Luck
andrealuck@fosstodon.org
1,784 followers
5,204
Astra Kernel :verified:
AstraKernel@infosec.exchange
1,784 followers
5,205
Filip Rožánek
rozanek@mastodonczech.cz
1,783 followers
5,206
Caschys Blog (inoffiziell)
caschys_blog@social.fedinet.de
1,783 followers
5,207
Vitalba
Vitalba@mastodon.uno
1,783 followers
5,208
Jeremy B. Yoder 🖖🏻🌿🏳️‍🌈📈
jby@ecoevo.social
1,783 followers
5,209
Bodhipaksa
bodhipaksa@mastodon.scot
1,782 followers
5,211
Luciano Floridi
lucianofloridi@mastodon.world
1,782 followers
5,212
Hank G ☑️
hankg@friendica.myportal.social
1,782 followers
5,213
The Nivenly Foundation
nivenly@hachyderm.io
1,782 followers
5,214
Claire Potter
clairepotter@mastodon.social
1,781 followers
5,215
Doug Holton
dougholton@mastodon.social
1,781 followers
5,216
Jan Penfrat
ilumium@eupolicy.social
1,781 followers
5,217
Jack of all trades
jackofalltrades@mas.to
1,781 followers
5,218
Security Onion 🧅​
securityonion@infosec.exchange
1,781 followers
5,219
Holly Cummins
holly_cummins@hachyderm.io
1,778 followers
5,220
Poki 🧁
pokinkypwet@kinkyelephant.com
1,778 followers
5,221
Shawn Hooper (he/him)
shawnhooper@fosstodon.org
1,778 followers
5,222
Michael of Ragged Feathers
signalstation@raggedfeathers.com
1,778 followers
5,223
Will Black
WillBlackWriter@ohai.social
1,778 followers
5,224
Računalniški muzej
muzej@mastodon.social
1,778 followers
5,225
NSU-Watch
nsuwatch@mastodon.online
1,777 followers
5,226
Juan Luis
astrojuanlu@social.juanlu.space
1,777 followers
5,227
Amanda Guinzburg
aguinz@threads.net
1,776 followers
5,228
Ragnar Bjartur Gudmundsson
ragnarbjartur@masto.ai
1,776 followers
5,229
Das tägliche Wort
famoseWorte@podcasts.social
1,775 followers
5,230
Johannes Ernst
J12t@social.coop
1,775 followers
5,231
Petarda of the Stars
pes_maravilla@mstdn.social
1,775 followers
5,232
Panama Red
panamared27401@mstdn.social
1,774 followers
5,233
Crafty ツ
craftykraken@mstdn.games
1,774 followers
5,234
Will McKinley
willmckinley@mstdn.social
1,773 followers
5,235
Matthew Skiles
matthewskiles@mastodon.design
1,773 followers
5,236
Sigrid Neuhauser
sigrid@mastodon.online
1,773 followers
5,237
Chris Sanders 🔎 🧠
chrissanders88@infosec.exchange
1,773 followers
5,238
Mim Kulturbolschewi
kulturbolschewi@troet.cafe
1,773 followers
5,239
Jina Anne
jina@social.design.systems
1,772 followers
5,240
Gala
Gala@k18plus.social
1,772 followers
5,241
0xDE
11011110@mathstodon.xyz
1,772 followers
5,242
Emelia 👸🏻
thisismissem@hachyderm.io
1,771 followers
5,243
EuropeanExternalActionService
EEAS@social.network.europa.eu
1,771 followers
5,244
René-Pier: Game Designer at Fari RPGs
rpdeshaies@threads.net
1,771 followers
5,245
The Shadowserver Foundation
shadowserver@infosec.exchange
1,771 followers
5,246
Emilio Cano
emilcar@emilcar.social
1,771 followers
5,247
Danpiker
Danpiker@mathstodon.xyz
1,771 followers
5,248
takimura@​:misskey:​.dev​​:spi:
cv_k@misskey.dev
1,771 followers
5,249
ageofcool
coolinthegame@social.anoxinon.de
1,771 followers
5,250
⏚ Bassines ? Bah Non !
BassinesNon@social.tmprs.net
1,771 followers