Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
5,151
PJ Coffey
Homebrewandhacking@mastodon.ie
1,805 followers
5,152
Dominik Bieber
dbeaver@nrw.social
1,805 followers
5,153
MacGeneration
macgeneration@social.macg.co
1,805 followers
5,154
apilsetas
apilsetas@mastodon.social
1,805 followers
5,155
Stefano Marinelli
stefano@bsd.cafe
1,805 followers
5,156
Csepp 🌢
csepp@merveilles.town
1,804 followers
5,157
Adam Clark Curry
adam@psyopshop.com
1,804 followers
5,158
Totoro🍊🍃
tottoro@mastodon.online
1,804 followers
5,159
Susan Potter
SusanPotter@mastodon.social
1,804 followers
5,160
Chaos Post
ChaosPost@chaos.social
1,803 followers
5,161
Dianora (Diane Bruce)
Dianora@ottawa.place
1,803 followers
5,162
infosec-jobs.com
infosec_jobs@mastodon.social
1,802 followers
5,163
Mark Witton
markwitton@sauropods.win
1,801 followers
5,164
swannodette
swannodette@mas.to
1,801 followers
5,165
Janet French
jantafrench@mstdn.ca
1,800 followers
5,166
Laszlo
Laszlo@digitalcourage.social
1,800 followers
5,167
Ciarán Ferrie
ccferrie@mastodon.ie
1,800 followers
5,168
Jessica Paquette
barrelshifter@mastodon.social
1,799 followers
5,169
cobalt
cobalt@awscommunity.social
1,799 followers
5,170
元町映画館
moto_ei@threads.net
1,799 followers
5,171
fulanigirl
fulanigirl@mstdn.social
1,799 followers
5,172
Súbete a la nutria
subetealanutria@paquita.masto.host
1,798 followers
5,173
Weizenbaum-Institut
Weizenbaum_Institut@social.bund.de
1,798 followers
5,174
Felix Schönbrodt
nicebread@scicomm.xyz
1,797 followers
5,175
Andrea Pitzer
AndreaPitzer@journa.host
1,797 followers
5,176
Plateau Astro
plateau_astro@threads.net
1,796 followers
5,177
5,178
wukko
w@wetdry.world
1,795 followers
5,179
AiPornImages
AiPornImages@mastodon.social
1,794 followers
5,180
AndroidArts
androidarts@mastodon.gamedev.place
1,794 followers
5,181
MadScientist
mads100tist@mastodon.social
1,793 followers
5,182
Chet Haase
chethaase@androiddev.social
1,793 followers
5,183
Phil Nickinson
philnickinson@threads.net
1,793 followers
5,184
Ketan Joshi
ketan@climatejustice.social
1,793 followers
5,185
Robert J. Berger
rberger@hachyderm.io
1,790 followers
5,186
Gadgetbridge
gadgetbridge@social.anoxinon.de
1,790 followers
5,187
James Dreben :mw:
Jdreben@mastodon.world
1,789 followers
5,188
Indigenous Food Circle
IndigenousFoodSov@toot.io
1,789 followers
5,189
Witchlaser
witchlaser@rubber.social
1,789 followers
5,190
Bernie
codewiz@mstdn.io
1,789 followers
5,191
Heidi Cuda
HeidiCuda@toad.social
1,788 followers
5,192
Retroist
retroist@threads.net
1,788 followers
5,193
mc.fly
mcfly@milliways.social
1,787 followers
5,194
Pablo Henrique
pablo_he@threads.net
1,787 followers
5,195
Smashing Magazine
smashingmag@mastodon.social
1,787 followers
5,196
Damien Owens
damienowens@mastodon.ie
1,787 followers
5,197
Bikeyface
Bikeyface@better.boston
1,786 followers
5,198
Bees & Wasps of Ireland
entospace@mastodon.ie
1,786 followers
5,199
𝓝ate 𝓟arrott
nate_loved_an_image@threads.net
1,786 followers
5,200
Chris “Morgenmuffel” Hartjes
grmpyprogrammer@phpc.social
1,784 followers