Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
5,151
Sebastian Bergmann :phpunit:
sebastian@phpc.social
1,505 followers
5,152
✩₊˚𝖙𝖘𝖛𝖓𝖉𝖗𝖆⋆☾⋆⁺
tsvndra2.0@threads.net
1,505 followers
5,153
Wren Reilly
akareilly@hachyderm.io
1,504 followers
5,154
Mark Mayo
mmayo@hachyderm.io
1,504 followers
5,155
The Shadowserver Foundation
shadowserver@infosec.exchange
1,504 followers
5,156
Windspeaker.com
Windspeaker@mstdn.ca
1,504 followers
5,157
Markus
Markus@photog.social
1,504 followers
5,158
Winnipeg Free Press
winnipegfreepress@journa.host
1,503 followers
5,159
Beg-For-My-Attention
B_F_M_A@mastodon.social
1,503 followers
5,160
ElReyNiffen
ElReyNiffen@mastodon.social
1,503 followers
5,161
shellsharks
shellsharks@infosec.exchange
1,503 followers
5,162
Jack of all trades
jackofalltrades@mas.to
1,503 followers
5,163
Jasmine Mangalaseril 🧁
cardamomaddict@mstdn.ca
1,503 followers
5,164
Gatekeeper
GatekeepKen@mastodon.social
1,502 followers
5,165
Sebastian Hageneuer
ArchaeoBasti@mastodon.online
1,501 followers
5,166
David Lo Pun
helpmeskeletor@mastodon.social
1,501 followers
5,167
Skybot
skybot@botsin.space
1,501 followers
5,168
The Independent :press:
Independent@press.coop
1,501 followers
5,169
Alex Akers
a2@a2.io
1,500 followers
5,170
Pixel de Tracking
pixeldetracking@framapiaf.org
1,500 followers
5,171
yetzt
yetzt@vis.social
1,499 followers
5,172
Lluís Miquel Soto ✊🏿⛏️💪!
sotoarmengol@mastodon.social
1,499 followers
5,173
taber
taber@woof.group
1,499 followers
5,174
Dave Nanian
dnanian@mas.to
1,499 followers
5,175
Igor Sovcik
igisho@rockosbasilisk.com
1,499 followers
5,176
hakan “:verified:”
hatr@infosec.exchange
1,499 followers
5,177
eishiya
eishiya@mastodon.art
1,498 followers
5,178
Caporal Stratégique
caporalstrateg@bagarrosphere.fr
1,498 followers
5,179
Lilly I
gleemie@mastodon.sdf.org
1,498 followers
5,180
legraLeGra
atthenius@fediscience.org
1,498 followers
5,181
Ethan Seth Klein
ethankleinofficial@threads.net
1,498 followers
5,182
TINKEBELL
tinkebell@mstdn.social
1,497 followers
5,183
ani betts
anizocani@tech.lgbt
1,497 followers
5,184
adminForge :cloud:
adminforge@kanoa.de
1,497 followers
5,185
Erik Jonker
ErikJonker@mastodon.social
1,496 followers
5,186
Lu Wilson
TodePond@mas.to
1,495 followers
5,187
MASTER BOOT RECORD
MASTERBOOTRECORD@mastodon.cloud
1,495 followers
5,188
Dᴜsᴛɪɴ Sᴛᴏʟᴛᴢ :tardis:
dustinstoltz@fediscience.org
1,495 followers
5,189
Tony Arnold
tonyarnold@mastodon.social
1,495 followers
5,190
5,191
Jack Yan (甄爵恩)
jackyan@mastodon.social
1,494 followers
5,192
Dan
danvanmoll@twit.social
1,494 followers
5,193
Bob Nystrom
munificent@mastodon.social
1,494 followers
5,194
Joel Drapper
joeldrapper@ruby.social
1,494 followers
5,195
Larry Garfield
Crell@phpc.social
1,494 followers
5,196
Dr Belinda Barnet
manjusrii@mstdn.social
1,494 followers
5,197
Tu nube seca mi río
tunubesecamirio@masto.es
1,494 followers
5,199
Elan Hasson
elan@publicsquare.global
1,493 followers
5,200
Eski
Eskiworks@mastodon.art
1,493 followers