Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
5,251
Retroist
retroist@threads.net
1,480 followers
5,252
GBIF 🌱
gbif@ecoevo.social
1,479 followers
5,253
Bgrahamdisciple
bgrahamdisciple@threads.net
1,479 followers
5,254
Thomas Reed
thomasareed@infosec.exchange
1,478 followers
5,255
benteh
benteh@mastodon.social
1,478 followers
5,256
dirt
dirt@particle.lol
1,478 followers
5,257
Lapsyrevoltee
lapsyrevoltee@piaille.fr
1,478 followers
5,258
Chemnitzer Linux-Tage
clt_news@mastodon.social
1,478 followers
5,259
Heidi Kitrosser
heidikitrosser@c.im
1,478 followers
5,260
Bruno Philipe
brunoph@breakpoint.cafe
1,478 followers
5,261
Christian Tietze
ctietze@mastodon.social
1,477 followers
5,262
クラウザーさん
funashige@mstdn.jp
1,477 followers
5,263
stefania maurizi
smaurizi@mastodon.social
1,476 followers
5,264
Cathelijne
lijn@mastodon.nl
1,476 followers
5,265
Florian Gilcher
skade@hachyderm.io
1,476 followers
5,266
ScammerRevolts
scammerrevolts@threads.net
1,476 followers
5,267
Skaifox
Skaifox@meow.social
1,475 followers
5,268
dark.fail
darkdotfail@mastodon.social
1,475 followers
5,269
T. Thorn Coyle 🖤
thorncoyle@wandering.shop
1,475 followers
5,270
:vfd: holm 🦻🏻🤯 :abc:
holm@social.saarland
1,474 followers
5,271
Brian X. Chen
bxchen@mstdn.social
1,474 followers
5,272
smellsofbikes
smellsofbikes@mastodon.social
1,474 followers
5,273
David Penfold :verified:
davep@infosec.exchange
1,473 followers
5,274
Sean Tilley
deadsuperhero@firefish.tech
1,473 followers
5,275
Jason Morningstar
jmstar@dice.camp
1,473 followers
5,276
Jim Wald
CitizenWald@historians.social
1,473 followers
5,277
VWestlife
vwestlife@mastodon.social
1,473 followers
5,278
Matt Hodgkinson
mattjhodgkinson@scicomm.xyz
1,473 followers
5,279
TheNurseIsIn
TheNurseIsIn@med-mastodon.com
1,473 followers
5,280
Ben Zimmer
bgzimmer@mastodon.social
1,472 followers
5,281
Deanna Owen
deannapizzuti@mstdn.ca
1,472 followers
5,282
Mark Maguire
MarkMaguire@mastodon.ie
1,471 followers
5,283
Esther Plomp
toothFAIRy@scholar.social
1,471 followers
5,284
Alice McPhotos
Alice@gram.social
1,470 followers
5,285
Bildungsradar
bildungsradar@mastodon.social
1,470 followers
5,286
@drhettie2017
drhettie@mastodon.social
1,470 followers
5,287
Bulbagarden
bulbagarden@mastodon.social
1,470 followers
5,288
Tom Uren
tomatospy@infosec.exchange
1,469 followers
5,289
Joshua Chalifour
owlyph@cosocial.ca
1,469 followers
5,290
CryptoNaturalist
CryptoNaturalist@universeodon.com
1,469 followers
5,291
Developers for Future
developers@forfuture.social
1,468 followers
5,292
Louis Durrant 🌖
ldurrant@mastodon.art
1,468 followers
5,293
OSNews
osnews@mstdn.social
1,468 followers
5,294
Juhani Lehtimäki
lehtimaeki@snapp.social
1,467 followers
5,295
Fahrgastverband PRO BAHN
PRO_BAHN@mastodon.social
1,467 followers
5,297
Javier de la Cueva
jdelacueva@mastodon.social
1,466 followers
5,298
Ron Bowes
iagox86@infosec.exchange
1,466 followers
5,299
The Document Foundation
tdforg@fosstodon.org
1,466 followers
5,300
@reiver ⊼ (Charles) :batman:
reiver@mastodon.social
1,466 followers