Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
5,251
⏚ Bassines ? Bah Non !
BassinesNon@social.tmprs.net
1,771 followers
5,252
Liam :fnord:
liamvhogan@aus.social
1,769 followers
5,253
bram dingelstad :nb_flag:
bram@gamedev.lgbt
1,769 followers
5,254
18 USC 241
trabern@mas.to
1,768 followers
5,255
Nikki
nikki@topspicy.social
1,768 followers
5,256
Jordi Bruin
jordibruin@mastodon.online
1,768 followers
5,257
christhebarker ☑️
christhebarker@mastodon.social
1,767 followers
5,258
MPI für Meteorologie
MPI_Meteo@wisskomm.social
1,767 followers
5,259
Damon Kiesow
dkiesow@social.kiesow.net
1,767 followers
5,260
Wolfgang Viechtbauer
wviechtb@scholar.social
1,766 followers
5,261
Davey
davey_cakes@mastodon.ie
1,766 followers
5,262
Pills of Science 🧬:verified:
pills_ofscience@mastodon.uno
1,765 followers
5,263
UniversityofGroningenLibrary
Bibliothecaris@social.edu.nl
1,765 followers
5,264
sarah
winocm@treehouse.systems
1,765 followers
5,265
DieZiegeJan
DieZiegeJan@medibubble.org
1,765 followers
5,266
17chris
17Christiana@pixelfed.social
1,765 followers
5,267
Hollie
hollie@social.coop
1,765 followers
5,268
Tris 🎃
Tris@mamot.fr
1,764 followers
5,269
Cosmically Funny
cosmicallyf@universeodon.com
1,764 followers
5,270
Windy Wilson - Weatherman
windywilson88@mastodon.scot
1,764 followers
5,271
Ulf Bjereld
ulfbjereld@mastodon.nu
1,763 followers
5,272
David Szymanski
duskdev@mastodon.gamedev.place
1,763 followers
5,273
Ryan Cordell
ryancordell@hcommons.social
1,763 followers
5,274
Bela Lugosi's Dad
jimbob@aus.social
1,763 followers
5,275
Random three-body problem
ThreeBodyBot@botsin.space
1,763 followers
5,276
lee :Fire_Trans:
inherentlee@strangeobject.space
1,762 followers
5,277
fluffy 💜
fluffy@plush.city
1,762 followers
5,278
Alex J. Champandard 🌱
alexjc@creative.ai
1,760 followers
5,279
Becca Royal-Gordon :transbian:
beccadax@queer.party
1,759 followers
5,280
Nadim Kobeissi
nadim@infosec.exchange
1,759 followers
5,281
Aliide
aliide@mstdn.social
1,759 followers
5,282
AtheistIntelligence
AtheistIntelligence@mas.to
1,758 followers
5,283
Financial Times :press:
FT@press.coop
1,758 followers
5,284
Hailey
hailey@hails.org
1,758 followers
5,285
MrAlanCooper
mralancooper@hachyderm.io
1,758 followers
5,286
Berkubernetus
fuzzychef@m6n.io
1,758 followers
5,287
Jens Finkhäuser 🌻
jens@social.finkhaeuser.de
1,757 followers
5,288
JohnHughes
JohnHughes@photog.social
1,756 followers
5,289
Claus Wilke
clauswilke@genart.social
1,755 followers
5,290
Falk Steiner
fsteiner@mastodon.social
1,755 followers
5,291
Christophe Masutti
Framatophe@framapiaf.org
1,755 followers
5,292
Thomas Ebinger (Moderator)
ebinger@bildung.social
1,755 followers
5,293
Le Bottin des Jeux Linux
Le_bottin_des_jeux_linux@floss.social
1,755 followers
5,294
Ka-Yung Lee
kayunglee@threads.net
1,753 followers
5,295
ajuvo ✔ 🇩🇪🇸🇪🇬🇧
ajuvo@chaos.social
1,753 followers
5,296
Gabriel Flores
w3stfa11@threads.net
1,753 followers
5,297
Jelmer Evers
Jelmerevers@mastodon.social
1,752 followers
5,298
Mark Sample
samplereality@post.lurk.org
1,752 followers
5,299
Carl Franklin
carlfranklin@techhub.social
1,752 followers
5,300
BBC News
bbcnews@mastodon.bot
1,752 followers