Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
5,101
Jack of all trades
jackofalltrades@mas.to
1,503 followers
5,102
Jasmine Mangalaseril 🧁
cardamomaddict@mstdn.ca
1,503 followers
5,103
Gatekeeper
GatekeepKen@mastodon.social
1,502 followers
5,104
Sebastian Hageneuer
ArchaeoBasti@mastodon.online
1,501 followers
5,105
David Lo Pun
helpmeskeletor@mastodon.social
1,501 followers
5,106
Skybot
skybot@botsin.space
1,501 followers
5,107
The Independent :press:
Independent@press.coop
1,501 followers
5,108
Alex Akers
a2@a2.io
1,500 followers
5,109
Pixel de Tracking
pixeldetracking@framapiaf.org
1,500 followers
5,110
yetzt
yetzt@vis.social
1,499 followers
5,111
Lluís Miquel Soto ✊🏿⛏️💪!
sotoarmengol@mastodon.social
1,499 followers
5,112
taber
taber@woof.group
1,499 followers
5,113
Dave Nanian
dnanian@mas.to
1,499 followers
5,114
Igor Sovcik
igisho@rockosbasilisk.com
1,499 followers
5,115
eishiya
eishiya@mastodon.art
1,498 followers
5,116
Caporal Stratégique
caporalstrateg@bagarrosphere.fr
1,498 followers
5,117
Lilly I
gleemie@mastodon.sdf.org
1,498 followers
5,118
legraLeGra
atthenius@fediscience.org
1,498 followers
5,119
Ethan Seth Klein
ethankleinofficial@threads.net
1,498 followers
5,120
TINKEBELL
tinkebell@mstdn.social
1,497 followers
5,121
ani betts
anizocani@tech.lgbt
1,497 followers
5,122
adminForge :cloud:
adminforge@kanoa.de
1,497 followers
5,123
Erik Jonker
ErikJonker@mastodon.social
1,496 followers
5,124
Lu Wilson
TodePond@mas.to
1,495 followers
5,125
MASTER BOOT RECORD
MASTERBOOTRECORD@mastodon.cloud
1,495 followers
5,126
Dᴜsᴛɪɴ Sᴛᴏʟᴛᴢ :tardis:
dustinstoltz@fediscience.org
1,495 followers
5,127
Tony Arnold
tonyarnold@mastodon.social
1,495 followers
5,128
5,129
Jack Yan (甄爵恩)
jackyan@mastodon.social
1,494 followers
5,130
Dan
danvanmoll@twit.social
1,494 followers
5,131
Bob Nystrom
munificent@mastodon.social
1,494 followers
5,132
Joel Drapper
joeldrapper@ruby.social
1,494 followers
5,133
Larry Garfield
Crell@phpc.social
1,494 followers
5,134
Dr Belinda Barnet
manjusrii@mstdn.social
1,494 followers
5,135
Tu nube seca mi río
tunubesecamirio@masto.es
1,494 followers
5,137
Elan Hasson
elan@publicsquare.global
1,493 followers
5,138
Eski
Eskiworks@mastodon.art
1,493 followers
5,139
Helen Pugh
helenpugh@mastodon.online
1,493 followers
5,140
Christopher Biggs
Unixbigot@aus.social
1,493 followers
5,141
Potato ENTHUSIAST
Br3nda@cloudisland.nz
1,493 followers
5,142
Anton Chuvakin
anton_chuvakin@infosec.exchange
1,492 followers
5,143
Dag Ågren ↙︎↙︎↙︎
WAHa_06x36@mastodon.social
1,491 followers
5,144
Tucker Teague
tuckerteague@mastodon.social
1,491 followers
5,145
kernpanik 🐾
kernpanik@chaos.social
1,491 followers
5,146
Dominic White 🦀
singe@chaos.social
1,490 followers
5,147
Filip Titlbach
filiptitlbach@mastodonczech.cz
1,490 followers
5,148
TheEvilSkeleton
TheEvilSkeleton@treehouse.systems
1,490 followers
5,149
🏳️‍🌈Sir Maci🐻NSFW🔞
SirMaci@mastodon.social
1,490 followers
5,150
Bastian Pastewka
pastewka@mastodon.social
1,489 followers