Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
5,101
Daniel
dznz@cloudisland.nz
1,825 followers
5,102
Malte Kirchner
maltekir@social.apfelfunk.com
1,824 followers
5,103
Simon Tatham
simontatham@hachyderm.io
1,824 followers
5,104
Todd Vaziri
tvaziri_vfx@threads.net
1,824 followers
5,105
Emoji Aquarium
EmojiAquarium@botsin.space
1,824 followers
5,106
Krita Artists
krita_artists@mastodon.art
1,824 followers
5,107
Bruno Rocha :verified:
rochacbruno@social.rochacbruno.com
1,824 followers
5,108
theHigherGeometer
highergeometer@mathstodon.xyz
1,823 followers
5,109
Vue Critique
vuecritique@dju.social
1,822 followers
5,110
arthur.pizza
art@mastodon.sdf.org
1,822 followers
5,111
EU Climate Action
EUClimateAction@respublicae.eu
1,820 followers
5,112
CopterDoctor
copter_chief@mstdn.party
1,819 followers
5,113
UnclePJ
unclepj@zirk.us
1,819 followers
5,114
Christian Zimmermann
czimm_economist@sciences.social
1,819 followers
5,115
Ian Campbell
neurovagrant@masto.deoan.org
1,819 followers
5,116
Sybren Stüvel 🔶
sybren@mastodon.art
1,818 followers
5,117
emilyriederer
emilyriederer@mastodon.social
1,818 followers
5,118
egghat
egghat@mastodon.social
1,817 followers
5,119
Christina Clemm
chclemm@legal.social
1,817 followers
5,120
Nayele18
nayele18maybe@mstdn.social
1,816 followers
5,121
Joe Rosensteel 🏳️‍🌈
joesteel@duck.haus
1,816 followers
5,122
毋宁钟与章
inward_secret_creatures@hyan.ink
1,816 followers
5,123
Elquee
Elquee@mastodon.social
1,815 followers
5,124
Horace He
chhilleee@threads.net
1,815 followers
5,125
chrisbail
cbail@mastodon.social
1,815 followers
5,126
Jörg Alt SJ
JoergAltSJ@mas.to
1,814 followers
5,127
Game Boy Camera
gameboycamera@glitch.lgbt
1,814 followers
5,128
Seattle Bike Blog
seabikeblog@social.ridetrans.it
1,813 followers
5,129
Kristie
kristiedegaris@mastodon.scot
1,813 followers
5,130
Chaos Computer Club Wien (C3W)
c3wien@chaos.social
1,812 followers
5,131
Chris Gloninger
ClimateChris@mastodon.world
1,812 followers
5,132
MissJackalope
MissJackalope@defcon.social
1,812 followers
5,133
Antonio
pacienciadigital@masto.es
1,811 followers
5,134
Tooting Beck
monkchips@mastodon.social
1,811 followers
5,135
@krisnelson
krisnelson@legal.social
1,811 followers
5,136
Linux in a Bit 🐧
Linux_in_a_Bit@linuxrocks.online
1,811 followers
5,137
Jennifer Davis ✨👩🏻‍💻
sigje@hachyderm.io
1,810 followers
5,138
News, Opinions & Views
newsopinionsandviews@mastodon.social
1,810 followers
5,139
Sash Zats
zatss@threads.net
1,810 followers
5,140
ApplSec
applsec@infosec.exchange
1,809 followers
5,141
Folklore, Food & Fairytales
FairytalesFood@mstdn.social
1,808 followers
5,142
Dark Galloway
DarkGalloway@mastodon.scot
1,808 followers
5,143
Ishtar
inanna@go5.dev
1,808 followers
5,144
Dan Gohman
sunfish@hachyderm.io
1,807 followers
5,145
Attraction Insight
attraction.insight@threads.net
1,807 followers
5,146
Ted Smith #ProEU
Ted@c.im
1,806 followers
5,147
Michael Szell
mszll@datasci.social
1,806 followers
5,148
:bun: Stellar 🇫🇷 [Yaseenist]
Stellar@mk.absturztau.be
1,806 followers
5,149
konjak
konjak@mastodon.social
1,806 followers
5,150
enoch@universeodon.com
enoch@universeodon.com
1,805 followers