Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
5,051
Old Ireland in Colour
oldirelandincolour@mastodon.social
1,530 followers
5,052
queer status updates
queerstatus@botsin.space
1,530 followers
5,053
デジタルたぬき
toshi_a@social.mikutter.hachune.net
1,529 followers
5,054
Effie Seiberg
effies@wandering.shop
1,529 followers
5,055
J🎶
ThatMermaid_J@vee.seedy.gq
1,528 followers
5,056
Joanie ✔️😉
Joanie@mastodon.art
1,528 followers
5,057
Tucker Carlson's Nuts
jstatepost@mstdn.social
1,528 followers
5,058
Steven Frank
stevenf@merveilles.town
1,528 followers
5,059
Matt Mullenweg
photomatt@mastodon.social
1,528 followers
5,060
Y-LOVE | Jewish Entrepreneur
ylove613@threads.net
1,528 followers
5,062
Steven Bodzin
guacamayan@journa.host
1,527 followers
5,063
PHP Weekly
php_discussions@mastodon.social
1,527 followers
5,064
Jeff Triplett
webology@mastodon.social
1,527 followers
5,065
tomstafford
tomstafford@mastodon.online
1,526 followers
5,066
Sara Soueidan
SaraSoueidan@front-end.social
1,526 followers
5,067
dehypotheses
dehypotheses@fedihum.org
1,526 followers
5,068
Saagar Jha
saagar@saagarjha.com
1,526 followers
5,069
Les Mots Surannés :verified:
motssurannes@piaille.fr
1,525 followers
5,070
Craig S. Kaplan
csk@mathstodon.xyz
1,525 followers
5,071
lizzard
lizzard@mastodon.social
1,525 followers
5,072
Longhairedgit
lhgmk2@mas.to
1,524 followers
5,073
Sovereign Tech Fund
sovtechfund@mastodon.social
1,524 followers
5,074
Liz [BlitzCityDIY]
blitzcitydiy@mastodon.social
1,524 followers
5,075
Rabbit Cohen
BathysphereHat@mastodon.online
1,523 followers
5,076
Adam Lisagor
adamlisagor@mastodon.social
1,523 followers
5,077
Francesco Artibani
artibani@mastodon.uno
1,523 followers
5,078
Philip John Basile
philipjohnbasile@notacult.social
1,523 followers
5,079
MJ
MJ@progressivecafe.social
1,523 followers
5,080
Polychrome :clockworkheart:
Polychrome@poly.cybre.city
1,522 followers
5,081
ECOWARRIORSS
GOGREENECOWARRIORSS@mastodon.social
1,522 followers
5,082
Volker Beck
volker_beck@mastodon.social
1,522 followers
5,083
isa
isadora@mastodon.gamedev.place
1,522 followers
5,084
Jan Schaumann
jschauma@mstdn.social
1,522 followers
5,085
Marian Dörk
nrchtct@vis.social
1,522 followers
5,086
Homestar Screens
grapenuts_robot@botsin.space
1,522 followers
5,087
Ben Evans
kittylyst@mastodon.social
1,521 followers
5,088
NWS Bay Area (bot)
nwsbayarea_bot@sfba.social
1,521 followers
5,089
Kem Houseplant (orb mode) :heart_nb:
Dee@fedi.underscore.world
1,521 followers
5,090
Berlin Typography
berlintypography@typo.social
1,520 followers
5,091
Adrian Holovaty
adrian@holovaty.com
1,520 followers
5,092
Gadgetbridge
gadgetbridge@social.anoxinon.de
1,520 followers
5,093
lumpley
lumpley@dice.camp
1,519 followers
5,094
Steve Syfuhs
SteveSyfuhs@hachyderm.io
1,519 followers
5,095
Brynk Bunny
brynkbunny@meow.social
1,519 followers
5,096
Matteo Collina
mcollina@fosstodon.org
1,519 followers
5,097
Blake C. Stacey
bstacey@icosahedron.website
1,519 followers
5,098
Micah Pollak
micah.pollak@threads.net
1,519 followers
5,099
Paula Chertok🗽🇺🇦
PaulaChertok@mas.to
1,518 followers
5,100
Rasta
Rasta@mstdn.ca
1,518 followers