Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
5,001
Sappho and her friends
onlylez@trouth.eu
1,861 followers
5,002
Cindy Weinstein
cindyweinstein@mastodon.world
1,861 followers
5,003
まめも
mamemomonga@momo.mame.moe
1,860 followers
5,004
Climate Migration
ClimateMigration@mastodon.world
1,860 followers
5,005
Bob Lord 🔐 :donor:
boblord@infosec.exchange
1,860 followers
5,006
Christof Schöch
christof@fedihum.org
1,860 followers
5,007
NeoNacho
NeoNacho@mastodon.social
1,860 followers
5,008
Avisos da Bolha.us
avisos@bolha.us
1,859 followers
5,009
Scimmia di Mare :unverified:
Madmonkey@mastodon.uno
1,858 followers
5,010
Emeline Parizel
emeline@piaille.fr
1,858 followers
5,011
TheGentYYC
TheGentYYC@mastodon.social
1,858 followers
5,012
kasran, fourier transfemme
typhlosion@awoo.space
1,857 followers
5,013
Sebastian Lasse
sl007@digitalcourage.social
1,857 followers
5,014
Cendrine Marrouat - Artist
haikushack@threads.net
1,857 followers
5,015
Randy Au 🙃
Randy_Au@recsys.social
1,856 followers
5,016
Raven
YellowRaven@mastodon.online
1,856 followers
5,017
Elisabeth Hendrickson
testobsessed@ruby.social
1,856 followers
5,018
Norbert
norberteder@graz.social
1,855 followers
5,019
Micah Hoffman
webbreacher@infosec.exchange
1,855 followers
5,020
Dick Morrell
cloudguy@mastodon.terabyte-computing.com
1,854 followers
5,021
Mark Nottingham
mnot@techpolicy.social
1,854 followers
5,022
Hyperallergic
hyperallergic@newsie.social
1,853 followers
5,023
Cooner :raccoon:
cooner@meow.social
1,853 followers
5,024
aqui
aquilegia@mastodon.online
1,852 followers
5,025
Dr. Melanie Bergmann
MBergmann@mstdn.social
1,852 followers
5,026
Urban Hermit
Urban_Hermit@mstdn.social
1,851 followers
5,027
Allison Wyss
allisonwyss@zirk.us
1,851 followers
5,028
Austin
austinoops@threads.net
1,851 followers
5,029
cje :verified:
caseyjohnellis@infosec.exchange
1,851 followers
5,030
The Old Map Gallery
oldmapgallery@sciencemastodon.com
1,851 followers
5,031
Cosmically Funny
cosmicallyf@beige.party
1,850 followers
5,032
Welchering
Welchering@chaos.social
1,849 followers
5,033
Feral Henrietta
feral_hattie@mastodon.social
1,849 followers
5,034
tardis.guide
guide@tardis.team
1,849 followers
5,035
Shabazz Stuart
shabazzstuart@threads.net
1,849 followers
5,036
Emmanuelle
deuxcvsix@social.tchncs.de
1,847 followers
5,037
Angie 🇵🇸🇺🇦
angiebaby@mas.to
1,847 followers
5,038
Estelle
Estellelacha@mastodon.social
1,847 followers
5,039
McNadoMD
mcnado@mstdn.social
1,847 followers
5,040
Resolviendo la incógnita 🌐
RLIBlog@mastodon.social
1,847 followers
5,041
Tu nube seca mi río
tunubesecamirio@masto.es
1,846 followers
5,042
MetaGer
MetaGer@suma-ev.social
1,846 followers
5,043
Bjorn Idle
BjornIdle@mastodonapp.uk
1,846 followers
5,044
The Footy Museum
thefootymuseum@threads.net
1,846 followers
5,045
Andy Paciorek-Uncanny Noir 💀☕
AndyPaciorekArt@mastodon.social
1,845 followers
5,046
Philippe Wampfler
phwampfler@social.tchncs.de
1,845 followers
5,047
Sonya Steele
sonyasteele@mastodon.social
1,844 followers
5,048
John Markoff
Markoff@sfba.social
1,844 followers
5,049
georgia
georgia@netzsphaere.xyz
1,844 followers
5,050
Adam Lisagor
adamlisagor@mastodon.social
1,844 followers