Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
5,001
Steven Bodzin
guacamayan@journa.host
1,527 followers
5,002
PHP Weekly
php_discussions@mastodon.social
1,527 followers
5,003
Jeff Triplett
webology@mastodon.social
1,527 followers
5,004
tomstafford
tomstafford@mastodon.online
1,526 followers
5,005
Sara Soueidan
SaraSoueidan@front-end.social
1,526 followers
5,006
dehypotheses
dehypotheses@fedihum.org
1,526 followers
5,007
Saagar Jha
saagar@saagarjha.com
1,526 followers
5,008
Les Mots Surannés :verified:
motssurannes@piaille.fr
1,525 followers
5,009
Craig S. Kaplan
csk@mathstodon.xyz
1,525 followers
5,010
lizzard
lizzard@mastodon.social
1,525 followers
5,011
Longhairedgit
lhgmk2@mas.to
1,524 followers
5,012
Sovereign Tech Fund
sovtechfund@mastodon.social
1,524 followers
5,013
Liz [BlitzCityDIY]
blitzcitydiy@mastodon.social
1,524 followers
5,014
Rabbit Cohen
BathysphereHat@mastodon.online
1,523 followers
5,015
Adam Lisagor
adamlisagor@mastodon.social
1,523 followers
5,016
Francesco Artibani
artibani@mastodon.uno
1,523 followers
5,017
Philip John Basile
philipjohnbasile@notacult.social
1,523 followers
5,018
MJ
MJ@progressivecafe.social
1,523 followers
5,019
Polychrome :clockworkheart:
Polychrome@poly.cybre.city
1,522 followers
5,020
ECOWARRIORSS
GOGREENECOWARRIORSS@mastodon.social
1,522 followers
5,021
Volker Beck
volker_beck@mastodon.social
1,522 followers
5,022
isa
isadora@mastodon.gamedev.place
1,522 followers
5,023
Jan Schaumann
jschauma@mstdn.social
1,522 followers
5,024
Marian Dörk
nrchtct@vis.social
1,522 followers
5,025
Homestar Screens
grapenuts_robot@botsin.space
1,522 followers
5,026
Ben Evans
kittylyst@mastodon.social
1,521 followers
5,027
NWS Bay Area (bot)
nwsbayarea_bot@sfba.social
1,521 followers
5,028
Kem Houseplant (orb mode) :heart_nb:
Dee@fedi.underscore.world
1,521 followers
5,029
Berlin Typography
berlintypography@typo.social
1,520 followers
5,030
Adrian Holovaty
adrian@holovaty.com
1,520 followers
5,031
Gadgetbridge
gadgetbridge@social.anoxinon.de
1,520 followers
5,032
lumpley
lumpley@dice.camp
1,519 followers
5,033
Steve Syfuhs
SteveSyfuhs@hachyderm.io
1,519 followers
5,034
Brynk Bunny
brynkbunny@meow.social
1,519 followers
5,035
Matteo Collina
mcollina@fosstodon.org
1,519 followers
5,036
Blake C. Stacey
bstacey@icosahedron.website
1,519 followers
5,037
Micah Pollak
micah.pollak@threads.net
1,519 followers
5,038
Paula Chertok🗽🇺🇦
PaulaChertok@mas.to
1,518 followers
5,039
Rasta
Rasta@mstdn.ca
1,518 followers
5,040
Estelle
Estellelacha@mastodon.social
1,518 followers
5,041
Kajleers ✅
kajleers@mastodon.social
1,518 followers
5,042
Zeb Larson
Zeb_Larson@zirk.us
1,517 followers
5,043
Flummi1970 💾
Flummi1970@mastodon.online
1,517 followers
5,044
Merill #microsoft #azuread :verified: :donor:
merill@infosec.exchange
1,517 followers
5,045
Leonie Tanczer
leotanczt@mastodon.social
1,516 followers
5,046
Ryan Lee Sipes ⚡🦅
ryanleesipes@mastodon.social
1,516 followers
5,047
mos_8502 :verified:
mos_8502@studio8502.ca
1,515 followers
5,048
Der Dings
aus_der_UBahn@norden.social
1,515 followers
5,049
Prami
prami@social.lol
1,514 followers
5,050
Peter Merholz
peterme@sfba.social
1,514 followers