Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
4,951
The Calyx Institute
calyxinstitute@mastodon.social
1,556 followers
4,952
Aaron Gustafson
Aaron@front-end.social
1,556 followers
4,953
kiwa
kiwa@bitbang.social
1,556 followers
4,954
Andy Clarke
malarkey@mastodon.social
1,555 followers
4,955
Tiny Gardens
tiny_gardens@botsin.space
1,555 followers
4,956
Sand im Getriebe
sand_im_getriebe@climatejustice.global
1,554 followers
4,957
Matt Linton :donor:
amuse@infosec.exchange
1,554 followers
4,958
mlg teletubbies
sterophonick@bitbang.social
1,554 followers
4,959
Peter Rojas
PeterR@mastodon.social
1,552 followers
4,960
Minnesota Reformer
mnreformer@newsie.social
1,552 followers
4,961
Tod Beardsley 🏴‍☠️
todb@infosec.exchange
1,552 followers
4,962
Lethygay
Lethygay@mastodon.world
1,552 followers
4,963
Wortspielfettgesicht (C)
wortspielfettgesicht@nrw.social
1,552 followers
4,964
Jeffrey Vagle
jvagle@mastodon.lawprofs.org
1,551 followers
4,965
Shakir
shakir@mas.to
1,551 followers
4,966
coletivos.org suporte
suporte@coletivos.org
1,551 followers
4,967
OmniFocus
OmniFocus@omnigroup.com
1,551 followers
4,968
Paul - Grumpy Old Man
paulhutchinson@mastodon.online
1,551 followers
4,969
Ty Smith :verified: :verified:
ty@androiddev.social
1,550 followers
4,970
Miss604
Miss604@mastodon.social
1,550 followers
4,971
ths
ths@chaos.social
1,550 followers
4,972
Chaos Post
ChaosPost@chaos.social
1,550 followers
4,973
J.B.O.
jbo@jbo.social
1,550 followers
4,974
Wissenschaft im Dialog
wissenschaftimdialog@wisskomm.social
1,550 followers
4,975
Joe Fabisevich
mergesort@threads.net
1,550 followers
4,976
Nieuws
nieuws@mastodon.nl
1,549 followers
4,977
Majid Jabrayilov
Mecid@mastodon.social
1,549 followers
4,978
Philipp Bayer
PhilippBayer@genomic.social
1,549 followers
4,979
Ned Yeung
ned@mstdn.ca
1,548 followers
4,980
Bohumil Vostal
BohumilVostal@mastodonczech.cz
1,548 followers
4,981
Scientifiques en rébellion
scientifiques_en_rebellion@piaille.fr
1,548 followers
4,982
NetBSD Foundation 🚩
netbsd@mastodon.sdf.org
1,548 followers
4,983
Vous avez le droit
vousavezledroit@mamot.fr
1,548 followers
4,984
Citizen Cohn (Jonathan Cohn)
CitizenCohn@journa.host
1,547 followers
4,985
Anthony Collette :donor: / Loistava
AnthonyCollette@infosec.exchange
1,547 followers
4,986
Shiri Allwood
shiri@mastodon.social
1,547 followers
4,987
TechnoTim
technotim@mastodon.social
1,547 followers
4,988
Masanori Ogino 𓀁
omasanori@mstdn.maud.io
1,547 followers
4,989
Wayland.social
compositor@wayland.social
1,546 followers
4,990
Brian Merchant
brianmerchant@mastodon.social
1,546 followers
4,991
Judd
Judd@dice.camp
1,546 followers
4,992
Sarah Burris :verified:
sarahburris@c.im
1,546 followers
4,993
🇺🇦 Anna Filina
afilina@phpc.social
1,546 followers
4,994
Mac84 🍏
mac84tv@bitbang.social
1,546 followers
4,995
charlesarthur
charlesarthur@newsie.social
1,545 followers
4,996
Maria Delaney
mhdelaney@mastodon.ie
1,545 followers
4,997
jean
jean@aoir.social
1,545 followers
4,998
Elaine Will
elainemwill@socel.net
1,545 followers
4,999
Jeffrey T. Fritz
csharpfritz@mas.to
1,545 followers
5,000
aby darling
aby@aus.social
1,545 followers