Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
4,901
Fabio Manganiello
blacklight@social.platypush.tech
1,569 followers
4,902
LabourNet Germany
labournet_de@digitalcourage.social
1,569 followers
4,903
Dr Ellie Murray, ScD
epiellie@med-mastodon.com
1,568 followers
4,904
Ray [REDACTED]
rayredacted@infosec.exchange
1,568 followers
4,905
Abby Normal
AbbyFla@sfba.social
1,568 followers
4,906
Kevin McShane
kmcshane@mastodon.art
1,568 followers
4,907
Laravel News
laravelnews@mastodon.social
1,568 followers
4,908
Vote Chess
VoteChess@botsin.space
1,568 followers
4,909
Armin Wolf Blog (inoffiziell)
arminwolf@soc.schuerz.at
1,567 followers
4,910
Jean Peters
jean@tldr.nettime.org
1,567 followers
4,911
フクロウ
todoroki@mstdn.jp
1,567 followers
4,912
Elizabeth 🐾
punkhaiku@mastodon.world
1,567 followers
4,913
Anna-Lena
Annle@chaos.social
1,567 followers
4,914
Lady Wicket
Wicket_weir@mastodon.online
1,567 followers
4,915
Rebecca Nordquist
renordquist@akademienl.social
1,567 followers
4,916
Matthew Rimmer
drrimmer@aus.social
1,567 followers
4,917
Seirdy
Seirdy@pleroma.envs.net
1,566 followers
4,918
JM Longworth, OEF
GreenMtFriar@lgbtqia.space
1,566 followers
4,919
[SUYA] ひみつ :blabcatverified:
ivesen@miniwa.moe
1,566 followers
4,920
karolherbst 🐧 🦀
karolherbst@chaos.social
1,566 followers
4,921
Damon K
dada_drummer@assemblag.es
1,566 followers
4,922
Simple Nomad
simplenomad@rigor-mortis.nmrc.org
1,566 followers
4,923
DieInsider
dieinsider@newsie.social
1,566 followers
4,924
Woozle Hypertwin
woozle@toot.cat
1,565 followers
4,925
Wisdom
WisdomExplained@mastodonbooks.net
1,565 followers
4,926
Simon Wren-Lewis
sjwrenlewis@econtwitter.net
1,565 followers
4,927
SLIMBOOK (Official)
slimbook@linuxrocks.online
1,564 followers
4,928
Nazar Tokar
nazar@social.kyiv.dcomm.net.ua
1,564 followers
4,929
Covid Stats
covid_stats@mastodon.cloud
1,564 followers
4,930
Ben W. Brumfield
benwbrum@hcommons.social
1,563 followers
4,931
Russell Keith-Magee
freakboy3742@cloudisland.nz
1,563 followers
4,932
Pragmatic Bookshelf 📚
pragprog@techhub.social
1,563 followers
4,933
Delilah :bisexual_flag:
sweetest_delilah@kinky.business
1,563 followers
4,934
Matt Massicotte
mattiem@mastodon.social
1,562 followers
4,935
Aleen (she/her)
aleen@wandering.shop
1,562 followers
4,936
Maciej Makuła
wonziu@ioc.exchange
1,561 followers
4,937
Sherifa Zuhur
Sherifazuhur@sfba.social
1,561 followers
4,938
Simon Brooke
simon_brooke@mastodon.scot
1,560 followers
4,939
Lamhfada
Lamhfada@mastodon.ie
1,560 followers
4,940
Laura BG
laura_brianna@threads.net
1,560 followers
4,941
Nepsie
Nepsie@piaille.fr
1,559 followers
4,942
Melanie
MelsGarden@universeodon.com
1,559 followers
4,943
Kai Arzheimer
kaiarzheimer@fediscience.org
1,558 followers
4,944
Kayla Eilhart (cz)
kayla_eilhart@witter.cz
1,558 followers
4,945
Tuxicoman
tuxicoman@social.jesuislibre.net
1,558 followers
4,946
Mike Gifford
mgifford@mastodon.social
1,557 followers
4,947
Stewart Lynch
StewartLynch@iosdev.space
1,557 followers
4,948
Aemarielle aux Pinceaux Dorés
aemarielle@piaille.fr
1,557 followers
4,949
twisty
fluttergirly@chitter.xyz
1,556 followers
4,950
George Dyson
gdyson@sciencemastodon.com
1,556 followers