Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
4,251
Lori Emerson
loriemerson@post.lurk.org
1,796 followers
4,252
The Economist :press:
TheEconomist@press.coop
1,795 followers
4,253
Armando el pollo
arma_pollo@mastodon.social
1,795 followers
4,254
EU Climate Action
EUClimateAction@respublicae.eu
1,795 followers
4,255
AiPornImages
AiPornImages@mastodon.social
1,794 followers
4,256
Loris Guémart
lorisguemart@mamot.fr
1,794 followers
4,257
Elisabeth Hendrickson
testobsessed@ruby.social
1,793 followers
4,258
Christof Schöch
christof@fedihum.org
1,793 followers
4,259
Nadim Kobeissi
nadim@symbolic.software
1,792 followers
4,260
Juniper Monkeys
junipermonkeys@pixelfed.social
1,792 followers
4,261
Stephanie 🔮 Web Witch
seaotta@toot.cafe
1,792 followers
4,262
4,263
Jeremy Burge
jeremyburge@mastodon.world
1,791 followers
4,264
m0bi
m0bi13@pol.social
1,791 followers
4,265
Andrew Preater
preater@hcommons.social
1,790 followers
4,266
Gay Old Time
GayOldTime@masto.ai
1,790 followers
4,267
Janet French
jantafrench@mstdn.ca
1,789 followers
4,268
@krisnelson
krisnelson@legal.social
1,789 followers
4,269
Raven
YellowRaven@mastodon.online
1,789 followers
4,270
magdalenahai🦈🏳️‍🌈
magdalenahai@mstdn.social
1,789 followers
4,271
Aaron Ross Powell
aaronrosspowell@threads.net
1,789 followers
4,272
Marcel Kolaja
marcel_kolaja@mastodon.pirati.cz
1,788 followers
4,273
Caschys Blog (inoffiziell)
caschys_blog@social.fedinet.de
1,788 followers
4,274
Ross Mounce
rmounce@mastodon.social
1,788 followers
4,275
Madiana A. Argon :blobcatace:​
madargon@is-a.cat
1,788 followers
4,276
JanaBallweber
JanaBallweber@mastodon.social
1,788 followers
4,277
medico international
medicointernational@mastodon.social
1,788 followers
4,278
Heidi Cuda
HeidiCuda@toad.social
1,787 followers
4,279
radioactivestardust
bookstardust@bildung.social
1,787 followers
4,280
Csepp 🌢
csepp@merveilles.town
1,786 followers
4,281
DieZiegeJan
DieZiegeJan@medibubble.org
1,786 followers
4,282
Lee Madgwick
leemadgwick@mastodonapp.uk
1,785 followers
4,283
Sash Zats
zatss@threads.net
1,785 followers
4,284
News, Opinions & Views
newsopinionsandviews@mastodon.social
1,784 followers
4,285
handmade.social admin :maker:
maker@handmade.social
1,784 followers
4,286
Felix Schönbrodt
nicebread@scicomm.xyz
1,784 followers
4,287
Grant Gulovsen
gulovsen@mastodon.social
1,784 followers
4,288
Mark Witton
markwitton@sauropods.win
1,783 followers
4,289
Reports From Unknown Places
clever_reports@mastodon.art
1,783 followers
4,290
1970s London
1970sLondon@mastodonapp.uk
1,783 followers
4,292
Unhinged AO3 tags😈🔞
unhingedA03@gay.lesaoras.xyz
1,782 followers
4,293
Steve Haroz (@sharoz on 🐤)
sharoz@scicomm.xyz
1,781 followers
4,294
nature :press:
Nature@press.coop
1,781 followers
4,295
Messidor
messidor@pixelfed.de
1,781 followers
4,296
MadScientist
mads100tist@mastodon.social
1,780 followers
4,297
Micah Hoffman
webbreacher@infosec.exchange
1,780 followers
4,298
MissJackalope
MissJackalope@defcon.social
1,780 followers
4,299
NeoNacho
NeoNacho@mastodon.social
1,780 followers
4,300
Mark Pesce
mpesce@arvr.social
1,780 followers