Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
4,201
Dwayne Alleyne
dwaynedocnp@threads.net
2,181 followers
4,202
Chee Aun πŸ€”
cheeaun@mastodon.social
2,180 followers
4,203
John Opdenakker
j_opdenakker@infosec.exchange
2,178 followers
4,204
Dr. Brandy Schillace
bschillace@mastodon.social
2,178 followers
4,205
Mike Fraser :Jets: :flag:
mike@thecanadian.social
2,176 followers
4,206
Strawberry Toob
Sir_Boops@sergal.org
2,176 followers
4,207
Keith Ammann
KeithAmmann@dice.camp
2,175 followers
4,208
Michael B. Johnson
Drwave@mastodon.social
2,175 followers
4,209
Ben Schmidt
benmschmidt@sigmoid.social
2,174 followers
4,210
An_Laetificat
An_laetificat@paquita.masto.host
2,174 followers
4,211
ChiefGyk3D
chiefgyk3d@social.chiefgyk3d.com
2,174 followers
4,212
Virus Bulletin
VirusBulletin@infosec.exchange
2,173 followers
4,213
The Disney Blog
thedisneyblog@threads.net
2,173 followers
4,214
Bob Tregilus :tux:πŸ“·:copyleft:
elaterite@fosstodon.org
2,172 followers
4,215
agatha :v_trans: :v_lesbian:
agatha@tech.lgbt
2,172 followers
4,216
Matt Willemsen
mattotcha@mastodon.social
2,171 followers
4,217
Simine Vazire
siminevazire@mastodon.social
2,171 followers
4,218
Karen Lopez
datachick@threads.net
2,170 followers
4,219
riana
riana@mastodon.lawprofs.org
2,170 followers
4,220
mollysdailykiss
Mollysdailykiss@kinkyelephant.com
2,168 followers
4,221
Andrew Zonenberg
azonenberg@ioc.exchange
2,168 followers
4,222
γ«γ‚ƒγŽγ‚ƒγƒΌγ‚‰
hongeipi@mstdn.jp
2,167 followers
4,223
:PUA: Shlee fucked around and
shlee@aus.social
2,167 followers
4,224
crisdias :Ryyca:
crisdias@ursal.zone
2,166 followers
4,225
Michael Ossmann
mossmann@mastodon.social
2,164 followers
4,226
GhostOnTheHalfShell
GhostOnTheHalfShell@masto.ai
2,163 followers
4,227
4,228
Erin Γ°ΒŸΒ’Β½
erincandescent@queer.af
2,161 followers
4,229
Simon Weiß
pfadintegral@ohai.social
2,161 followers
4,230
Josh
voust@threads.net
2,161 followers
4,231
Alex Cox
alexcox@threads.net
2,161 followers
4,232
JorgeOMau :Ryyca:
JorgeOMau@ursal.zone
2,160 followers
4,233
Will Larson
lethain@mastodon.social
2,159 followers
4,234
Tali Herzka
therzka@threads.net
2,159 followers
4,235
Oona Hathaway
oonahathaway@mstdn.social
2,159 followers
4,236
EU Research Executive Agency
REA@ec.social-network.europa.eu
2,158 followers
4,237
Martin Sonneborn
MartinSonneborn@respublicae.eu
2,158 followers
4,238
WRINT
wrint@podcasts.social
2,157 followers
4,239
Erin πŸ’½βœ¨
erincandescent@erincandescent.net
2,157 followers
4,240
Brian Bucklew
unormal@mastodon.social
2,157 followers
4,241
Frohmann Verlag
Frohmann@literatur.social
2,156 followers
4,242
Luca Palmieri
algo_luca@hachyderm.io
2,156 followers
4,243
MrBadger42
mrbadger42@mastodon.world
2,156 followers
4,244
Steffen Christensen
Wikisteff@mastodon.social
2,156 followers
4,245
Michal Migurski πŸ“¦
migurski@mastodon.social
2,156 followers
4,246
JP
daedalus@eigenmagic.net
2,155 followers
4,247
Dave Mark
davemark@mastodon.social
2,153 followers
4,248
Jennifer Stisa Granick
jennifer@defcon.social
2,153 followers
4,249
Satoshi Kojima / 小墋智
skoji@bookwor.ms
2,152 followers
4,250
Cat News
cat_news@mas.to
2,152 followers