Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
4,201
Armando el pollo
arma_pollo@mastodon.social
1,795 followers
4,202
EU Climate Action
EUClimateAction@respublicae.eu
1,795 followers
4,203
AiPornImages
AiPornImages@mastodon.social
1,794 followers
4,204
Loris Guémart
lorisguemart@mamot.fr
1,794 followers
4,205
Elisabeth Hendrickson
testobsessed@ruby.social
1,793 followers
4,206
Christof Schöch
christof@fedihum.org
1,793 followers
4,207
Nadim Kobeissi
nadim@symbolic.software
1,792 followers
4,208
Juniper Monkeys
junipermonkeys@pixelfed.social
1,792 followers
4,209
Stephanie 🔮 Web Witch
seaotta@toot.cafe
1,792 followers
4,210
4,211
Jeremy Burge
jeremyburge@mastodon.world
1,791 followers
4,212
m0bi
m0bi13@pol.social
1,791 followers
4,213
Andrew Preater
preater@hcommons.social
1,790 followers
4,214
Gay Old Time
GayOldTime@masto.ai
1,790 followers
4,215
Janet French
jantafrench@mstdn.ca
1,789 followers
4,216
@krisnelson
krisnelson@legal.social
1,789 followers
4,217
Raven
YellowRaven@mastodon.online
1,789 followers
4,218
magdalenahai🦈🏳️‍🌈
magdalenahai@mstdn.social
1,789 followers
4,219
Aaron Ross Powell
aaronrosspowell@threads.net
1,789 followers
4,220
Marcel Kolaja
marcel_kolaja@mastodon.pirati.cz
1,788 followers
4,221
Caschys Blog (inoffiziell)
caschys_blog@social.fedinet.de
1,788 followers
4,222
Ross Mounce
rmounce@mastodon.social
1,788 followers
4,223
Madiana A. Argon :blobcatace:​
madargon@is-a.cat
1,788 followers
4,224
JanaBallweber
JanaBallweber@mastodon.social
1,788 followers
4,225
medico international
medicointernational@mastodon.social
1,788 followers
4,226
Heidi Cuda
HeidiCuda@toad.social
1,787 followers
4,227
radioactivestardust
bookstardust@bildung.social
1,787 followers
4,228
Csepp 🌢
csepp@merveilles.town
1,786 followers
4,229
DieZiegeJan
DieZiegeJan@medibubble.org
1,786 followers
4,230
Lee Madgwick
leemadgwick@mastodonapp.uk
1,785 followers
4,231
News, Opinions & Views
newsopinionsandviews@mastodon.social
1,784 followers
4,232
handmade.social admin :maker:
maker@handmade.social
1,784 followers
4,233
Felix Schönbrodt
nicebread@scicomm.xyz
1,784 followers
4,234
Grant Gulovsen
gulovsen@mastodon.social
1,784 followers
4,235
Mark Witton
markwitton@sauropods.win
1,783 followers
4,236
Reports From Unknown Places
clever_reports@mastodon.art
1,783 followers
4,237
1970s London
1970sLondon@mastodonapp.uk
1,783 followers
4,239
Unhinged AO3 tags😈🔞
unhingedA03@gay.lesaoras.xyz
1,782 followers
4,240
Steve Haroz (@sharoz on 🐤)
sharoz@scicomm.xyz
1,781 followers
4,241
nature :press:
Nature@press.coop
1,781 followers
4,242
Messidor
messidor@pixelfed.de
1,781 followers
4,243
MadScientist
mads100tist@mastodon.social
1,780 followers
4,244
Micah Hoffman
webbreacher@infosec.exchange
1,780 followers
4,245
MissJackalope
MissJackalope@defcon.social
1,780 followers
4,246
NeoNacho
NeoNacho@mastodon.social
1,780 followers
4,247
Mark Pesce
mpesce@arvr.social
1,780 followers
4,248
🌪 MikeMathia.com 📡
mikemathia@ioc.exchange
1,779 followers
4,249
Bikeyface
Bikeyface@better.boston
1,779 followers
4,250
Ben Werdmüller
ben.werdmuller@threads.net
1,779 followers