Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
8,651
🐁⚡ Luka 🔪 The Mouse⚡
LukaTheMouse@peoplemaking.games
944 followers
8,652
Benny Wong
bdotdub@threads.net
944 followers
8,653
Nicolai von Neudeck 🤒🤕
vonneudeck@hachyderm.io
943 followers
8,654
Thomas Gigold
gigold@mastodon.social
943 followers
8,655
Giles Turnbull
gilest@mastodon.me.uk
943 followers
8,656
David Andersen
dave_andersen@hachyderm.io
943 followers
8,657
G-Nitro
gnitro@urusai.social
943 followers
8,658
Jami Gibbs :heart_cyber:
jamigibbs@hachyderm.io
943 followers
8,659
Jeden Tag eine Volksinitiative
volktoday@bot.swiss.social
943 followers
8,660
DaddyScruff
DaddyScruff@woof.group
943 followers
8,661
alemanita
Alemanita@mastodon.social
943 followers
8,662
Stadt Hanau :mastodon:
StadtHanau@mastodon.social
943 followers
8,663
EU Environment
EU_ENV@respublicae.eu
943 followers
8,664
GertrudeZane
GertrudeZane@c.im
942 followers
8,665
Artzthings 🍕
Artzthings@social.linux.pizza
942 followers
8,666
Universität Jena
unijena@mastodon.social
942 followers
8,667
Gregory
grishka@mastodon.social
942 followers
8,668
Rhonda D'Vine 🏳️‍🌈
rhonda@chaos.social
942 followers
8,669
shilderi :verified:
shilderi@potate.space
942 followers
8,670
Makoileva Menoerä
immersfer@mementomori.social
942 followers
8,671
DoubleTreble 🥰🌸🌍🌹🐱🧶🫖
DoubleTreble@cupoftea.social
942 followers
8,672
Rebecca Wirfs-Brock
rebeccawb@discuss.systems
942 followers
8,673
binx
binx@everything.happens.horse
941 followers
8,674
Jan Orszulik
JanOrszulik@mastodon.gamedev.place
941 followers
8,675
Florian Jug :mastodon:
florianjug@mastodon.online
941 followers
8,676
Dustin Mierau
dustin@pdx.social
941 followers
8,677
Isaac Thorne, Horror Author
isaacrthorne@mastodon.social
941 followers
8,678
Ignacio Castaño 🍉
castano@mastodon.gamedev.place
941 followers
8,679
Jon Sterling
jonmsterling@mathstodon.xyz
941 followers
8,680
Renaud Lienhart
layoutSubviews@mastodon.social
941 followers
8,681
Enric Pineda :eo_flag:
enricpineda@xerrem.xyz
941 followers
8,682
E. Ernst eest9 Steinhammer
eest9@chaos.social
941 followers
8,683
𝒜dam 𝒮cheinberg // sethadam1
sethadam1@shakedown.social
941 followers
8,684
Dave Spector
Dhmspector@mastodon.social
941 followers
8,685
Buzz Andersen
ldandersen@threads.net
941 followers
8,686
Andrea Phillips
andrhia@wandering.shop
940 followers
8,687
Harry Brignull
harrybr@masto.design
940 followers
8,688
Jan Petter
lepettre@mastodon.scot
940 followers
8,689
chantastic
chantastic@hachyderm.io
940 followers
8,690
Ian Kremer
LEAD_Coalition@mastodon.world
940 followers
8,691
SigueFedi :fedi_white:
fediverso@red.niboe.info
940 followers
8,692
Ross A. Baker
ross@rossabaker.com
940 followers
8,693
nemo™ 🇺🇦
nemo@mas.to
940 followers
8,694
Jake Nelson
jknlsn@hachyderm.io
940 followers
8,695
Mike Cohen
mikec415@sfba.social
940 followers
8,696
Mark@RCR 🌀
sco7sbhoy@mastodon.scot
940 followers
8,697
Steph (they/them)
astronomerritt@hachyderm.io
940 followers
8,698
amberwavesofflame@threads.net
amberwavesofflame@threads.net
940 followers
8,699
🜏 lucifer's blue team 🜏
pixelnull@infosec.exchange
939 followers
8,700
Zaubererherz
zaubererherz@mastodon.art
939 followers