Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
8,601
Bubu :progress_pride:
Bubu@chaos.social
949 followers
8,602
John Ross
johnrossmd@med-mastodon.com
949 followers
8,603
Raphaël Millière
raphaelmilliere@sigmoid.social
949 followers
8,604
T.Wllms
tdwllms1@mstdn.social
949 followers
8,605
Caleb Crain
calebcrain@mastodon.social
949 followers
8,606
ACH
ach@hcommons.social
949 followers
8,607
LikesOldMacs
likesoldmacs@bitbang.social
949 followers
8,608
Vee
VeroniqueB99@mastodon.social
949 followers
8,609
Lyrical Garfield 🎶
LyricalGarfield@masto.ai
948 followers
8,610
Knud Jahnke
knud@mastodon.social
948 followers
8,611
freval
freval@mastodon.social
948 followers
8,612
Bonnie Burton
bonniegrrl@mastodon.social
948 followers
8,613
Jean-Pierre Morfin Cholat
jpfox@m.g3l.org
948 followers
8,614
8,615
cpep
cpep@mstdn.science
948 followers
8,616
Brett Friedman
bafriedman@mastodon.world
948 followers
8,617
Ingvar Stepanyan
rreverser@mastodon.social
948 followers
8,618
Thalskarth
thalskarth@frikiverse.zone
948 followers
8,619
Shannon Appelcline
appelcline@dice.camp
947 followers
8,620
Cole Haddon
colehaddon@mastodon.social
947 followers
8,621
Caroline Mala Corbin
CarolineMalaCorbin@mastodon.lawprofs.org
947 followers
8,622
Gomex
gomex@bolha.us
947 followers
8,623
David Libeau
David@mastodon.xyz
947 followers
8,624
GenomeBiolEvol
GenomeBiolEvol@ecoevo.social
947 followers
8,625
David Janzen // dokurechts.de
dokurechts@mastodon.social
947 followers
8,626
AAron Leckinger
AAronL1968@shakedown.social
947 followers
8,627
ᗰᗩᖇK ᗩᑎᗪ Dᖇᗩᗯ
mark_and_draw@mastodon.art
947 followers
8,628
Daniel Collin
daniel_collin@mastodon.gamedev.place
947 followers
8,629
Alley Stoughton
fullyabstract@fosstodon.org
946 followers
8,630
Pixel Occult
PixelOccult@mastodon.social
946 followers
8,631
mike bayer :python_logo:
zzzeek@hachyderm.io
946 followers
8,632
Travis
tmcarr@macaw.social
946 followers
8,633
Krux-22
Krux_22@mastodonsweden.se
946 followers
8,634
Arne Babenhauserheide
ArneBab@rollenspiel.social
946 followers
8,635
Veera Laukkarinen
mustikkasoppa@mementomori.social
946 followers
8,636
Phil M0OFX
philpem@digipres.club
946 followers
8,637
dublinstinkt
dublinstinkt@todon.nl
946 followers
8,638
Ted M. Young
jitterted@sfba.social
945 followers
8,639
Russell Cameron Thomas
MrMeritology@infosec.exchange
945 followers
8,640
Il Girone del Sesso
IlGironedelSesso@laviadililith.social
945 followers
8,641
Mor Naaman
Mor@hci.social
945 followers
8,642
James Cuff
jcuff@mastodon.mit.edu
945 followers
8,643
Koen Hufkens, PhD
koen_hufkens@mastodon.social
945 followers
8,644
Itamar Turner-Trauring
itamarst@hachyderm.io
945 followers
8,645
John Weeks :mastodon:
johnweeks@mastodon.social
945 followers
8,646
max
xam.19999@threads.net
945 followers
8,647
Gregory B Sadler
GregSadler@metalhead.club
944 followers
8,648
godot-rust
GodotRust@mastodon.gamedev.place
944 followers
8,649
Claudia Zahn
Adrenochrome@mastodon.social
944 followers
8,650
The Dinosaur Dave
TheDinosaurDave@sauropods.win
944 followers