Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
8,501
bill
nostarch@infosec.exchange
959 followers
8,502
店长 :verified:
shopkeeper@moresci.sale
959 followers
8,503
Germanwatch
germanwatch@mastodon.bits-und-baeume.org
959 followers
8,505
Кава з молотком
molotchino@mstdn.social
959 followers
8,506
Frank Bajak
fbajak@mastodon.world
959 followers
8,507
Alfonso Fuggetta
alfonsofuggetta@mastodon.uno
959 followers
8,508
☠️ Maggot McFear ☠️
tankgrrl@hachyderm.io
959 followers
8,509
Sasha Costanza-Chock
schock@mastodon.social
958 followers
8,510
cate
cate@hachyderm.io
958 followers
8,511
benschwarz
benschwarz@front-end.social
958 followers
8,512
Jeff Hicks 🐶🎼🍷🖥️
JeffHicks@techhub.social
958 followers
8,513
Silvia Marton
SilviaMarton@tooting.ch
958 followers
8,514
Florian Ledermann
floledermann@mapstodon.space
958 followers
8,515
Steve Chambers :mastodon:
respros@mastodon.cloud
958 followers
8,516
在江湖而遠江湖
zaijianghueryuanjianghu@me.ns.ci
958 followers
8,517
Heidi Helen Pilypas
heidi_helen@mastodon.social
958 followers
8,518
Ian
shojiwax@mastodon.online
957 followers
8,519
Emma Audrey
emms@mastodon.social
957 followers
8,520
Brian Edwards-Tiekert
bedwardstiek@sfba.social
957 followers
8,521
Susanne Schneider
sufloese@dresden.network
957 followers
8,522
Beehaw
beehaw@hachyderm.io
957 followers
8,523
Megan
PapyrusBrigade@mstdn.ca
957 followers
8,524
Sarah Sammis
pussreboots@sfba.social
957 followers
8,525
Full Circle Magazine
fullcirclemagazine@mastodon.social
957 followers
8,526
Morrus
morrus@chirp.enworld.org
957 followers
8,527
8,528
Yutori Takai
yutorispiel@threads.net
957 followers
8,529
Juanro :croqueta:
juanro49@nobigtech.es
957 followers
8,530
Marjolein Rotsteeg
MarjoleinRotsteeg@mastodon.nl
956 followers
8,531
Kyle Pflug
kylealden@toot.cafe
956 followers
8,532
KDE España
kde_espana@floss.social
956 followers
8,533
Alex Knapp
thealexknapp@journa.host
956 followers
8,534
ward
ward@easymode.im
956 followers
8,535
Arnaud Saint-Martin
arsaintmartin@mastodon.social
956 followers
8,536
Malcolm MacWatt
MalcolmMacWatt@mastodon.scot
956 followers
8,537
lisa c
lmc@mastodon.social
956 followers
8,538
Matthew
swarming@babka.social
955 followers
8,539
Mastodon Daily Active Users
mastodon_daily_active_users@botsin.space
955 followers
8,540
CRAIG M CREWS
crews@mstdn.science
955 followers
8,541
Dries Vints :verified:
driesvints@phpc.social
955 followers
8,542
BKSTRM
cb@planet.chrisbeckstrom.com
955 followers
8,543
Charles Я. Davis
charliearchy@mstdn.social
955 followers
8,544
Shannon Skinner (she/her)
shansterable@c.im
955 followers
8,545
Jonathan Carroll
jonocarroll@fosstodon.org
955 followers
8,546
IPng Networks
IPngNetworks@ublog.tech
955 followers
8,547
Lichtkegel
QuantumBubbleTea@moresci.sale
955 followers
8,548
sortius
sortius@mstdn.social
955 followers
8,549
potentate hawtshot
greegreehoist@mastodon.world
955 followers
8,550
BungieHelp (unofficial)
bungiehelp@mastodon.social
955 followers