Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
8,451
Jill M Sheehan
jillthepilldesign@threads.net
964 followers
8,452
J. Taylor
wndrngwrtr@threads.net
964 followers
8,453
BakersRelay
BakerRL75@m.ai6yr.org
963 followers
8,454
Wataru Tenkawa
Tenkawa@mstdn.jp
963 followers
8,455
ownCloud
ownclouders@mastodon.social
963 followers
8,456
Benjamin Ross
BenRossTransit@mastodon.social
963 followers
8,457
cariefisher
cariefisher@mstdn.social
963 followers
8,458
Justin Farrimond
justinfarrimond@mastodon.online
963 followers
8,459
Ken Walker :caflag:
kgw@cosocial.ca
963 followers
8,460
Susanne Leist Author
susanneleist@mastodon.social
963 followers
8,461
Jan Wiebe
jan_wiebe@det.social
963 followers
8,462
Kinetograph
Kinetograph@mstdn.social
963 followers
8,463
The 500 Hats of LambdaCalculus
LambdaCalculus@hackers.town
963 followers
8,464
Moritz Metz
mtz@chaos.social
962 followers
8,465
Christian Katzenbach
cka@aoir.social
962 followers
8,466
The Bird
Aaidanbird@disabled.social
962 followers
8,467
Pezzle
RoseThorns@universeodon.com
962 followers
8,468
星 暁雄 (Akio Hoshi)
AkioHoshi@fedibird.com
962 followers
8,469
D
d@wafer.baby
962 followers
8,470
Ravensrod :🫖:
ravensrod@mstdn.social
962 followers
8,471
Joe Germuska
JoeGermuska@mastodon.social
962 followers
8,472
trains botting
choochoobot@botsin.space
962 followers
8,473
Jake in the desert
jake4480@c.im
962 followers
8,474
lucie digitální
luciedigitalni@aus.social
962 followers
8,475
Eric J. Duran
ericjduran@threads.net
962 followers
8,476
Paolo Vecchi
paolo@mastodon.opencloud.lu
961 followers
8,477
Fabian Eberhard
FabianEberhard@social.cologne
961 followers
8,478
Sverre Gaarder
Sgaarder@snabelen.no
961 followers
8,479
sneak
sneak@sneak.berlin
961 followers
8,480
jamesholden
jamesholden@universeodon.com
961 followers
8,481
Scripting OS X
scriptingosx@mastodon.social
961 followers
8,482
Dr Viviane Pons
pyviv@sciences.re
961 followers
8,483
Get Equipped With
botequippedwith@botsin.space
961 followers
8,484
Andrew Pardoe
andrewpardoe@threads.net
961 followers
8,485
Arnaud Bontemps
arnaudbontemps@mas.to
961 followers
8,486
BBC6Music 🎶 #NowPlaying Bot
BBC6MusicBot@mastodonapp.uk
960 followers
8,487
Dripped Out Trade Unionists
uniondrip@union.place
960 followers
8,488
Joanna Link
you_jo_girl@cultofshiv.wtf
960 followers
8,489
robinhouston
robinhouston@mathstodon.xyz
960 followers
8,490
#NSFW
lttlbigstick@mastodon.social
960 followers
8,491
Margaret Harris
DrMLHarris@mastodon.social
960 followers
8,493
s0: Soldering Saboteuse
s0@cathode.church
960 followers
8,494
Sergio
ldbobadilla@mastodon.social
960 followers
8,495
小嶋 裕一
mutevox@threads.net
960 followers
8,496
xanac
rk_asylum@under-bank.blue
960 followers
8,497
Dirk Primbs
DrkPrmbs@mastodon.social
959 followers
8,498
Wonderdog
caity@bne.social
959 followers
8,499
8,500
Alex Moore
AlexMooreIllustration@mastodon.online
959 followers