Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
7,201
Tiny Cityscapes
tiny_cityscapes@botsin.space
1,115 followers
7,202
Helmholtz Association
association@helmholtz.social
1,114 followers
7,203
Gewerkschaft ver.di
wirsindverdi@mastodon.social
1,114 followers
7,204
Rob Whitaker
RobW@iosdev.space
1,114 followers
7,205
MZ4250
mz4250@dice.camp
1,114 followers
7,206
Kryana Itrnya Nicolayi
grapeapple@misskey.04.si
1,114 followers
7,207
Anne Fausto Sterling
faustosterling@mastodon.world
1,113 followers
7,208
Dr. Petr Brož
chmee2@mas.to
1,113 followers
7,209
Amélie Poinssot
AmeliePoinssot@piaille.fr
1,113 followers
7,210
Wataru Tenkawa 天河航
WataruTenkawa@vivaldi.net
1,113 followers
7,211
Matthew Kenworthy
mattkenworthy@mastodon.social
1,113 followers
7,213
Yoshio Nakagawa
okonomi_pasania@threads.net
1,113 followers
7,214
青峰あおい 
kai@misskey-square.net
1,112 followers
7,215
Bioconductor
bioconductor@genomic.social
1,112 followers
7,216
Lena Richter
catrinity@literatur.social
1,112 followers
7,217
Stefano Tartarotti
tarta@mastodon.uno
1,112 followers
7,218
Michihiro Yamatani
mitchelephunk@threads.net
1,112 followers
7,219
wuffel
wuffel@social.tchncs.de
1,111 followers
7,220
Jamie Levy 🦉
gleeda@infosec.exchange
1,111 followers
7,221
Stuart Marks
stuartmarks@mastodon.social
1,111 followers
7,222
Rasmus Fleischer
rasmusfleischer@tldr.nettime.org
1,111 followers
7,223
Carlton Gibson 🇪🇺
carlton@fosstodon.org
1,111 followers
7,224
DerSchulze
DerSchulze@elbmatsch.de
1,111 followers
7,225
7,226
MissScott01
MissScott01@mas.to
1,110 followers
7,227
TaniDaReal
TaniDaReal@mstdn.social
1,110 followers
7,228
Sia Karamalegos
sia@front-end.social
1,110 followers
7,229
Longplay Games :pc_color: 🎮
Longplay_Games@mstdn.games
1,110 followers
7,230
Cosima
gazebo_c@chaos.social
1,110 followers
7,231
mzp
mzp@mstdn.nere9.help
1,110 followers
7,232
franco_vazza
franco_vazza@mastodon.social
1,109 followers
7,233
Oblomov
oblomov@sociale.network
1,109 followers
7,234
Ariaa :verified: ✅
AriaaJaeger@masto.ai
1,109 followers
7,235
PlantTeaching
PlantTeaching@genomic.social
1,109 followers
7,236
@AllenNeuroLab
AllenNeuroLab@neuromatch.social
1,109 followers
7,237
竹取
wesleylee630au@mastodon.social
1,109 followers
7,238
KCL Digital Humanities
kingsdh@hcommons.social
1,109 followers
7,239
Raphaëlle Rémy-Leleu
raphaellerl@piaille.fr
1,109 followers
7,240
Freya Blekman
freyablekman@sciencemastodon.com
1,109 followers
7,241
Adam Argyle
argyleink@front-end.social
1,109 followers
7,242
nate
nmoo@mas.to
1,109 followers
7,243
Dave :steamdeck:
Mundon@fosstodon.org
1,108 followers
7,244
Sylvain Ernault
sylvainernault@piaille.fr
1,108 followers
7,245
Nican
nican@furry.engineer
1,108 followers
7,246
Mark Stoll
markrstoll@masto.ai
1,108 followers
7,247
Tom Eston :verified:
agent0x0@infosec.exchange
1,108 followers
7,248
Meagan Kral
meagan.kral@threads.net
1,108 followers
7,249
Kelly Truelove
TrueSciPhi@mastodon.truesciphi.org
1,107 followers
7,250
Teemu Roos
troos@sigmoid.social
1,107 followers