Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
7,201
John Maher
johnmaher@mastodon.me.uk
1,309 followers
7,202
noco|Flower Photographer
noco3n_com@mstdn.jp
1,309 followers
7,203
Institut für Digitale Ethik
DigitaleEthik@bawü.social
1,309 followers
7,204
Institut für Digitale Ethik
DigitaleEthik@bawü.social
1,309 followers
7,205
Elena Glassman
eglassman@hci.social
1,308 followers
7,206
Astro
astro@c3d2.social
1,308 followers
7,207
cketti
cketti@int21.dev
1,308 followers
7,208
GreyNoise
greynoise@infosec.exchange
1,308 followers
7,209
Ben Higbie
BenHigbie@mastodon.social
1,307 followers
7,210
Brian Leech
brianleechphd@historians.social
1,307 followers
7,211
TQ 🌌
TQ@mastodon.art
1,307 followers
7,212
Linux + Open Source News, by TLE
tlenewspodcast@podcast.thelinuxexp.com
1,307 followers
7,213
Paperclippe
realpaperclippe@threads.net
1,307 followers
7,214
一壇蜜水
yamasuki@m.cmx.im
1,306 followers
7,215
Patrícia Nicoloso
patricianicoloso@masto.nu
1,306 followers
7,216
Numendil
numendil@mastodon.xyz
1,306 followers
7,217
Guillaume Laforge
glaforge@uwyn.net
1,306 followers
7,218
clarebee
clarebee@mastodon.green
1,306 followers
7,219
Seth Michael Larson
sethmlarson@fosstodon.org
1,306 followers
7,220
Un Monde Riant
UnMondeRiant@piaille.fr
1,306 followers
7,221
Edzer Pebesma
edzer@mastodon.social
1,306 followers
7,222
bEA 🔓
bea@infosec.exchange
1,306 followers
7,223
Stephanie King
stephstephking@mstdn.social
1,305 followers
7,224
Natalia
NataliaArmyOf1@mstdn.social
1,305 followers
7,225
Andy McMillan
andymcmillan@xoxo.zone
1,305 followers
7,226
Arié Moyal
amoyal@threads.net
1,305 followers
7,227
Toot.Cat News
news@toot.cat
1,305 followers
7,228
Nothing2Hide
nothing2hide@mamot.fr
1,305 followers
7,229
ModMoxGoods
moxilla3@threads.net
1,305 followers
7,230
jensbest
jensbest@openbiblio.social
1,305 followers
7,231
WaPoEllen
WaPoEllen@mastodon.sdf.org
1,304 followers
7,232
glasnt ✨
glasnt@cloudisland.nz
1,304 followers
7,233
cynicalsecurity :cm_2:
cynicalsecurity@bsd.network
1,304 followers
7,234
Helen
hlseward@mstdn.social
1,304 followers
7,235
Picturavis
Picturavis@pixelfed.de
1,304 followers
7,236
pikuma.com
pikuma@mastodon.gamedev.place
1,304 followers
7,237
Nathan Reed
reedbeta@mastodon.gamedev.place
1,304 followers
7,238
jdmccafferty
jdmccafferty@mastodon.online
1,304 followers
7,239
Dave Teare
dave@1password.social
1,303 followers
7,240
La CGT :verified:
La_CGT@framapiaf.org
1,303 followers
7,241
David Lohner
davidlohner@higher-edu.social
1,303 followers
7,242
Amanda Wyatt Visconti
Literature_Geek@hcommons.social
1,303 followers
7,243
LeaBug
LeaBug@mindly.social
1,303 followers
7,244
Solarbird :flag_cascadia:
moira@mastodon.murkworks.net
1,302 followers
7,245
IPSW Downloads
iOSReleases@mas.to
1,302 followers
7,246
Red Herring Bear :verified:
liam@ioc.exchange
1,302 followers
7,247
MedibubbleServer
MedibubbleServer@medibubble.org
1,302 followers
7,248
Tane Piper
tanepiper@tane.codes
1,302 followers
7,249
Nemo_bis 🌈
nemobis@mamot.fr
1,302 followers
7,250
Paul Nicholas :pico8: :vscode:
Liquidream@mastodon.gamedev.place
1,302 followers