Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
7,151
Jonny Clark
BelfastRoadster@birds.town
1,121 followers
7,152
🙃 ɐıunp zsɐɯoʇ :idle:
to3k@tomaszdunia.pl
1,121 followers
7,153
penaddict
penaddict@mastodon.social
1,121 followers
7,154
Eva Meitner
evameitner@classicalmusic.social
1,120 followers
7,155
Alternatives Economiques [bot]
alternatives_economiques@social.jesuislibre.net
1,120 followers
7,156
DHd-Verband (moderator)
DHd@fedihum.org
1,120 followers
7,157
Wille
wfaler@mastodon.social
1,120 followers
7,158
Hidde van der Ploeg
hidde@mastodon.design
1,120 followers
7,159
Andre Noel :dev: :ploft:
programadorreal@bolha.us
1,120 followers
7,160
Lilischote
lilischote@chaos.social
1,120 followers
7,161
Sarah
wynkenhimself@glammr.us
1,120 followers
7,162
Jay Miller
kjaymiller@mastodon.social
1,120 followers
7,163
RealJournalism
RealJournalism@mastodon.social
1,120 followers
7,164
Aram Bartholl
aramba@tldr.nettime.org
1,119 followers
7,165
TeelaResists
Teela@mastodon.social
1,119 followers
7,166
Bill Gallagher Photography
BGP@socel.net
1,119 followers
7,167
Nokotaro Takeda
takenoko@misskey.nokotaro.com
1,119 followers
7,168
Gilly 🐈
gillyberlin@mastodon.social
1,119 followers
7,169
Venita
venitamathias@masto.ai
1,119 followers
7,170
ˈdälfən™🐬 💥 🌊
dalfen@mstdn.social
1,119 followers
7,171
Sarah Withee #BLM 🇺🇦
geekygirlsarah@mastodon.social
1,118 followers
7,172
Patrick Zandl
zandl@mastodon.pirati.cz
1,118 followers
7,173
The Mayor 🏵️
themayor@oslo.town
1,118 followers
7,174
OpenSCAD
OpenSCAD@fosstodon.org
1,118 followers
7,175
Usbek & Rica
usbeketrica@framapiaf.org
1,118 followers
7,176
Patrick Hadfield
patrickhadfield@mastodon.scot
1,118 followers
7,177
SiliconJets
SiliconJets@lumberjacks.social
1,118 followers
7,178
France Corruption
francecorruption@piaille.fr
1,118 followers
7,179
cλémentd
clementd@framapiaf.org
1,118 followers
7,180
Cate
lavndrblue@mas.to
1,117 followers
7,181
Lavy :orange_verified:
LavyPlus@mstdn.in.th
1,117 followers
7,182
Main
main@social.cologne
1,117 followers
7,183
Callalily
Callalily@a2mi.social
1,116 followers
7,184
7,185
Meguey-shaped bundle of bits
megueyb@dice.camp
1,116 followers
7,186
ThePressProject
thepressproject@libretooth.gr
1,116 followers
7,187
Jenny Odell
jennitaur@social.coop
1,116 followers
7,188
Yannick Lung
yanlu@mastodon.social
1,116 followers
7,189
mem_somerville
mem_somerville@mastodon.social
1,116 followers
7,190
Andreas H. Opsvik :kageaasen:
tanketom@tutoteket.no
1,116 followers
7,191
Sameera
samkap@front-end.social
1,116 followers
7,192
geek@akibablog
akibablog@mstdn.jp
1,116 followers
7,193
stephie :betterpride_flag:
stephie_hamburg@norden.social
1,116 followers
7,194
結城浩 / Hiroshi Yuki
hyuki.social@threads.net
1,116 followers
7,195
Charlie Chapman
charliemchapman@threads.net
1,116 followers
7,196
Preston Green
DrPrestonGreen@mas.to
1,115 followers
7,197
#Petition161 (Kosename)
niewieder@troet.cafe
1,115 followers
7,198
Andy McKay
KorimakoEcology@ecoevo.social
1,115 followers
7,199
Martin Stendel
MartinStendel@fediscience.org
1,115 followers
7,200
Pablo Villaça :Ryyca:
Pablovillaca@ursal.zone
1,115 followers