Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
5,551
Melanie Sill
melaniesill@mastodon.social
1,668 followers
5,552
Nazar Tokar
nazar@social.kyiv.dcomm.net.ua
1,668 followers
5,553
Carl Bovis
Carlbovis@mastodonapp.uk
1,667 followers
5,554
The Omni Group
OmniGroup@omnigroup.com
1,666 followers
5,555
Jiaoshuji
Jiaoshuji@m.cmx.im
1,666 followers
5,556
Gyoza the Gyozarian
extinct@nitecrew.rip
1,666 followers
5,557
Khurram Wadee ✅
mkwadee@mastodon.org.uk
1,666 followers
5,558
Erik Jonker
ErikJonker@mastodon.social
1,665 followers
5,559
Ada
ada@blahaj.zone
1,665 followers
5,560
Gracious Anthracite
anthracite@dragon.style
1,664 followers
5,561
Fahrgastverband PRO BAHN
PRO_BAHN@mastodon.social
1,664 followers
5,562
Donna Yates
Drdonnayates@archaeo.social
1,664 followers
5,563
_lila*
lila_bliblu@mastodon.opportunis.me
1,664 followers
5,564
Masaki Hara
qnighy@qnmd.info
1,664 followers
5,565
Adam Lance Garcia
adamlancegarcia@threads.net
1,664 followers
5,566
Aliëtte Jonkers
aliettejonkers@newsie.social
1,664 followers
5,567
Thunderous Prophet 🦕
ThunderousProphet@mstdn.social
1,664 followers
5,568
nebulos
nebulos@comicscamp.club
1,663 followers
5,569
中野 昌宏 Masahiro Nakano
nakano0316@fedibird.com
1,663 followers
5,570
Kerim Friedman 傅可恩
kerim@zirk.us
1,662 followers
5,571
walfie
walfie@kirakiratter.com
1,662 followers
5,572
Aviation Librarian
Aviation_Librarian@mastodon.online
1,662 followers
5,573
Adrian Holovaty
adrian@holovaty.com
1,662 followers
5,574
Evelyn in Montreal
evelyntheriault@canada.masto.host
1,661 followers
5,575
Marion Coville
moossye@piaille.fr
1,661 followers
5,576
Jonasnuts
jonasnuts@mastodon.social
1,661 followers
5,577
Hendrik Erz
hendrikerz@scholar.social
1,660 followers
5,578
Research in English
researchinenglish@mastodon.social
1,660 followers
5,579
media.ccc.de 🤖
mediacccde@botsin.space
1,659 followers
5,580
La Contre-Voie
lacontrevoie@toot.aquilenet.fr
1,659 followers
5,581
Django
django@fosstodon.org
1,659 followers
5,582
The Flight Attendant
CosmicTraveler@mastodon.social
1,658 followers
5,583
FreddyB Aviation Photography
cvvhrn@sfba.social
1,658 followers
5,584
Rafael Alvarenga
faelcks@threads.net
1,658 followers
5,585
Kit Bashir
Unixbigot@aus.social
1,658 followers
5,586
Nick Ferguson
Nick@3rdstone.cc
1,657 followers
5,587
Simon Brooke
simon_brooke@mastodon.scot
1,657 followers
5,588
Jean-noël Lafargue
Jean_no@mamot.fr
1,657 followers
5,589
Attac Deutschland
attac@bewegung.social
1,656 followers
5,590
EJ
EJWagenmakers@mastodon.social
1,656 followers
5,591
Tessa Hill
ClimateTessa@mastodon.social
1,656 followers
5,592
Miah Johnson
miah@hachyderm.io
1,656 followers
5,593
Cait the Autocorrected Carrot
oldladyplays@wargamers.social
1,655 followers
5,594
Netzbegrünung
netzbegruenung@gruene.social
1,655 followers
5,595
Rapports de force
rapportsdeforce@mamot.fr
1,655 followers
5,596
ScammerRevolts
scammerrevolts@threads.net
1,655 followers
5,597
Shawn Graham
electricarchaeo@scholar.social
1,655 followers
5,598
Thomas 🇺🇦️
Unterholz@pixelfed.de
1,654 followers
5,599
賣羊肉的咩咩咩 :vip7: :vip_year:
mmmhh@m.cmx.im
1,654 followers
5,600
Lecturas en Común
Vecina@mastodon.social
1,654 followers