Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
5,551
Jeremy Kun
j2kun@mathstodon.xyz
1,409 followers
5,552
East Anglia Bylines
BylinesEast@mastodon.social
1,409 followers
5,553
Meezer
Redcoatcat@meow.social
1,408 followers
5,554
daveshea
daveshea@tilde.zone
1,408 followers
5,555
Devon Govett
devongovett@mastodon.social
1,408 followers
5,556
Just Frank being Frank
JustFrank@mas.to
1,408 followers
5,557
Paul Schoonhoven 🍉
vosje62@mastodon.nl
1,407 followers
5,558
Thierry Noisette
tnoisette@mamot.fr
1,407 followers
5,559
OpenBSD Amsterdam
OpenBSDAms@bsd.network
1,407 followers
5,560
Dr. Christian DeFeo
doctorcdf@mastodon.social
1,407 followers
5,561
Crossref
crossref@mastodon.online
1,407 followers
5,562
Alejandro Sophila
asophila@lile.cl
1,407 followers
5,563
I Care About The World
ICareAboutTheWorld@mas.to
1,406 followers
5,564
La Digitale
ladigitale@pouet.chapril.org
1,406 followers
5,565
ゆりは
yuriha@misskey-square.net
1,405 followers
5,566
Phillip Caudell :nsb:
phill@mastodon.notsobig.co
1,405 followers
5,567
Trolli Schmittlauch 🦥
schmittlauch@toot.matereal.eu
1,405 followers
5,568
Jeremy Kirk
jkirk@infosec.exchange
1,405 followers
5,569
Peter Nimmo
Peternimmo@mastodon.scot
1,405 followers
5,570
Via Ultreia
ViaUltreia@masto.es
1,404 followers
5,571
Aphrodite ☑️ :boost_ok:
Aphrodite@chaos.social
1,404 followers
5,572
repo :arch:
repo@mastodon-belgium.be
1,404 followers
5,573
カル
nullkal@social.nil.nu
1,403 followers
5,574
㊙(💕)
jaj0_0@mstdn.love
1,403 followers
5,575
Álvaro Ramírez
xenodium@indieweb.social
1,403 followers
5,577
eevee
ComradeEevee@infosec.exchange
1,402 followers
5,578
La Femme Choucroute
Luxbox@mastodon.xyz
1,402 followers
5,579
Extreme Electronics
Extelec@mstdn.social
1,402 followers
5,580
brandon lucas green /// kid lightbulbs
kid.lightbulbs@threads.net
1,402 followers
5,581
Luci for dyeing
zens@merveilles.town
1,402 followers
5,582
Keith Devlin
KeithDevlin@fediscience.org
1,401 followers
5,583
clowwindy
clowwindy@mastodon.world
1,401 followers
5,584
poorlydrawnarsenal
poorlydrawnarsenal@mastodon.social
1,401 followers
5,585
Rachel Courtland
rcourt@mastodon.social
1,401 followers
5,586
Sir Ryan Bemrose
ryan@bemrose.social
1,401 followers
5,587
Bill Hunt
krusynth@mastodon.publicinterest.town
1,400 followers
5,588
DirtWood
BetaCuck4Lyfe@kolektiva.social
1,400 followers
5,589
Robert Kosara
eagereyes@mastodon.social
1,400 followers
5,590
Nick Sherman
nicksherman@typo.social
1,400 followers
5,591
Nicolas Kayser-Bril
algowatching@social.nkb.fr
1,400 followers
5,593
Tom Raftery
TomRaftery@mas.to
1,400 followers
5,594
SciFi/Fantasy Magazine Covers
SFFMagazineCovers@zirk.us
1,400 followers
5,595
NANCY COMICS BY BUSHMILLER
nancycomics@mastodon.social
1,400 followers
5,596
Duane O'Brien
duane@hachyderm.io
1,399 followers
5,597
Alexander Hay
alexanderhay@mastodon.social
1,399 followers
5,599
Gemeente Amsterdam
gemeenteamsterdam@amsterdam.nl
1,398 followers
5,600
Dan the Architect 🎧
dan_the_architect@beige.party
1,398 followers